River City Inspection

Property Inspector

Shreveport, LA 71115

LHI: 10933

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Excellent written report and thorough inspection!
I hired River City Inspection during the purchase of my first house. Edward was thorough in his inspection able to answer all my concerns and provided an excellent detailed report which helped me greatly in the buying process. His report was truly professional and every detailed was documented which gave me a piece mind when purchasing. Could not recommend River City Inspection enough!
K
4 years ago
Excellent service
The home inspection we obtained was complete with attention to detail. The inspector was professional and spent time answering all questions I had. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a home inspector.
F
4 years ago
Job Well Done
Thank you for the service you rendered on the inspection of my prospective home in Bossier City and I would like to express my gratitude for a job well done. I greatly appreciate the service and the qualifying finding that you shared with me on the phone and through e-mail, which was in a most professional matter. The service was highly appreciated and I wish you well in the future and if the opportunity should arise again, I will definitely call you.
M
4 years ago
Outstanding Serrvice and Results
My client reported that they received outstanding service and informative feedback from their home inspection. As a Realtor, it is crucial that the people that are used for home inspections communicate properly and up to date on modern technology. I am very pleased with the results from River City inspections and will be using them again. I highly recommend EVERYONE to hire this company if you are looking for a professional and well respected home inspector.
S
4 years ago
Happy home buyers
"No is not an acceptable answer." That was Edward's response to pursing a vendor on behalf of my home buyers who needed a different inspection within a 48 hour window. Not only did he perform his part of their home inspection in the rain, he went the extra mile to make sure my people got what they needed so they could move forward with confidence. For that, I will always be grateful. If my clients are happy, then I am happy. At the closing table, unsolicited, they expressed how pleased they were with Edward and his services.
R
4 years ago
THE BEST in Shreveport
Edward is THE BEST inspector in Shreveport-Bossier City. He has taken care of every client I have sent him. Simply put: He's the best
L
4 years ago
Excellent inspector!
Edward is very professional and provides a thorough home inspection. Highly recommended!
J
4 years ago
Thorough, Professional, & Friendly
Edward Griffith with River City Inspection exceeded our expectations for our property inspection. We were very pleased with how thorough and honest he was. We received the results in a very timely manner which was extremely convenient!
T
4 years ago
Knowledgeable and Reliable
Edward is wonderful to work with and does a thorough job. He explains those items that would effect a buyers decision to purchase a home well and his clients view him as a trusted adviser. I highly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a home to hire Edward to do the inspection.
Response from River City Inspection
Tammi, I appreciate your kind words and the fact that you trust us at River City Inspection to take care of your clients home inspections time and time again.
T
4 years ago
Professional and outstanding service
This company was recommended to us and we are so thankful for that! Edward immediately set a professional and at the same time very personal tone with us and provided exceptional service. His report was timely and very helpful to us in feeling confident about the home we are purchasing. We highly recommend his service!
Response from River City Inspection
Tammy, It was a pleasure working with you and your family conducting the home inspection. We take pride in our years of experience working with clients is all facets of construction and sales to give a professional, yet personal feel to what can be a somewhat stressful situation. Thank you again for the opportunity to conduct the inspection and if we can help you or anyone you know in the future, please don't hesitate to call.