River Club Dental Care

Dentist

10861 Tidewater Trail

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverclubdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Pleasant Experience
From the front desk staff to the dental assistant to Dr Kim, everyone was first rate. Gentle, honest care from everyone. Very pleased with everything.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Kid Friendly
Took my daughter for her first dental appointment. She was so nervous and started crying. The staff really took their time with her they calmed her down and made her laugh and before you know it they were done with the visit. They had a tv with cartoons right in the exam room while the work was being performed. I will definitely bring my daughter back here.
D
3 weeks ago
High turnover and very poor Bedside Manner
The Dr. Is very bad at communicating and very poor "Bedside Manner". Very high turnover in office. Never the same staff twice. I will not be returning or recommending.
T
1 month ago
Horrible experience
I had 3 visits.. the first visit was for x-rays. Which the dentist submit to my insurance company for cleaning that he didn't do. The second visit it was for scaling and repairing top right cavity which he didn't repair. Third visit he had someone inexperienced assisting him and water was constantly going down my throat while she was attempting to rinse. After that I was finished..the company also submitted payment to my insurance company For 4 scalings and only did 2.
M
2 months ago
Love River club dental! Everyone is so caring and concerned. Very professional! I will recommend River club dental to all of my friends
L
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful, easy.
I went in for a regular cleaning and Dr. Kim noticed a cavity. He did it immediately, and easily. We left our old dentist for Dr. Kim and we haven't regretted it. They were also very flexible when I had to cancel an appointment last minute when I had to deal with a sick child.
J
3 months ago
Respectful, casual, honest and good energy filled experience.
Everyone was friendly and waits were not bad. Good upfront warnings on discomfort that could happen and, most important for me, very transparent and honest about any/all out of pocket service fees to be applied before they were done to me and for pissible future work (have had bad sticker shock with shady dental offices in the past). Highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Great service thorough procedure
I had more than a few cavities and some pain. The fillings were complete and a deep cleaning was done pain was definitely managed well. Also TVs on the ceiling help distract from procedure while in the chair leening way back.
P
10 months ago
Very good. Both Nurse and Doctor have great chair side manner. Not rushed and informative. The 99.00 cleaning and xray is a good value. Hope to go back.
K
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Sean Kim and staff are the best. Dr. Kim takes his time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. Been a patient for many years. I will not go to anywhere else. Everyone that I have recommended Dr. Kim, loves him.