River City Dentistry

Dentist

11551 Nuckols Rd

Suite B

Glen Allen, VA 23059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Doctors and staff. I and my family have been with River City Dentistry since 2000 and at all times we received very good experience and excellent care. Thanks everyone
C
1 week ago
Friendly People
Everyone is super friendly here. It took me a while to find a dentist I was comfortable with after mine of 30+ years retired. Came to River City after trying 3 or 4 other places and love them.
L
2 weeks ago
Best in Richmond!
The best dental practice I've ever encountered. They are friendly, professional and efficient.
L
2 weeks ago
General Dentist Visit
Very competent, friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend this practice to others. I have been going to them for over 8 years and have never been disappointed in the visits. I trust their judgment, advice and professionalism.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional, Melinda, Rachael and Dr. Overstreet were great, my first visit and I felt like I had been seeing them forever.
Response from River City Dentistry
Funny, we felt like that too! Thank you for coming to see us, Georgeanna. We look forward to seeing your beautiful smile next visit :)
G
3 weeks ago
Happy to be in such capable and caring hands.
Response from River City Dentistry
We are fortunate to have you and your family in our dental family:)
S
4 weeks ago
I've been a patient for many years even before they were called River City Dentistry and they'e the best. They are so friendly and professional..
Response from River City Dentistry
Suzanne, thank you for coming to see us over the many years. Your comments are important to us. We love what we do! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Just had my first 6 month appointment with River City. I thought the staff was excellent-got me in and out on time, very friendly and personable with bright and cheery atmosphere. Just s cleaning with Ella and look see with Dr Overstreet-both very professional and I feel good about the work they did.
Response from River City Dentistry
Kerry, it was so nice to meet you. We are happy we made a great first impression and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks for taking time to give us such wonderful feedback about your visit.
D
1 month ago
I had a six month check up and cleaning.
Response from River City Dentistry
It was a pleasure seeing you, as always, Dwight.
S
1 month ago
100% A+ as usual
Response from River City Dentistry
We love an A +, as usual!. Thank you Steve! Your comments are important to us.