River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
Saw me promptly & solved my issue
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service
J
1 month ago
Highest quality and professionalism in all the field of dentistry
The only dentists and hygienists I have been seen by since 1974. Will not go any where else. We rate the entire office with a 10% rating. Thanks for your office. We miss seeing Dr. Cook but all of the dentist are as good as he was. Good Retirement Tom, enjoy yourself, Joan and Mike
Response from River City Dentistry
Your loyalty to River City Dentistry means so much to us! Thank you for your flattering comments! We miss Dr. Cooke too!!!
S
1 month ago
Dental Environment
The personnel are highly professional and the office exudes a friendly and caring environment for all ages.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Shelly for your kind remarks. We always look forward to seeing you and your family!
B
1 month ago
They are always professional and gentle
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Bob!!
J
1 month ago
This is the best Family dentist in Richmond Va. My family have been going to this office since 1974 and have referred many others to them. Like I said it is the best in Glen Allen, Henrico, Va. Joan Clarke and the Boettger families.
Response from River City Dentistry
Joan, thank you so much for your response. It means so much to everyone of us at River City Dentistry that you speak so highly of us . Thanks again for your kind remarks!
B
2 months ago
Best cleaning I ever had!
Tabby was awesome. She was thorough and gentle. My teeth look and feel great.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Bob!
E
2 months ago
Outstanding service by congenial, competent staff. Before finding Dr. Richardson and her team, I had seen three dentists in Richmond, all unsatisfactory. My search has ended. I refer anyone who will listen. Thank you for another excellent visit.
Response from River City Dentistry
Your kind words mean so much! Thank you Ed!
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and the best at what they do!
I had two cavities filled and one re-filled where an old filling had fallen out. No one likes the sound of that drill, but Dr. Susan Richardson-Overstreet was so calming and reassuring, she made me feel at ease. She told me what to expect each time she did something and would help me relax as she was doing the procedure. My family has been coming to this practice for over 20 years. I love this place and the people who work here. They are the best!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Beth! It's always nice seeing you!
K
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly staff
My husband and I have been going here for years and have always had a great experience. The staff and knowledgeable and friendly. I recently went for a cleaning with my newborn who had her own agenda. Luckily Kristy aka the baby whisperer was there and got her to go to sleep so I could relax and finish my cleaning. Great staff and practice!!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Kristy!