River Dentistry

Dentist

404 S Figueroa St.

Ste. 207

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Super Friendly Staff, Great Service
This was my first visit to River Dentistry. I can see why this place is busy. Everyone on staff was warm and friendly, and they were great at putting people at ease, even though I wasn't really freaking out over a simple cleaning procedure. They were very efficient with their time too. I definitely plan to go back and highly recommend anyone who's shopping around for a new dentist to try River!
J
3 weeks ago
Nice Staff and did a great job
C
4 weeks ago
Great! Proffesional
M
1 month ago
Perfect experiencr
Have use River Denistry for several years now and would not change. I just recommended you to a friend
S
2 months ago
It was very good !!!
R
2 months ago
Comfortable environment
Haven’t been to the dentist in almost a decade and was very reluctant. Wait time was very quick. Easy access even though office is located in the Westin Bonaventure and Dr. Charles was very gentle. I described the experience as spa-like. I recommended my husband already!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Charlie at River Dentistry
I’ve been seeing Dr. Charlie for over four years now and have nothing but praise for him and his team! I’ve had a long journey to dental health including fillings, Invisalign, and cosmetic treatments like internal bleaching. The staff is always friendly and professional and Dr. Charlie makes you feel right at home in his chair, always making sure you are comfortable and happy with what he’s doing. I would highly recommend River Dentistry to others, and have to family and friends.. Many of which are Dr. Charlie regularly for their dental needs. Thank you to the staff for everything they’ve done to make my smile one I’m very proud of today :)
M
2 months ago
Overall great
My experience was overall very good. A few things that were great... - The associate dentist and the hygienist were both kind and friendly. - Fast service (I showed up 10 mins. early and was seen almost immediately) - Helpful guidance (about getting a retainer, and which kind would be best for me) A few things I wish could be improved upon... - X-rays: the mechanism used to take x-rays is clunky, large, and uncomfortable. My mouth was in pain holding this hunk of metal/plastic in place, even for 15 seconds. I have had x-rays taken before with little thick pieces of plastic you bite down on, only an inch or so long, which are much easier. - Cleaning: the cleaning tool was very loud and sounded like nails scraping a chalkboard! Will definitely come back!
K
2 months ago
Great service - great staff - great dentist
First time here and the whole experience was fantastic. From reception to doctor and doctor’s assistant to free validated parking... Have been experiencing temperature sensitivity and doctor showed me on the X-ray exactly why. Unfortunately, need to see an orthodontist but good to know the issue will be fixed. Will be going here regularly from now on.
E
2 months ago
Although they couldn’t help my situation, they were kind, professional and understanding.