River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
I have been a patient for over 4 years. I have appreciated the consistent quality care I have received, inclusive of one dental emergency. I can recommend River City Dentistry without hesitation.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you, Susan. We wish you safe travels in your next journey and will save you a place here, at River City, if you return to Virginia.
B
2 weeks ago
Unscheduled Appointment
I had a loose crown on one of my implants. No pain involved but I didn’t want to wait until II fell off. They were able find a slot two days later. It is great to have a dentist who willing to work with you on an unscheduled basis The staff and dentists here never fail to be professional and efficient. I would highly recommend the practice.
Response from River City Dentistry
Birdie, it is always a pleasure seeing you. We are sorry you had an emergency but glad we were her to help you. Thanks for your kind words about our practice. We love what we do and glad it shows!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to this Dentistry for years now and I won’t ever go anywhere else. Everybody is so friendly and is very honest about the work they have to provide.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you, Paige. Your comments mean so much to each and every one of us here at River City Dentistry.
K
1 month ago
Pleasant visit
On time appointment. The hygienist was very kind. Dr. Overstreet was pleasant and efficient.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for your kind comments, Kelly. See you next time!
J
1 month ago
Professional service
Very professional friendly service.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks so much Jan! Enjoy the holidays and we will see you next year!
V
1 month ago
Highly qualified and professional service
Highly recommend for everyone after more than 15 years of experience! Enjoy to browse the high quality photos on the walls of the every cabinet. Thanks!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Vladimir! We appreciate the nice compliments and love that you enjoy our photography too! See you next year!
S
2 months ago
PERFECT!!!
Response from River City Dentistry
You're pretty perfect yourself! Thank you, Steve
L
2 months ago
See you in 6 months. Perfect check up. Been going to this practice for many years. Started with Susan’s Dad Dr. Richardson. Dive two hours for my appointment. Great practice.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Linda! Dr. Frank Richardson left some pretty big shoes to fill for sure but we are appreciative of your loyalty and commitment to our dental family. Thanks for driving the two hours each way! That means so much to us!
R
3 months ago
Excellent care from dentists
I’ve been using the team from River City for @10 years. On my most recent visit, Dr Richardson completed the treatment for a root canal done last week. As usual she was efficient and professional and kind. I highly recommend her and her team.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Robin!Your kind words mean so much to us. We are fortunate to have you in our dental family.
B
4 months ago
Very professional but friendly and caring dental practice.
Had an emergency appt that was scheduled promptly.
Response from River City Dentistry
Sorry you had an emergency Bonnie but thanks for coming to see us!