River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Great 1st visit
Both the dentist and technician spent a good amount of time with me and I felt they did a great job.
J
1 week ago
great doctor felt no pain
Dr. Bottoms extracted a tooth from the back of my mouth and it broke, he had to do surgery to get all of it out. There was minimum pain. I did not feel the Novocaine shot. He did a great job for me My family has been going to this office and Dr. Cooke for over 40 years.
R
1 week ago
Long time customer...
Excellent !!
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Robin!
M
1 week ago
I have been going here for over 50 years and I have always been treated well by everyone. I have never minded going to the dentist as they always put you at ease. I would not go anywhere else.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Mary! We look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
C
2 weeks ago
Visiting your Dentist can be a pleasant experience!
From the time you come in the door, to the time you leave, you are treated with courtesy, professionalism and respect.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you soon.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental practice anywhere
I've been a patient of what is now River City Dentistry most of my 50 years. Even when living on the West Coast for a couple of years, I continued to see them and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The entire staff, from the front desk to the hygienists to the dentists themselves are absolutely tops. Kindness, gentleness, expert knowledge, and great senses of humor are all hallmarks of this wonderful practice.
Response from River City Dentistry
We enjoy seeing you and appreciate you being so loyal to us. We enjoy our laughs and look forward to seeing you.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
My experience at River City Dentistry is always good. You are cared about and taken care of by professional people who know their business.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you and taking care of our family of patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Only great experiences here Everytime I go.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Jerry
M
4 weeks ago
Has been my dentist for several years, and I expect will be for several more years.
I'm always seen on time, get a good cleaning, that doesn't leave your gums sore (have been to dentists in the past that did), everyone in the office is always friendly.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
C
1 month ago
I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
I love the staff here and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else... They truly are like family to me!
Response from River City Dentistry
We are truly grateful. Thanks for being part of our dental family!