River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly!! Bonnie is the best!!
W
3 days ago
Top Notch!
Very professional and the staff made sure I was comfortable. All aspects were explained. I was taken back on time and as always everyone was very friendly.
A
3 days ago
Always a great experience
I've been coming to River City Dentistry in Sandston for years. I used to have a lot of anxiety before visiting a dentist. No more. The staff is always friendly, polite, and pain is kept at a minimum. There is never a wait. I highly recommend.
R
1 week ago
Excellent timely service at a reasonable cost.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Bob!
D
1 week ago
Great service
Very friendly, detailed oriented. The entire Dental team is AWESOME.
Response from River City Dentistry
Darcelle, thank you from all of us here at River City Dentistry! See you next time!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Care
Over 40 years of special care that has kept my wife and I able to enjoy eating and our mouths looking nice. Always outstanding workmanship.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Myers! We appreciate all the years you have been coming to see us!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
Highly recommend, top notch service, family oriented atmosphere.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your kind remarks, Dwayne! We look forward to your next visit with us!
R
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Friend Staff
My appointment was for a cleaning; it was a positive experience. They listened to my concerns and offered suggestions of practical things I could do at home that would help.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for coming to see us Ronetta!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Service with a friendly and positive atmosphere.
I enjoy the service provided by River City Denistry. I leave feeling confident that any and all concerns regarding treatment plan are addressed.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Adrienne. We are grateful that you choose us for your dental care needs!
G
3 weeks ago
They have been my Dentist for over 15 years, GREAT service, would not go anywhere else!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks so much Greg! Your comments mean the world to all of us here at River City Dentistry.