River Dental

Dentist

415 Pennington Ave.

Suite 100

Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Timely and professional. High quality service. Felt very relaxing.
R
1 week ago
Nice place and people
I have always been treated very nicely at this office. Danni, the hygienist, does a great job. She will use high stream water to clean your teeth if you ask her to. Dr Lufburrow has taken care of my teeth for 20 years. He doesn’t do anything unnecessary but is on top of any issues. The office is first class! Thanks!
G
2 weeks ago
Promptly taken in for app x-rays taken, Dr. Lufburrow checked all OK. Had cleaning next app. scheduled. Everyone is efficient an kind. Where else would you want to go! Gail Gerdus
R
2 weeks ago
Professional & Thorough
Visit today was professional and everyone was very friendly. Really make you feel at home and comfortable. Very happy with the work that was done and am confident that future visits will be no different.
L
3 weeks ago
Every Member of the River Dental Staff are amazing.
Staff members are dedicated to make every aspect of a dentistry visit a pleasant experience. Thank you all.
R
1 month ago
Superior servicec
You and your team made going to the dentist an ok event. Well done.
A
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Our experience was great! They saw us on short notice which is greatly appreciated. Dr. Stauffer is wonderful - he took the time after examining my husband to explain the options for treatment. The wonderful staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for making our visit an enjoyable one.
S
1 month ago
Very nice office
Had a great ,no pain filling replacement.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Office EVER
Best dental office and great staff!
P
2 months ago
Great dental practice in Havre de Grace, MD
Great dental practice. Great Dentist(s). Great dental work. Great staff. Great service. Great scheduling and reminder follow ups. Conveniently located in town. Good parking. Can't ask for anything more from a medical/dental service.