River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I was referred by my fiance and her family, and the staff knew who I was base don conversation with them. They obviously listen and are engaged in conversation with the clients, which makes the environment much better and stands out.
J
4 days ago
The Best!!
I received excellent service from a team of top notch professionals. Thank you for the many years of quality and friendly Care.
R
5 days ago
professional. courteous, and very thorough.
C
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly. Informed of all work being done.
N
1 week ago
Great dental team
Very knowledgeable and upfront about all cost. Great with kids and adults.
D
1 week ago
Happy with my new dentist
This was my 2nd visit/cleaning and both times I've been impressed with the amount of time spent cleaning/checking my teeth. The staff are wonderful to work with and strive to do a great job. Very pleased with my choice.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, I received the same thorough and attentive service I have grown accustomed to over the past several years from everyone in the office. Thanks so much for all you do!
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
"1st impression is a lasting impression". My first visit most most enjoyable. The service and facility are excellent. Thanks
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, personal and friendly
My experience today was just as pleasant as any of my other appointments throughout the years.
D
1 month ago
Invisiline Scans
Excellent session with Dr. Susan doing scans and photos so she can develop my Invisiline treatment plan. Dr. Susan is an awesome dentist. Very gentle and patient in everything she does. Answers questions honestly and shares the positives and concerns if there’s are any. Would highly recommend her to anyone seeking the best dentist in RVA.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review of our practice. Your trust is important to us as well as the three hour drive you make each time for your appointments. Thank you! Thank you !