River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Professional AND friendly
My young child's first dentist visit. Went very SMOOTH!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt service. Excellent staff.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your nice comments. We appreciate them more than you know.
E
4 weeks ago
Daughter’s 1st Dentist Appointment Was Great
My 4year olds first dentist appointment was great. Everyone was friendly and made her feel completely comfortable. They answered her many questions and were gentle and kind. Dr Richardson was awesome.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Emily for continuing family traditions and bringing your beautiful daughter to us! She is a great patient and we look forward to watching her grow!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Hygienist was so friendly and knew Good Morning! and I loved Dr Overstreets chairside manner. Very nice and professional!
Response from River City Dentistry
We appreciate you choosing us as your dental care provider and for saying such nice things about our office! We look forward to your next visit.
K
2 months ago
5 stars
professional, fast, knowledgeable and friendly
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Kris!
B
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful experience!
Growing up with being extremely scared of going to the dentist carries over to adulthood...but knowing I needed to keep going to a dentist, I was very happy when I chose Dr. Overstreet and Tabby. My appointments (which have been for years) have only been perfect with not being afraid and constantly thinking about them the night before. Thank you Dr. Overstreet and Tabby for taking care of my teeth and being nice!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Barbara! We are glad that you are comfortable here because we enjoy seeing you too!
D
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
I was just in for 3 crowns that needed to be replaced that were over 30 years old. They accomadated for my schedule and worked around my other medical issues. I have been going to Susan Richardson for around 18 years or more. She is very professional and very gentle. I am very happy with the service I have received. The office is really friendly. When I am on the call list, 95% of the time, I get an appointment. I would not go anywhere else.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Debbie! We appreciate your confidence in us!
A
2 months ago
I gave them a Five Star rating. They are the best.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Anne! We think you're pretty awesome too!
L
2 months ago
Quality professional and staff
We have been patients since 2000 and have NEVER been disappointed with the quality and professionalism of both Dentist and staff. They are kind, respectful of both myself and my time, and the quality of their work is top rate. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone searching for a dentist.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful review. It means so much to all of us, Lisa
T
2 months ago
Calm and very satisfied
Dr Susan Richardson was friendly and very informative when explaining and showing me my X-rays. Rachael was nice and appeared very competent . The lady that checked me out was very friendly and accommodating. This office left me with a great first impression and I look forward to my next appointment.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Theresa. We enjoyed meeting you and are glad you chose us for your dental care.!