River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Great visit, wonderful caring staff. Not much residual pain from fillings and all problems are well on the way to being rectified. Keep up the good work!
M
7 years ago
AS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL AND MUCH CARE AND UNDERSTANDING...
A
7 years ago
I would have to say that Susan is fantastic! She is so personable......I feel so confortable sitting down in the chair with her.......dont let her go anywhere........I look forward to my next cleaning! Susan is the best! Really! Anthony Montville
T
7 years ago
I really enjoy going to River City Dentistry as the atmosphere is gorgeous and all the employees are the best. They are really like a second family to me. There isn't any other dentist that compares to River City Dentistry. I not only go myself, all my family members also go. Everyone there are the best, especially Dr. Montz. He's great! He tells it as he sees it and that's what I love most about my visits here.
T
7 years ago
Excellent,thank ya,ll for making my smile look nice again
J
7 years ago
It's always comforting to know that everytime I go to this office I'll get a thorough exam and excellent care of my teeth. The staff here is friendly and always makes me feel special. Thank you each and everyone for helping me through so many years.
G
7 years ago
would highly recommend to anyone
G
7 years ago
would highly recommend to anyone
G
7 years ago
would highly recommend to anyone
H
7 years ago
I am thoroughly convinced that there is no better Dentist out there! I've been going to Dr. Montz for more than 15 years now and I've always been comfortable and well taken care of.