River City Dentistry

Dentist

189 South Highway 17-92

Suite 100

DeBary, FL 32713

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very professional. Staff
Dr. Montz and his staff provide excellent dental care!
K
1 year ago
High interest in patient, very concerned in patient
We have gone to Dr. Montz for several years. He is sincerely interested in his work. Doctor will not do anything that is not needed. He does a precise work. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a wonderful dentist.
L
1 year ago
The staff was great. Great background music.
P
1 year ago
Honest, professional & affordable care
River City Dental has worked very hard to get our extended dental work done timely & within our tight budget. They don’t recommend unnecessary work we can’t afford as we experienced from previous dentist. Very compassionate & professional service. Highly recommend their business.
S
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous
Staff were super attentive and friendly. Very professional, but explains everything to me in layman terms I could understand. Left me feeling that I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist.
W
1 year ago
No pain dental care
I had fillings replaced on the top today. They were wonderful and made sure I was relaxed with nitrous, numbed with gel before he injected and I felt nothing. They are so sweet from beginning to end!
K
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Very pleasant experience.
B
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been going to Dr. Montz for well over 20 years and would NOT go to another dentist. He and the staff are professional and compassionate. This sounds corny but they’re like family.
J
1 year ago
Very accommodating
Very accommodating When you need a dentist you don’t need an appointment in 3 to 4 weeks you need it very soon so when I text back that I need an appointment it is usually Met with something that is available that next morning or afternoon The staff is great and I feel like family is taking care of me
J
1 year ago
Caring and trustworthy
The entire staff shows concerns for my welfare. After my last visit I began experiencing pain. I was seen quickly and told many things could cause my discomfort. The doctor said it would be best to wait a few days to see if the pain went away instead of performing a needless procedure. I trust what Dr. Montz tells me.