River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
very good service
M
9 months ago
I enjoy going to River City Dentristy. I love the staff!
Response from River City Dentistry
Muahhhh! Thank you, too, for the delicious-out of this world-beyond awesome homemade cheesecake!!!
S
9 months ago
Always friendly and professional .
W
9 months ago
Awesome office!
They are so concerned with your comfort which I really appreciate!! They are so friendly and sweet!
V
9 months ago
Favorite dentist ever!
Very professional,answers all my questions, and calms my fears. Also, great with my teeth! Doc knows his stuff!! Staff is great,too. Always Nice and helpful. Thanks for caring and treating me like a individual.
B
9 months ago
Professional Staff, Excellent Customer Service, The Best Dentist in Central Florida!
Dr Montz and his team are the best in Central Florida. I had been to a few dentists after first moving to Central Florida in 1998, but I found Dr. Montz by way of a referral in 1999 and he has been my dentist ever since. I would highly recommend Dr Montz and River City Dentistry to anyone who may be in need of Outstanding Professional Dentistry!
M
9 months ago
I love Karla and all of the staff. Thank you Dr Montz I have a lot going on in my life at the moment , you make me feel good,
M
9 months ago
I love Karla and all of the staff. Thank you Dr Montz I have a lot going on in my life at the moment , you make me feel good,
J
9 months ago
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
M
10 months ago
I felt very comfortable at this office. Staff is friendly and my first appointment with Carla was amazing. I will recommend this dental practice to my friends.