River Dental

Dentist

415 Pennington Ave.

Suite 100

Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2911

Open Today By Appointment

riverdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Niles
L
2 weeks ago
Great High Quality Service, Exceptionally Nice Staff
I needed an emergency dental visit and they were there for me. Dr Lufburrow was very professional and explained everything to me in detail. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my first visit. Thanks for the great service!
M
2 weeks ago
I transitioned to River Dental and have been quite satisfied.
D
3 weeks ago
first time patient of this office
I am new to the state of Maryland. Replacement of health care providers has been a challenge as I had an excellent team in my prior state. My dentist was no exception, we had a long standing doctor/patient relationship. In selecting a replacement, I researched online until I found River Dental. I appreciated the fact that they honor our veterans, and the doctors are veterans, being that I am part of an active army family. I inquired if it was possible to come in and meet the staff, doctors etc in order to determine if this would be an appropriate fit for me. My visit felt comfortable and met my expectations. Having now completed my first office visit, I can honestly say that I feel I have found an excellent fit. The staff is outstanding. The doctor was thorough and gave me a confident feeling. I will refer without any hesitation to this office.
W
3 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
NO COMPLAINTS
D
1 month ago
With Dr, Jordan retiring, it was hard to let go of all those years with him but Donna, Danni, Dr. Stauffer were very friendly and explained any concerns or probable concerns in the future. They made the transition very easy and professional. Top notch dental office.
D
1 month ago
On time, friendly and thorough
For insurance reasons, I had to change my dentist. This was a really hard change because I had been with my dentist for over 25 years. My husband assured me that he had a great dentist at River Dental and he was right. It is a very welcoming environment and I especially like the sign as you walk into the office expressing thanks to our Veterans.
C
1 month ago
This was my 1st dental appt. with another dentist after app. 50 years of seeing Dr. Jordan, and, I was very pleased with my new dentist Dr. Stauffer. I am now at ease with Dr. Jordan's retirement and what I was going to do!
B
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE
Great high quality service with NO waiting. Could not ask for more.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly care.
Treatments are always well explained in advance with options to consider. Staff is courteous, professional, and very experienced. River Dental is our family's choice for comprehensive dental care.