River City Dentistry

Dentist

39 W Williamsburg Rd

Sandston, VA 23150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
I have periodontal disease which make each cleaning a painful experience. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. If you have any fears or experience pain during dental visits make an appointment they will change your perception.
B
1 week ago
Great staff and service
Always a great everyone makes it something to look forward to.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you Buddy. It is always great to see you!
D
1 week ago
Very friendly, great quality of work
Dr. Richardson and the staff are the very best.
Response from River City Dentistry
Dean, thank you so much. Your kind comments really make our day!.
J
1 week ago
Great experience always....staff is great!
Response from River City Dentistry
We are glad you came to see us, Jennifer. Everyone here at River City Dentistry thanks you!
W
1 week ago
Prompt, friendly service as always. Would not go anywhere else.
Response from River City Dentistry
You're the best! Thank you, Willard, for saying such nice things about us!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, personal and friendly
As always, my visit today was great and so was the service I received.
Response from River City Dentistry
Thanks for coming to see us, Robnette, and for taking time out of your day to say such nice things about us. We appreciate that so much.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a new technician today and was well pleased with her work and would recommend her for any one to use her services.
Response from River City Dentistry
We are glad you had a good appointment, Jackie. We are sorry Bonnie retired but happy to have found such a great hygienist to take her place. We look forward to seeing you next year.
B
2 weeks ago
Tooth repair
I came in expecting to make several trips to get a couple crowns but Doug fixed my teeth with composite and it looks fine. Hope it lasts.
Response from River City Dentistry
We do our best to fix you up as affordably as we can! We are glad you are happy too!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very nice and friendly service. Everything went smoothly
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you, Joe!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and informative
Response from River City Dentistry
Thank you, Dorothy!