River Dental

Dentist

415 Pennington Ave.

Suite 100

Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent, professional, no waiting, so personable!
Have been seeing Dr Lufburrow for years. Can’t tecom highly enough!
D
3 weeks ago
Very good treatment and all were professional
T
3 weeks ago
It was The Best Experience. Everyone was so friendly. I look forward to going back. Thank you for your help.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and respectful
Both Danny the hygienist and Dr. Stauffer were very friendly, fast, and professional. They both made me feel very comfortable the whole time, and they explained everything they were doing and my options moving forward very clearly. The receptionists were very welcoming and helpful, and helped me schedule several appointments with no problems. I am actually looking forward to going back.
J
1 month ago
Very good appointment
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Best service with professional staffs. I recommend them very highly.
L
2 months ago
Something out of Nothing
Dr. Lufburrow is a great dentist! Today was my first visit and I am impressed. He created a new tooth literally out of nothing...and with a smile. Thanks for giving me my smile back.
B
2 months ago
Painless Perfection!
Yesterday was my first appointment inthe process of having many teeth repaired. The repairs were pain free, look great and the teeth are fully functional! My checkbook is happy with the fair pricing too! Looking forward to my next appointment! Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Jim's Review
It's always a good experience at River Dental
S
2 months ago
Friendly relaxing atmosphere
No one really likes to go to the dentist but Dr. Stauffer and his staff make it a stress-free experience. His calm and friendly manner puts you at ease. I never feel rushed and he always has time to answer my questions. The staff also treats patients with care and kindness. The office is professional, clean and modern. I have recommended River Dental to several friends.