River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today By Appointment

crodentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent care from dentists
I’ve been using the team from River City for @10 years. On my most recent visit, Dr Richardson completed the treatment for a root canal done last week. As usual she was efficient and professional and kind. I highly recommend her and her team.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Robin!Your kind words mean so much to us. We are fortunate to have you in our dental family.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional but friendly and caring dental practice.
Had an emergency appt that was scheduled promptly.
Response from River City Dentistry
Sorry you had an emergency Bonnie but thanks for coming to see us!
G
1 month ago
Great service
My family has been with Rivercity dentistry for a long time. Every time the service is awesome.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Gowri. As always, it is a pleasure seeing you.
M
1 month ago
Thorough, Professional, Knowledgeable & Friendly
First experience with a cleaning & checkup with this practice. The cleaning was one of the most thorough (and careful) that I’ve ever had. The hygienist and the dentist took time to visit and properly explain any issues as necessary. No one was rushed, yet the entire visit was time-efficient.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for coming to see us today! We are grateful you chose us for your dental care.
J
2 months ago
Broke a molar
I broke a molar and needed a fix fast... luckily they have a couple offices and could take me within an 2 hours. I do not love dentists, but these guys are awesome. Very friendly, relaxing atmosphere. They were able to get me fixed up and out the door quickly and more importantly, WITHOUT any pain! I would highly recommend!
Response from River City Dentistry
Jim, sorry you broke your tooth but we are always happy to see you and your family! Thanks for choosing us! Hope your tooth is doing better now!
J
2 months ago
Love the service from River City Dentistry!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks Jessica, it is always a pleasure seeing you and your family!
K
2 months ago
Professional AND friendly
My young child's first dentist visit. Went very SMOOTH!!!
Response from River City Dentistry
We are thrilled that your visit was a good one! Come back and see us soon!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and prompt service. Excellent staff.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your nice comments. We appreciate them more than you know.
E
3 months ago
Daughter’s 1st Dentist Appointment Was Great
My 4year olds first dentist appointment was great. Everyone was friendly and made her feel completely comfortable. They answered her many questions and were gentle and kind. Dr Richardson was awesome.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Emily for continuing family traditions and bringing your beautiful daughter to us! She is a great patient and we look forward to watching her grow!
T
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Hygienist was so friendly and knew Good Morning! and I loved Dr Overstreets chairside manner. Very nice and professional!
Response from River City Dentistry
We appreciate you choosing us as your dental care provider and for saying such nice things about our office! We look forward to your next visit.