River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Usual fabulous service from ALL the staff. Front office, Clinical Arena, you own it 5 STARS!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Overstreet is exceptional. Very competent and never have to wait.
Response from River City Dentistry
You make us smile! Thank you Richard.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr bottoms and dental hygienist and receptionist were very thorough pleasant. Would recommend without hesitation.
Response from River City Dentistry
Maurice, we are glad your experience was a great one! Thanks for coming to see us!
L
1 month ago
Prompt, pleasant and painless.
Response from River City Dentistry
Lou, thank you for coming to see us!
H
2 months ago
Professional
Very professional and courtious.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Hemant. We are grateful that you chose us for your dental care.
S
2 months ago
Quality Care
I have been a patient for over 4 years. I have appreciated the consistent quality care I have received, inclusive of one dental emergency. I can recommend River City Dentistry without hesitation.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you, Susan. We wish you safe travels in your next journey and will save you a place here, at River City, if you return to Virginia.
B
3 months ago
Unscheduled Appointment
I had a loose crown on one of my implants. No pain involved but I didn’t want to wait until II fell off. They were able find a slot two days later. It is great to have a dentist who willing to work with you on an unscheduled basis The staff and dentists here never fail to be professional and efficient. I would highly recommend the practice.
Response from River City Dentistry
Birdie, it is always a pleasure seeing you. We are sorry you had an emergency but glad we were here to help you. Thanks for your kind words about our practice. We love what we do and glad it shows!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to this Dentistry for years now and I won’t ever go anywhere else. Everybody is so friendly and is very honest about the work they have to provide.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you, Paige. Your comments mean so much to each and every one of us here at River City Dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Pleasant visit
On time appointment. The hygienist was very kind. Dr. Overstreet was pleasant and efficient.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for your kind comments, Kelly. See you next time!
J
3 months ago
Professional service
Very professional friendly service.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks so much Jan! Enjoy the holidays and we will see you next year!