River Dentistry

Dentist

404 S Figueroa St.

Ste. 207

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service
I’ve been Dr. Charlie’s patient for over ten years and I wouldn’t go to any other dentist! I was deathly afraid of dentists, so I would only go to one when I really needed one till I found Dr. Charlie. I am no longer afraid and I have regular checkups. He is gentle, professional, and has an eye for detail.
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They was great at removing my braces
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Charlie a true professional dentist in Southern California.
I have been a patient with River Dentistry for several years. This dentistry continues to hold it's high values and strong ethics that makes a true connection with the community, like me. I am fortunate to have Dr. Charlie as my dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional
I am very impressed with the thoroughness and attention to detail by Dr Huang and staff. Dental cleaning is top notch!
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist team
Been going here since I moved to DTLA a few years ago and love this office. Everyone is so friendly and the dentist is so gentle. Btw just found out they even practice on kids. Great to know since my daughter just turned one so taking her for her first dental visit in a few weeks.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional.
S
4 weeks ago
Fabulous dentist team!
Had my first appointment with the fairly new staff at River Dentistry in The Bonaventure. I could not have been happier! Don’t believe I’ve ever said that about a dentist visit before:) 😬 Everyone including the office managers, hygienists and dentist (Dr Hugh) were super friendly, patient, gentle, competent, helpful... I would highly recommend their practice!
T
1 month ago
Great care and service
Well organized front office and staff. Kind and friendly medical staff. Communicative, clear and on-time.
K
2 months ago
Everything a Dentist Should Be!
Dr. Charlie and the dental hygienists at River Dentistry always take care of me. Dr. Charlie is gentle and caring. He has always taken the time answer my questions and educate me about dental hygiene and my options. I moved to LA seven years ago. It has taken me a long time to find a dentist that I trust and want to stick with. I'm grateful I finally found River Dentistry.
T
3 months ago
I'm always well taken care of at my appointments at River Dentistry. I've had cleanings and three (yikes) cavities, in which they fixed and it was completely painless! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. It's a nice office filled with lovely people and great music.