River Dental Arts

Dentist

1690 Wright Ave.

Rocky River, OH 44116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drterryhunt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Dr. Hunt and his entire staff are a team of 5 star professionals.
R
4 days ago
On time performance delivering a highly professional experience!
T
5 days ago
High quality service
Love everyone at Dr. Hunts office. Top notch staff of caring professionals. I hate having my teeth cleaned but will never go any where else!
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient and personable
This is the go to dental practice in the area. State of the art equipment and training with available appointment times. The entire staff is personable and compassionate, and Dr. Hunt takes patient care to a new level. There is no finer dental practice in northeast Ohio.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional,friendly
Friendly staff, they keep You well informed about procedures.
D
4 months ago
Yes
Yes top notch....
C
5 months ago
Dr Hunt was professional and a great teacher explaining what he was doing and what my treatment plan involved. I would recommend this wonderful practice hands down. Dr Hunt and his staff are very caring people.
K
5 months ago
A lifetime of outstanding service
Dr. Terry Hunt, like his father before him, continues to offer the best dental care. From basic services to specialized procedures the care continues to be outstanding. Best office and support staff as well.
C
5 months ago
The friendliest & nicest office
Visiting Dr. Hunt's office is always a pleasant experience. The hygenists are amazing and always ask how things are going. Dr. Hunt seems more like family every time I visit! They truly care about you as a person, not just "business!"
S
6 months ago
Pleasant, caring and professional Dr and staff. They take time with each patient to be sure you are satisfied with their service. Never pushy just realistic. A great experience.