River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Richardson was friendly and professional. My crown was done quickly and without any pain.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Bob!! We will see you soon.
L
4 weeks ago
I can honestly say I look forward to going to your office. Bonnie always has a good book to recommend. I attribute the good shape my teeth are in to Bonnie because she has hounded me so in the past that I think of her every time I brush my teeth and floss. She would know if I skipped the flossing! Dr. Overstreet and I don't usually discuss books. But he is friendly and has always done a fine (and painless) job on keeping my teeth in good shape. I will miss Shannon but feel sure Brittany will be a new friend. Kelly has been a pleasant fixture for me for many years.. 1974 is when I started with Dr. Frank Richardson, with whom I went to school. Yes, I would certainly recommend you to anyone who needs dental care.
Response from River City Dentistry
We always look forward to see you as well Loretta! Thank you, from everyone here at River City Dentistry, for you kind comments!
R
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure -- always get professional service.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Robnette!!
J
1 month ago
A practice that just keeps getting better
Painless, professional, prompt, and perfect. I have had every dental treatment for forty years done at this office first with the original Dr. Richardson and now with his very competent child. The filling was fast and the whole procedure painless. That the practice is prevention oriented has kept fillings to a minimum so I have praises aplenty for the staff of River City Dentistry.
Response from River City Dentistry
Jerry, thank you so much for your high praise on River City Dentistry. We appreciate your comments more than you know. Looking forward to your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Extremely high quality service and Extremely professional
Dr. Susan Richardson and her team are a highly professional and friendly group. They give personal and sincere attention to their patients. I always feel I am getting the best care possible.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Joe! It is always a pleasure working with you and your family:)
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Bonnie has provided services for my wife's family for the last 20 plus years and continues to provide service for our and I will recommend her to all my friends...
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Julius!!! Your kind words made her smile!
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Buddy!!!
S
2 months ago
Teeth done right
Dr Overstreet went after a couple of cavities the other day. Needle stick to deaden area was surprisingly gentle. His work on the cavities was fast, painless, and professional. Office support team and his hygienist were, as always, absolutely super.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you so much Steve!!!
S
2 months ago
Teeth done right
Dr Overstreet went after a couple of cavities the other day. Needle stick to deaden area was surprisingly gentle. His work on the cavities was fast, painless, and professional. Office support team and his hygienist were, as always, absolutely super.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you so much Steve!!!
S
3 months ago
My visit today went well. I was comfortable with Dr. Richardson. He met my expectations today.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Shirley!!!