River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dentist
Dr overstreet has great manners and if you like a dentist who is general when working with your teeth well then you should become one of his patients he is funny and he cares about his patients I have changed my dental insurance so I would not lose him as a dentist he is really a good dentist and he doesn't charge to much.
E
4 days ago
River City Dentistry is amazing....
The entire staff is friendly, thorough, and courteous. Our whole family sees Dr. Richardson and Dr. Overstreet. Love them!! I will never forget my youngest son chipped a permanent tooth and needed his first “filling” to repair the tooth. Dr. Richardson actually gave him a novocaine injection and applied bonding without him realizing what was happening. He was happy and comfortable through the entire procedure. Her bedside manner is amazing!
R
5 days ago
Love my dentists!
Everyone in this office is so helpful and friendly. The dental hygienists are all kind, careful, and professional. The dentists also are professional and current on the latest treatments. They too are kind and caring. I’ve been a patient for about 15 years and would recommend them them to anyone. My granddaughters and their parents are patients as well.
J
7 days ago
I have been going to River City Denistry for 30 years. So, you can tell I have been very satisfied with the service and staff. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. Prompt, professional service.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice
As always, I had a wonderful experience at River City Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and professional and they are thorough in their dental exams. I always feel valued and well taken care of. I never feel rushed and they are always glad to answer questions . Highly recommend this practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, gentle, and caring
Have had a lot of work done. Saw several dentists before being recommended to Dr. Overstreet. He finally solved an issue I was having and I have had no problems since. He is great with my kids. We are so grateful to have found this practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely, nice/courteous, convenient
They know us by name and treat us like we are valuable to them. Always prompt - never have to wait for our appointments. They do a great job. They are right off Nuckols road which is really convenient for us.
T
3 weeks ago
Tabby is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Richardson is the BOMB!!
From Dr. Richardson's bedside manners to her own gorgeous smile she ALWAYS is gentle and kind. She is current and up to date on the latest technology to keep those teeth pearly white! Recommendation is an understatement when it comes to Dr. Richardson and her staff. You are welcomed from the time you come thru the door until you leave. Jackie one of the dental hygienist in the office with Dr. Richardson, is one of the very best! Your mouth feels AMAZING after one of her thorough cleanings! Love Dr. Richardson and her staff my entire family enjoys her professionalism and care.
T
3 weeks ago
Always prompt pleasant and professional!