River Dental

Dentist

415 Pennington Ave.

Suite 100

Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
High quality and professional service by doctors and staffs
I highly recommend the dentists at River Dental. I travel over 60 miles each way so that I can have my dental work performed at this location. The staffs are very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a professional dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional n Clean facility
They were quick n harmless with my tooth removal n yes Dr Stauffer is awesome
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and quick
They told me everything I need to know.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental professionals and staff
I recently had a root canal at river dental. Dr. Stauffer was very nice and made sure I was comfortable during the surgery. He answered all my questions and made the whole ordeal a lot more pleasant then I was expecting :^) Thanks
A
1 month ago
Awesome!
The entire staff is amazing! I am recommending this Dental office to everyone I know!
E
1 month ago
The Dental Office that makes you feel at home!
The entire team at River Dental make you feel like family!!! Always great service and resolution to the issue at hand on the 1st execution. Thanks All for another great experience!
E
2 months ago
Great Staff!
It's a great team at this Dental Office! With every visit, everyone is friendly, personable and professional. Even when I’m not consistent in following their instructions, they're always very patient with me and eager to guide me back to the right dental routine!
C
2 months ago
Very nice professional employees in the office
Very nice experience. Looking forward to my future treatment . Really liked my new dentist ,made me feel so comfortable . Going to the dentist is one of my least favorite things to do but they made me very comfortable!
R
2 months ago
Super. In and out. Thorough cleaning where the focus was on my comfort! Very professional.
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Always get great service.