River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Pleasant visit
On time appointment. The hygienist was very kind. Dr. Overstreet was pleasant and efficient.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for your kind comments, Kelly. See you next time!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Very professional friendly service.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks so much Jan! Enjoy the holidays and we will see you next year!
V
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and professional service
Highly recommend for everyone after more than 15 years of experience! Enjoy to browse the high quality photos on the walls of the every cabinet. Thanks!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Vladimir! We appreciate the nice compliments and love that you enjoy our photography too! See you next year!
S
1 month ago
PERFECT!!!
Response from River City Dentistry
You're pretty perfect yourself! Thank you, Steve
L
1 month ago
See you in 6 months. Perfect check up. Been going to this practice for many years. Started with Susan’s Dad Dr. Richardson. Dive two hours for my appointment. Great practice.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Linda! Dr. Frank Richardson left some pretty big shoes to fill for sure but we are appreciative of your loyalty and commitment to our dental family. Thanks for driving the two hours each way! That means so much to us!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care from dentists
I’ve been using the team from River City for @10 years. On my most recent visit, Dr Richardson completed the treatment for a root canal done last week. As usual she was efficient and professional and kind. I highly recommend her and her team.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Robin!Your kind words mean so much to us. We are fortunate to have you in our dental family.
B
3 months ago
Very professional but friendly and caring dental practice.
Had an emergency appt that was scheduled promptly.
Response from River City Dentistry
Sorry you had an emergency Bonnie but thanks for coming to see us!
G
3 months ago
Great service
My family has been with Rivercity dentistry for a long time. Every time the service is awesome.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Gowri. As always, it is a pleasure seeing you.
M
3 months ago
Thorough, Professional, Knowledgeable & Friendly
First experience with a cleaning & checkup with this practice. The cleaning was one of the most thorough (and careful) that I’ve ever had. The hygienist and the dentist took time to visit and properly explain any issues as necessary. No one was rushed, yet the entire visit was time-efficient.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for coming to see us today! We are grateful you chose us for your dental care.
J
4 months ago
Broke a molar
I broke a molar and needed a fix fast... luckily they have a couple offices and could take me within an 2 hours. I do not love dentists, but these guys are awesome. Very friendly, relaxing atmosphere. They were able to get me fixed up and out the door quickly and more importantly, WITHOUT any pain! I would highly recommend!
Response from River City Dentistry
Jim, sorry you broke your tooth but we are always happy to see you and your family! Thanks for choosing us! Hope your tooth is doing better now!