River Club Dental Care

Dentist

10861 Tidewater Trail

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today By Appointment

riverclubdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience (for someone who does not like the dentist). They made me feel very comfortable.
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service! Put me at ease
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and caring
Dr. Kim and his staff are very professional and caring individuals. They have been excellent with both my husband and myself as well as my four kids. They are very honest about your dental health and respectful when it comes to planning your dental needs. I have had dentists in the past that have tried to work up a big plan of dental needs that they say needed to be done for me but were completely unnecessary. I recommend River Club Dental to anyone seeking a dentist and staff that are honest, caring, professional and just good people!!!!
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
S
1 month ago
Dr.Kim and staff are excellent! Very nicely decorated. Dr. Kim was very gentle and will not have you leave with any unanswered question! Thank you Dr. Kim and can't forget the staff for an awesome experience you have a loyal patient now. Wouldn't have it any other way! I was referred by a good friend and I will continue to do the same, word of mouth, highly recommended 😄
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
D
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Fredericksburg
Dr. Kim and his staff are excellent. They have cured me of my fears of going to the dentist. Very kind and professional staff and doctor. Their fees are very reasonable. I would highly recommend bringing the entire family to this practice.
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
A
2 months ago
The dentist and staff are professional. Estimates are provided before expensive work is performed and are not pushy about having it done. They are concerned about personal comfort.
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
A
2 months ago
Thoroughly explained everything they were doing and why. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
D
3 months ago
Dr. Kim and his staff are truly amazing. Awesome bedside manner. Fair prices. Overall wonderful experience. By far the best dentist that I have ever been to. Would highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs.
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
S
3 months ago
love this place :)
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so so much for the kind review !
F
3 months ago
Great first appointment. Felt comfortable and everyone was friendly, understanding, and professional!
Response from River Club Dental Care
Thank you so much for the kind review