River Club Dental Care

Dentist

10861 Tidewater Trail

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverclubdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great Staff and Excellent Dentist !!!! They make it easy for me to schedule my appts. They are excellent in making sure I’m not in any pain while they perform work. They are ready and on time with your appt time. I recommend them ! Great People !!!!
P
1 month ago
Great First Impression
Had initial first appointment for evaluation and treatment plan. Very friendly staff and Dr Kimis a cheerful welcome contrast to my previous Dentist. I arrived on time and was taken into the treatment area immediately after completion of my new patient paperwork.
R
2 months ago
another great visit
Dr. Kim and staff are always concerned about my comfort, I like when they num the gums to make the shots tolerable. Office is always very clean and we feel very welcome.
J
2 months ago
Quality Care
Dr Kim and his staff are wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Pleasant Experience
From the front desk staff to the dental assistant to Dr Kim, everyone was first rate. Gentle, honest care from everyone. Very pleased with everything.
L
3 months ago
Very Kid Friendly
Took my daughter for her first dental appointment. She was so nervous and started crying. The staff really took their time with her they calmed her down and made her laugh and before you know it they were done with the visit. They had a tv with cartoons right in the exam room while the work was being performed. I will definitely bring my daughter back here.
D
4 months ago
High turnover and very poor Bedside Manner
The Dr. Is very bad at communicating and very poor "Bedside Manner". Very high turnover in office. Never the same staff twice. I will not be returning or recommending.
T
4 months ago
Horrible experience
I had 3 visits.. the first visit was for x-rays. Which the dentist submit to my insurance company for cleaning that he didn't do. The second visit it was for scaling and repairing top right cavity which he didn't repair. Third visit he had someone inexperienced assisting him and water was constantly going down my throat while she was attempting to rinse. After that I was finished..the company also submitted payment to my insurance company For 4 scalings and only did 2.
M
5 months ago
Love River club dental! Everyone is so caring and concerned. Very professional! I will recommend River club dental to all of my friends
L
6 months ago
Friendly, helpful, easy.
I went in for a regular cleaning and Dr. Kim noticed a cavity. He did it immediately, and easily. We left our old dentist for Dr. Kim and we haven't regretted it. They were also very flexible when I had to cancel an appointment last minute when I had to deal with a sick child.