River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 years ago
I went to Dr Montz with what I considered a dental emergency. Dr Montz addressed may problem with an approach I had not considered and took care of some other problems I had. I will be bringing my husband in to Dr Montz for any dental work he may need to have done.
T
8 years ago
My mouth is very hard to work in because the bite is small but the staff makes it a pleasant experience for me. If my bite is off in the slightest, I would get headaches but Dr. Montz is very precise and aware of my needs. He has the nicest office staff! Thank you all.
L
8 years ago
I used to hate going to the dentist, so much that I didn't go for a very long time. I've been going to Dr.Montz for about 13 years now and I love everyone there. They all helped me get over my fears. I recommend them every time someone needs a dentist. Great place!
E
8 years ago
Everyone is super nice an inviting. The office and rooms are spotless, and they seem to really care about their patients. They also do great work.
D
8 years ago
Always a pleasure dealing with River City Dental. The staff and DR. are top notch. Always pleasant and professional.
J
8 years ago
Delightful ecperience, if ou need a dentist go see Dr Montz you won't be disappointed o any level
P
8 years ago
TWO THUMBS UP! BEST IN THE LAND! ONLY A FOOL WOULD GO ELSEWHERE! be-de, be-de, be-de, that's all folks
H
8 years ago
I am always happy with Dr. Montz. Been going to seen him for about 7 years now. He does great work and cares about his patients. Plus, if you are into fishing, you will have loads to talk to him about. :-)
D
8 years ago
Over the last 33 years of living in this area I have had 4 dentists, none better than River City Dentistry. Their facility is clean; their staff is friendly and their dedication to my dental health unquestionable. They send friendly appointment reminders and have always taken care of me in a timely manner.
K
8 years ago
Amazig work as always! Will be back for sure