River Dental

Dentist

415 Pennington Ave.

Suite 100

Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Prompt, excellent service
Always thorough, excellent service with modern, up-to-date equipment.Superior dental cleaning and examination.
W
3 days ago
Excellent cleaning and friendly hygenist. Dr. Lufburrow is always thorough and make the visit enjoyable.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly an efficient office staff
Very satisfied with appointment. Hygienist made sure headrest was comfortable for me an inquired during cleaning if everything going ok.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, excellent service, professional and very prompt and on time with appointments. Easy to schedule appointments and I love the text reminders! I recommend this business whenever someone is looking for a great dentist!
D
4 weeks ago
Great as usual :>)
Great folks, speedy service. Always a fun place to go :>) I would and have recommended them to others
M
1 month ago
Good Day @ the Dentist
The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. L. is gentle, thorough, and always make visits pleasant. i appreciate the multiple appointment reminders
D
1 month ago
Prompt service, friendly environment, Dr.Stauffer was very informative and gentle.
E
1 month ago
We are very pleased with the service at this dental location. Staff are very friendly and provide excellent treatment.
S
1 month ago
Dental visit
My recent dental cleaning and check up was great! River dental is clean, friendly, and efficient with state of the art dental equipment. The dental teams are knowledgeable and experienced. I would definitely recommend this office for dental care!
L
1 month ago
River Dental is fantastic! I am a long time patient of Dr. Jordan and have always been impressed by his ability. The staff is professional, efficient, and friendly. Yesterday I had to make a short notice appointment and they gave me one same day and no wait.