River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Very accommodating
Very accommodating When you need a dentist you don’t need an appointment in 3 to 4 weeks you need it very soon so when I text back that I need an appointment it is usually Met with something that is available that next morning or afternoon The staff is great and I feel like family is taking care of me
J
11 months ago
Caring and trustworthy
The entire staff shows concerns for my welfare. After my last visit I began experiencing pain. I was seen quickly and told many things could cause my discomfort. The doctor said it would be best to wait a few days to see if the pain went away instead of performing a needless procedure. I trust what Dr. Montz tells me.
V
11 months ago
I have been a patient for 20+ years. Dr. Montz and his staff are the best! They are friendly, professional and prompt. Never had to sit and wait after my appointment time. Would highly recommend.
E
12 months ago
Simply the Best
It would take too long to talk about all the good things that are right with RiverCity Dentistry... I am 75 years old and have been to a whole lot of Dentists in my lifetime... but there is no comparison to the quality and service administered by Dr Montz and his Staff...
E
12 months ago
Great staff, wonderful service, efficient
Friendly, efficient, and highly professional! I recommend Dr. Montz and his entire staff at River City Dentistry. I have been a patient since 1993.
P
12 months ago
Great Dentist in DeBary
Best Dentist
B
1 year ago
Quality, professional and friendly
Very professional office, friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable. The most extensive exam I have ever had. Walked away feeling like I received the best dental care and guidance one could get. I would highly recommend them.
Response from River City Dentistry
Wow.... what a wonderful review! We strive to maintain a high level of patient care and service. We appreciate your comments...thank you!!!
C
1 year ago
Love Dr. Montz and his staff. Prior to my referral to Dr. Montz, I would avoid the dentist at all costs!! Now, I'm faithful to my six month cleanings and proactive in my dental health. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff,,appointments are on time...overall ,,,very positive experience......
R
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Professional Service
Very accommodating with setting-up a convenient appointment time. Office staff are willing to submit insurance paperwork to the insurance company even if they are not in-network providers. Technical staff were very professional and thorough. I felt that the Hygienist and the Doctor truly cared about the health of my mouth. The Doctor referred me to a Doctor that, in my opinion, he felt confidant to provide the specialized care required for my condition. I will try to remember to provide an update when I see the specialist.