River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
this visit was good.Dr. was patient and accurate to find what the problem was. The assistant was kind and friendly,I would highly recommend this Dentistry to every person looking for a good Dentist.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Aleathie! We are happy you came to see us!
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Have been coming to this Practice over 40 years Friendly atmosphere Feels like family Wouldn't want to go Anywhere else Have only nice things To say about this Practice Would recommend To family and friends
Response from River City Dentistry
Diane, thank you for your trusting your smile with us for so many years. We appreciate your kind comments very much!
P
2 weeks ago
I had a cap come off at 3:50PM on a Thursday. Dentist are closed on Fridays I called the off , they asked me to come to the office and they would wait for me. I arrived at 4:30 PM They re glued the cap and I was on my way. That's "going the extra mile" GREAT JOB !!!!!!
Response from River City Dentistry
Paul, it is always a pleasure seeing you! Thank you for taking time to reflect so warmly about our practice.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for over 30 years.This is a very high quality office
Response from River City Dentistry
You make us smile Robin! Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Family
Everyone was nice and laid back. They treat you like family.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for being a part of our dental family, Mia!
E
2 weeks ago
could not ask for better service including friendly
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for the warm fuzzies, Earl! Your comments meant the world to us.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional staff, always on time & most cases early to take you back for your appointment!!
This office has taken care of my family for over 20 years. The staff is always friendly, fun & professional!
Response from River City Dentistry
You truly made our day, Leroy. We feel fortunate that you choose us to take care of you and your family!
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
What a bless to have such Outstanding care from great Doctors and staff. Thank you !
Response from River City Dentistry
We feel very blessed to have you in our dental family! Thank you for brightening our day, Richard!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, great quality of work
Great experience every time I come.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Dean! Your comments mean the world to us. Have a great summer!
A
3 weeks ago
So kind!
Everyone was super kind and laid back!
Response from River City Dentistry
It is so nice to have you as part of our dental family! Thanks for coming to see us!