River Dental Arts

Dentist

1690 Wright Ave.

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drterryhunt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional and supportive.
Professional office with highly skilled staff. I always walk out with a smile knowing that my appointments went well or any issues resolved by Dr. Terry Hunt. The staff is fun, kind and supportive.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and people!!!
I am SOOOO glad that I decided to come to this place. The finest service and individuals that I have ever encountered for my dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
I cannot do anything but give you a rave review. Everyone is so pleasant and friendly, but also professional. Your equipment is good, you are prompt, and you know what you are doing. The office is clean and neat. What is not to like? I do not know the rates that other dentists charge, but your charges seem to be rather high end.
P
4 weeks ago
Perfect procedure
I had a chipped front bottom tooth. I was worried since it was in the front. Dr. Hunt matched everything to make it look PERFECT! I couldn’t be happier with this procedure.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Mary Jo is the best!
D
2 months ago
Dental implant success
Dental implants have really evolved, and Dr. hunt and his team are experts in analyzing, fabricating and installing the hardware, all at a reasonable price. Their pre-op and post-op care is second to none, and the actual procedure is simple, painless and sort. Everything is state of the art, and they are masters of explaining the details at the level of the patient. There is no better alternative to Dr. Hunt and his fabulous team.
S
2 months ago
Office staff is the best!
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wonderful experience! From the moment I walked in, it was a warm and welcoming environment. The entire staff was so nice. Dr. Hunt was very friendly and down-to-earth. He laid out my dental plan options very clearly and always made sure I understood the process. He treated me as if "I was his sister," which made me feel very comfortable and taken care of. Highly recommend to all!
N
3 months ago
As always it’s a great experience. Very thorough and thoughtful care. Fabulous staff! Would recommend to anyone.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Hunt and his entire staff are a team of 5 star professionals.