River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, caring and friendly. Would certainly recommend.
P
11 months ago
Very Impressed!
I visited River City Dentistry for the first time this morning. I only happened to visit their facility because I was looking for a second opinion on work that had been prescribed for my teeth. I was hugely impressed with with professionalism and courtesy at this dental office. They did a full examination of my teeth and, in addition to providing a second opinion as requested, they pointed out a few other smaller dental issues that that I will need to addressed in the future. Everyone was exceedingly friendly and patient and I was not rushed in the least. The facility was very clean and up-to-date. I definitely would recommend River City Dentistry for care of anyones teeth.
J
11 months ago
great dentist
I just left Dr Montz office and again very happy that he is my dentist, someone trustworthy, will do only what is best for you, and his office is filled with very caring people from the front office to the back, as well very professional too. can't say enough about them. Josiane S.
L
11 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding doctor & staff. Would give them a higher rating if I could. Very clean office. Very good experience.
G
12 months ago
High quality and very professional services.
I have been going to River City Dentistry for about 10 years. The whole staff is awesome, from the front desk to all the hygienist! Very friendly and always meet my needs. They have added a new dentist, which I have meet for the first time and he also fits right in. Thanks to the whole staff for always meeting my scheduling needs. Great Job!!
H
12 months ago
River City Dentistry is incredible! Having teeth removed is not enjoyable, yet they make it as painless as possible and make you feel like family. Their prices are more than fair and their professionalism is barr none!
S
12 months ago
Cleaning
Thursday I had my teeth cleaned ,,, The lady that did it for me was very nice and was concerned about my comfort , She hand cleaned my teeth with no water tool this was great, much better experience , Please thank her for me ,,,, I will return Steve
G
12 months ago
I always leave River City Dentistry with a smile!
I have been seeing Doctor Montz since 1988. He is great! His staff is great! And the fact that he and his staff have been together for so long attests to his commitment to his practice and his employees. He and his staff understand that I am a "dental wimp" and make my experience their always a good one. Lets face it, no-one wants to go see the Dentist but i can honestly say that Rick Montz and his staff make it as pleasant of an experience as is possible. But don't take my word for it - go give them a try.
D
1 year ago
Very nice staff and clean facility
Everyone there is wonderful. The facility is very clean and amazing.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly office staff
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but needed a little work done. The entire staff made me feel so comfortable and more importantly made sure I did not experience any pain. I highly recommend this dentist.