River Club Dental Care

Dentist

10861 Tidewater Trail

Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverclubdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, easy.
I went in for a regular cleaning and Dr. Kim noticed a cavity. He did it immediately, and easily. We left our old dentist for Dr. Kim and we haven't regretted it. They were also very flexible when I had to cancel an appointment last minute when I had to deal with a sick child.
J
1 month ago
Respectful, casual, honest and good energy filled experience.
Everyone was friendly and waits were not bad. Good upfront warnings on discomfort that could happen and, most important for me, very transparent and honest about any/all out of pocket service fees to be applied before they were done to me and for pissible future work (have had bad sticker shock with shady dental offices in the past). Highly recommend.
J
5 months ago
Great service thorough procedure
I had more than a few cavities and some pain. The fillings were complete and a deep cleaning was done pain was definitely managed well. Also TVs on the ceiling help distract from procedure while in the chair leening way back.
P
8 months ago
Very good. Both Nurse and Doctor have great chair side manner. Not rushed and informative. The 99.00 cleaning and xray is a good value. Hope to go back.
K
9 months ago
Excellent Dentist, friendly staff
Dr. Sean Kim and staff are the best. Dr. Kim takes his time to listen to your concerns and answer your questions. Been a patient for many years. I will not go to anywhere else. Everyone that I have recommended Dr. Kim, loves him.
I
9 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff. I’m so grateful I found this dental office. I normally don’t write reviews but this office deserves it.
Z
9 months ago
Excellent service and clean office.
Dental assistant and doctor was very friendly and informative.
M
11 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
Dr. Kim and staff are wonderful. My husband and I go to him and we are very pleased. Dr. Kim always takes time for us and explains his treatment plan in great detail. I love the office and his friendly staff.
H
11 months ago
Very friendly and effective doctor and staff.
Same as above.
M
12 months ago
Love the office, the staff and excellent care by Dr. Kim!