River Club Dental Care

Dentist

10861 Tidewater Trail

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverclubdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very good. Both Nurse and Doctor have great chair side manner. Not rushed and informative. The 99.00 cleaning and xray is a good value. Hope to go back.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Sean Kim and staff are the best. Dr. Kim takes his time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. Been a patient for many years. I will not go to anywhere else. Everyone that I have recommended Dr. Kim, loves him.
I
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff. I’m so grateful I found this dental office. I normally don’t write reviews but this office deserves it.
Z
3 months ago
Excellent service and clean office.
Dental assistant and doctor was very friendly and informative.
M
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Dr. Kim and staff are wonderful. My husband and I go to him and we are very pleased. Dr. Kim always takes time for us and explains his treatment plan in great detail. I love the office and his friendly staff.
H
4 months ago
Very friendly and effective doctor and staff.
Same as above.
M
5 months ago
Love the office, the staff and excellent care by Dr. Kim!
D
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
I can't say enough about Dr. Kim and his Staff. They are the best!
J
7 months ago
I had a very good experience (for someone who does not like the dentist). They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
S
7 months ago
Excellent service! Put me at ease
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !