River Dental Arts

Dentist

1690 Wright Ave.

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drterryhunt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Hunt is very good at making sure there isn’t any pain during your procedure.
F
1 week ago
Very friendly, professional, and no wait
Very great experiance
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff, incredibly professional and caring
The staff as a whole are just some of the nicest and most wonderful groups of people! Dr.Terry is the best and everyone there is so thorough! From the time you walk through the doors until the time you leave, everyone has smiles on their faces, and it’s just an overall pleasant experience! Couldn’t say enough great things about them! I have been going to River Dental Arts for well over 15 years, and would never think to go anywhere else!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Everything was top notch!!!!
M
1 month ago
Emergency appointment at Dr. Hunt’s office
Dr. Terry and the entire team, from first call to exam, were professional, caring and efficient. I’m always grateful.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Terry (Hunt) has been our family dentist for years. Always personable always knowledgeable and as my husband says: "Gentlest hands in the business".
A
1 month ago
The best.
I have been going to RDA for longer than I can remember and honestly have never had one complaint about anything. Dr Terry and his staff are kind , courteous, compassionate and professional . What more could you ask for?
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and painless
Friendly, professional, personal, highly skilled, informative and pain free. The entire team is top notch!
S
2 months ago
Professional and supportive.
Professional office with highly skilled staff. I always walk out with a smile knowing that my appointments went well or any issues resolved by Dr. Terry Hunt. The staff is fun, kind and supportive.
J
2 months ago
Fantastic service and people!!!
I am SOOOO glad that I decided to come to this place. The finest service and individuals that I have ever encountered for my dental needs.