River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
Never in my lifetime have I experienced the efficiency, trust and integrity level that is demonstrated by Dr. Rick Montz and his entire staff. They have never failed to render me the work or repair that I needed at the best price possible. I am a happier and better person because of River City Dentistry.
Y
8 years ago
Thank you all for your help today. I did not have an appointment and I was seen quickly. I appreciate each and every one of you and how kind you all are. You have helped me in an emergency situation in the past. I will recommend your services to anyone in need of a good dental office.
S
8 years ago
The staff is very courteous and keep us informed as to the time before we are served
B
8 years ago
I love Dr. Montz and his staff, even though I have been away for years, I would not go anywhere else.
N
8 years ago
On time, great people, great professionalism.
R
8 years ago
Great place,cozy and people are kind and respond to patient needs,most of all excellent service!
M
8 years ago
AS ALWAYS, MY VISIT WAS FANTASTIC! I AM NOT A PERSON WHO LIKES THE DENTSIT, BUT WHEN I GO TO RIVER CITY, ALL MY FEARS AND DOUBTS ARE CAST TO THE WIND..I FEEL SAFE, I FEEL CALM , I KNOW THE PEOPLE WORKING IN MY MOUTH ARE DEDICATED, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND CARING. I FEEL SAFE AND CONTENT...A NOTE: THE TECHS THAT ARE THERE THAT ARE ASSITING THE DOCTOR,(THEY ARE ASSISTING ME) THEY KEEP ME AT EASE, TALK TO ME WITH RESPECT, AND ARE ALWAYS KIND AND LAUGHING, GIVE GREAT SMILES AND THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF...KELLY IS A GREAT EXAMPLE, SHE TREATS ME LIKE A MEMBER OF THE FAMILY...AND ROSE IS SAYING HELLO, AND SMILEING, AND CAROL AT THE FRONT DESK IS ALWYAS HELPFUL AND GETS ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY AND WITH STYLE...THE WHOLE OFFICE IS GREAT...DR. IS KNOWL...
M
8 years ago
Always called into Dr. office on time. Great service
D
8 years ago
I gave you they rating of excellent because you are on time with your appointments. I have not had a filling in many years, I was nervous at first but you guys made me very comfortable. There was no pain with the prep beforehand or after. I am very satisfied with River City Dentistry and recommend them.
L
8 years ago
This was my first visit at River City Dentistry and I highly recommend them since they are very professional. Susan explained every step she was preforming on my teeth as she took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. Karen explained my treatment case report, which I have never received from any other dentist office. When I met with Dr. Montz he explained thoroughly what I needed to have done and in some cases of treatment he gave me several options to choose from. Again, I highly recommend River City Dentistry.