River Dentistry

Dentist

404 S Figueroa St.

Ste. 207

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Everything a Dentist Should Be!
Dr. Charlie and the dental hygienists at River Dentistry always take care of me. Dr. Charlie is gentle and caring. He has always taken the time answer my questions and educate me about dental hygiene and my options. I moved to LA seven years ago. It has taken me a long time to find a dentist that I trust and want to stick with. I'm grateful I finally found River Dentistry.
T
2 weeks ago
I'm always well taken care of at my appointments at River Dentistry. I've had cleanings and three (yikes) cavities, in which they fixed and it was completely painless! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. It's a nice office filled with lovely people and great music.
H
1 month ago
As always, dental visit was pleasant, efficient and speedy. Never experienced any pain and procedure went very well Everyone is always very welcoming and friendly
L
1 month ago
Compassionate Staff
Had an extraction done. Very pleased with service I received!
F
2 months ago
Great customer service, top-notch care
I love my dentist! Dr. Huang is fabulous. The staff is very professional and friendly. What's also great is that they don't try and up-sell services you do not need. THEY ARE HONEST! They only care about your overall satisfaction and well being.
K
2 months ago
Permanent Crown
Dr. Charlie and his team are everything you could ask for in a dentist’s office. The front desk staff is efficient and pleasant. His dental assistants are friendly and know what they’re doing. Dr. Charlie himself has an awesome chairside manner and really knows his craft. I came here after my former dentist spent months diagnosing an issue so I gave up and tried Dr. Charlie. He spotted it on the first visit and now I’m back to a painless eating and drinking experience.
M
2 months ago
Super Friendly Staff, Great Service
This was my first visit to River Dentistry. I can see why this place is busy. Everyone on staff was warm and friendly, and they were great at putting people at ease, even though I wasn't really freaking out over a simple cleaning procedure. They were very efficient with their time too. I definitely plan to go back and highly recommend anyone who's shopping around for a new dentist to try River!
J
3 months ago
Nice Staff and did a great job
C
3 months ago
Great! Proffesional
M
3 months ago
Perfect experiencr
Have use River Denistry for several years now and would not change. I just recommended you to a friend