River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today By Appointment

crodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Absolutely wonderful experience!
Growing up with being extremely scared of going to the dentist carries over to adulthood...but knowing I needed to keep going to a dentist, I was very happy when I chose Dr. Overstreet and Tabby. My appointments (which have been for years) have only been perfect with not being afraid and constantly thinking about them the night before. Thank you Dr. Overstreet and Tabby for taking care of my teeth and being nice!
D
4 days ago
very professional and friendly
I was just in for 3 crowns that needed to be replaced that were over 30 years old. They accomadated for my schedule and worked around my other medical issues. I have been going to Susan Richardson for around 18 years or more. She is very professional and very gentle. I am very happy with the service I have received. The office is really friendly. When I am on the call list, 95% of the time, I get an appointment. I would not go anywhere else.
A
5 days ago
I gave them a Five Star rating. They are the best.
L
1 week ago
Quality professional and staff
We have been patients since 2000 and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality and professionalism of both Dentist and staff. They are kind, respectful of both myself and my time, and the quality of their work is top rate. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone searching for a dentist.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review. It means so much to all of us, Lisa
T
2 weeks ago
Calm and very satisfied
Dr Susan Richardson was friendly and very informative when explaining and showing me my X-rays. Rachael was nice and appeared very competent . The lady that checked me out was very friendly and accommodating. This office left me with a great first impression and I look forward to my next appointment.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Theresa. We enjoyed meeting you and are glad you chose us for your dental care.!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
The dentists and staff at River City Dentistry are kind, caring, and very professional.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you so much Susan! We are grateful to see you for your dental care!
L
2 weeks ago
Always professional & always a pleasure.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Linda! We look forward to seeing you next time!
R
2 weeks ago
love those folks.allways take great care of my family
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks Russell, it is always a pleasure to see you! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
B
3 weeks ago
very professional & very welcoming!
Today was my 6 months checkup & I was once again reminded why I enjoy being a patient of this dental practice. From the moment I walked in & was welcomed by the office manager until the moment I left & told the dentist "good bye" for another 6 months, I was in a very friendly environment. All the equipment used is "state of the art" , the dental hygienist was very competent( it was her first day working for this practice), and of course the dentist, Susan Richardson- Overstreet is very helpful with suggestions for better hygiene, very professional, & very skilled. I thoroughly enjoy being a part of their practice.
Response from River City Dentistry
Barbara, we appreciate your kind review! We are happy that your experiences here are good ones. It is important to us!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been with River City dental clinic 9 years. With their skills and professionalism, my teeth were maintained healthy and pretty. Dentists and staff members are very friendly, and care what patient's needs. They use advanced technologies to diagnose dental disease at early stage, so it can be treated in timely manner.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you so much Michelle! We appreciate your kind review. We are grateful to be your dental care providers.