River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I have been a patient for over 40 years. I would't let anyone else touch my teeth. Everyone is great.
E
3 days ago
I'm a long time patient, I guess that says a lot! Today I had my six month exam and it was very pleasant. The staff is always super!
A
4 days ago
Wonderful people
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Andy!
N
1 week ago
Restoration
Gentle and professional care.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Nathan! Thanks for coming to see us.
R
2 weeks ago
Very patient with kids!
Everyone in the office is great and they take time with the kids to make sure they are comfortable! Love the team at River City Dentistry:)
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Rebecca! Thank you for bringing your family to see us! We appreciate your kind words so very much!
B
3 weeks ago
Caring, Friendly, Professional, Funny, Dependable, Knowledgeable, Family Oriented! Love, Love, Love this practice, It does not get any better than... Dr Susan, Kelly, Ingrid, Gina , Brittany, Dr. Overstreet and Dr. Bottoms.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Queenie! You are so very sweet to say such nice things and we so appreciate your nice comments for each and everyone of us here at River City!!
D
3 weeks ago
I've been coming here since I was 10, 11 years old. Many, many years. Dr Frank Richardson was great, never hurt, never scared. After Dr Susan came into the practice, no question we would stay. Brought my husband into the fold, and now we travel twice a year back to Sandston from SC for our dental care. Top notch care in our opinion.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you, Donna! We have enjoyed seeing you all of these years. We are grateful to have you in our dental family!
W
3 weeks ago
I give you a 5
Always friendly and feel like I am visiting friends. Very knowledgeable staff. Just great.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Bill! It is always a pleasure seeing you! Thanks for saying such nice things about our office. It means so much to us.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service. I have been a client for 40 years and even though there have been some staff changes over the years, there has never been a drop off in service and I am never disappointed.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Lindy. After 40 years, we have had employees retire and while we miss them, we found some new smiling faces to carry on quality care. Thanks for your confidence in us and your nice comments. It really means so much to all of us here at River City Dentistry!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dental Care
River City Dentistry is great from the time you walk in the door. Receptionist is friendly and cheerful. All of the hygienists are great! A lot of people don't enjoy going to the dentist but I love having my teeth cleaned. Dr. Richardson and Overstreet are very friendly and patient. They make you as comfortable as possible if you're having more work than just a cleaning. I highly recommend them to my friends who are looking for a dentist.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your kindness, Cheryl. It is important to know that you have confidence in us and feel comfortable. Thank you for coming to see us!