River Dental

Dentist

415 Pennington Ave.

Suite 100

Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service as always!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Thorough cleaning and everyone was very kind and professional. As usual a wonderful experience.
D
3 weeks ago
I had a cleaning today with Donna. She was friendly and yet very professional. I felt l had a thorough cleaning and yet she was gentle at the same time and inquired as to how l was doing. I am new to the area and this is the second appointment that l have had, l am very pleased with my choice of dental care.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional staff at all levels.
The staff at River Dental are professional, courteous and friendly. No long waiting - scheduling is down to a science for this business. The dental hygienist and Dr. Stauffer were both professional, answered all my questions, explain x-rays, and let me know what would be expected on the next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. No waiting and great care.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
This was a semi annual check-up & cleaning. Started right on time and the visit flew by.
S
1 month ago
High Quality and Very Timely!
As always, an enjoyable visit!
R
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr Stauffer is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He not only has great chair side manner but he is very skilled. All the work he has performed for me has been perfect. I’ve never had to return for the same thing
S
1 month ago
The Best!
I've always hated going to the dentist, but not anymore! The staff is exceptional. Everyone is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and I always feel like they really care about me. Even when I was getting a root canal, Dr. Stauffer made sure the experience was comfortable, which is impressive! The office itself is also great. Very clean and well appointed (with good music), and in a good location. I recommend them to everyone!
S
2 months ago
Experience was great. I love the way they take their time and genuinally seem to care about you and your comfort level.