River Dentistry

Dentist

404 S Figueroa St.

Ste. 207

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today By Appointment

riverdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Friendly, clean, and professional
The place have a very clean environment, high quality service, friendly staff, and professional service
L
5 days ago
River Dentistry is great! Excellent hygienist who does a great job of cleaning my teeth without hurting my gums. Staff are great, office very clean and no waiting.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
My number one complaint about dentists is always the wait time leading up to my appointment even when you arrive on time. I had a very PUNCTUAL appointment with River Dentistry. I started my appointment on time and ended in one hour (for a routine cleaning, x-ray, and exam). The staff was helpful, friendly, and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Service
Very professional, gentle and concerned that I was gone throughout the whole process.
R
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning. The staff was friendly and the dentist was very thorough with me. I received excellent service and I highly recommend this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever.
I recently had a tooth extraction procedure performed by Dr. "Charlie" Huang. Admittedly, I am a big baby and dread dental work; however, Dr. Charlie made the process painless...literally. I still can't believe how painless his procedure was - it's kinda scary to think of getting a tooth pulled, but he did a great job of walking me through the steps that would take place. His office even called me twice to see how I was healing before my next appointment. I found his office through Yelp and I wish I would've found his office much, much sooner. The support staff is just as sweet and extremely professional as well: everything was on time and without any waiting, etc.. What a concept, right? Realizing that this review might sound suspiciously great, I assure you that it is 100% genuine and I will be seeing Dr. Charlie and his office for *all* of my dental work moving forward. I really couldn't ask for a better experience. So do yourself a favor and see Dr. Charlie if you can.
D
1 month ago
Professional staff
I appreciate the personable staff at River Dentistry. Dr. Huang leads a wonderful team.
J
1 month ago
Best place ever, great services!
H
1 month ago
Honest options and honestly great prices. Dr. Lee was the best
The staff was polite and listened to what I needed and documented that well before my appointment. The forms that I filled out were actually read by the Dr. She informed me well of all my options and risks. Options that were supposedly not available to me at a different downtown office run by Dr. Sooferi. He told me that my teeth could not be repaired and yet, Dr. Lee repaired it. She was very gentle and supportive both with the work done and her bedside manner. I would have given 5 stars but I felt that although one of the technicians who assisted her was doing her job, she came off a little rude and condescending. Either way, I enjoyed my experience, it was the best experience at the dentist I never had and have virtually no pain. I look forward to giving them my business in the future and would highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr Charlie always me feel welcome. He is very friendly and knowledgeable.