River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly, professional
I have been a patient here for years. The dentists and staff are caring, professional, and talented. I highly recommend them.
M
2 days ago
I have been a patient with Richardson & Overstreet for about 18 years. As always the service was very professional and friendly.
R
2 days ago
Great service. Very professional, caring and responsive to care.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Richard! Your comments mean so much to us!
C
3 days ago
Very professional
First visit here today. Everyone was very professional, friendly, & polite. I look forward to being a patient here and having treatment. Very welcoming experience and would definitely recommend them. I’m not a fan of the dentist but they made me feel welcome and at ease. Very caring!
C
3 days ago
Very professional
First visit here today. Everyone was very professional, friendly, & polite. I look forward to being a patient here and having treatment. Very welcoming experience and would definitely recommend them. I’m not a fan of the dentist but they made me feel welcome and at ease. Very caring!
Response from River City Dentistry
It was such a pleasure meeting you, Connie! We look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 days ago
Very professional
First visit here today. Everyone was very professional, friendly, & polite. I look forward to being a patient here and having treatment. Very welcoming experience and would definitely recommend them. Can’t thank them enough for squeezing me in on a tight schedule for my issue I was having.
S
5 days ago
Very professional. Takes great care you!
Great experience. Staff is very professional and takes good care of it’s patients. Would highly recommend this practice.
Response from River City Dentistry
IT is always a pleasure seeing you Steve. Thanks for your continued loyalty and spreading the word about our practice! We love what we do.
C
1 week ago
Kind and courteous
Every time I go to river city the staff is very welcoming and polite. Very interested in getting to know you and making you feel as comfortable as possible. It’s like a home away from home.
Response from River City Dentistry
Christian, your comments are so appreciated! Thanks for coming in and brightening our day.
K
1 week ago
Great Service
River City has been my dentist for my entire adult life. The dentist there are Great and go out of their way to make you feel at ease while doing procedures. Would highly recommend them.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your continued confidence, Kenny. It is always a pleasure to see you. We thank you for spreading the word about our practice. It means so much to us. Wishing you holidays that are cheery and bright!
R
2 weeks ago
The best
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but EVERYONE at River City Dentistry is professional, friendly and caring!! I can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from River City Dentistry
Roxsey, we couldn't imagine you going anywhere else, despite you passing many offices on your 2 hour drive to River City. We thank you for coming to see us and bringing your lovely kids. Thanks for continuing the tradition your grandmother started a long time ago! Happy Holidays!