River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 years ago
would highly recommend to anyone
H
8 years ago
I am thoroughly convinced that there is no better Dentist out there! I've been going to Dr. Montz for more than 15 years now and I've always been comfortable and well taken care of.
D
8 years ago
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by one of your excellent techs and to visit with your wonderful friendly staff.
L
8 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Montz for a very long time and wouldn't switch for anything. Everyone there is so friendly & very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who needed a great dentist.
J
8 years ago
Absolutely first class as always!
J
8 years ago
Thanks, I would love to say I enjoyed the experience but who enjoys a trip to the dentist. Having said that, I think I am on the road to recovery and I really appreciate the professionalism of the Doctor and his staff.
J
8 years ago
Best dental experience I've ever had. The staff are awesome.
J
8 years ago
Love going to River City Dentistry, the staff is great! All around great place to go, I would never go to another dentist.
D
8 years ago
This office is the most accomodating, compasionate office I have ever visited!! The office staff is very professional, empathetic and understanding and treat you like a friend, you are not "just a patient". Dr. Montz and Dr. Hutchinson are absolutely amazing!! They not only consider our budget, but the underlying conditions of the problem, and create a plan that suits you! Love River City Dentistry!!!
A
8 years ago
As always the people and the experience is the best!