River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
19 hours ago
been a patient for years and would not continue to go if was not totally satisfied.....do miss Dr. Cooke
B
3 days ago
Was there for 6 month check-up and cleaning. All staff courteous and professional.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for coming to see us Bob! It is always a pleasure.
J
4 days ago
Excellent as always .
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you ! We appreciate your flattering comments so very much.
B
4 days ago
High quality service & professional staff
Would definitely recommend River City Dentistry to others
Response from River City Dentistry
We appreciate the confidence you have shown in us Bobbie! Thank you for coming to see us.
S
7 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I actually look forward to going to the dentist since switching to River City Dentistry. My dental hygienist, Tabby, is gentle but thorough. Both Doug and Susan Overstreet are the epitome of professionalism.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Shelly. We are grateful to have you in our dental family!
W
1 week ago
Like seeing family!
Always a great experience, even when I may be a bit nervous. Very gentle and concerned about my needs. I have been going there since the mid 80's, when it was under a different name, and have never been disappointed! Highly recommended!!!
Response from River City Dentistry
We appreciate you taking time to give such wonderful feedback. It means so much to us, Wayne!
C
1 week ago
Very friendly professional group
Great experience every time I have visited. Never was one for the dentist office until experienced meeting this group and it has been very relaxing. They are a great group and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from River City Dentistry
We love what we do and glad it shows! Thank you Cathy. We look forward to seeing you again!
Y
1 week ago
Exceeded my expectations
This was my first visit to River City Dentistry, and I was a little apprehensive due to previous experience with other dentist. Tabby was my hygienist, she was knowledgeable and patient. She kept me informed about what was going on and she allowed me to talk and ask questions. Tabby has a gentle bedside manner. Dr. Bottoms was also quite gentle (his hands were really, really soft) and patient when trying to get information out of me. I enjoyed my visit and came away assured rather than doubting. I would definitely recommend River City Dentistry to anyone looking for a reliable source to look after their "pearlie whites"
Response from River City Dentistry
We are thrilled to hear you had a great first visit, Yolanda! It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We looking forward to working with you.
D
2 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming, informative staff. Sensitive to my "dental phobia."
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Donna! We love what we do and glad it shows. We look forward to seeing you next time!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I went in to start my Invisalign treatment, they talked me through the whole process and I left with no questions! Looking forward to my results :)
Response from River City Dentistry
It's hard to make beautiful more beautiful...but we are trying. We are excited to see your results too!