River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Amazig work as always! Will be back for sure
P
7 years ago
The compleat staf is class A!and Dr Montz isnot only a great Dr. but a good mechanic also.
P
7 years ago
TOPS IN DENTISTRY!ALL PERSONAL ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND PERFORM IN PROFESSIONAL MANNER.
A
7 years ago
The best cleaning I've had. Susan and the staff are wonderful. Will tell everyone I know.Thanks so much for making my visit as pleasant as I knew you could
E
7 years ago
Great service by wonderful people.
P
7 years ago
Thanks Goodness for my Dentist and more so for his entire staff. I have such a fear of the dentist and this team here at River City Dentistry constantly encourages a warm friendly place. Which really has focus on their patients. Thank you all for another great visit!!!!
K
7 years ago
It is always a delightful time at River City Dentist. From the moment I pull up to the beautiful building, park at the front door and enter the calming "front porch" atmosphere. Each and every staff member is a delight. They make an effort to personally connect with me, and feel like dear friends. Their service is efficient, professional and fun. Thank you!
V
7 years ago
The entire staff is profesional and truly caring. From door to door the experience is truly remarkable. I would recommend Dr. Montz', staff and state of the art procedures above all else.
J
7 years ago
Great visit, wonderful caring staff. Not much residual pain from fillings and all problems are well on the way to being rectified. Keep up the good work!
M
7 years ago
AS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL AND MUCH CARE AND UNDERSTANDING...