River Dentistry

Dentist

404 S Figueroa St.

Ste. 207

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
20 hours ago
It was very good !!!
R
2 weeks ago
Comfortable environment
Haven’t been to the dentist in almost a decade and was very reluctant. Wait time was very quick. Easy access even though office is located in the Westin Bonaventure and Dr. Charles was very gentle. I described the experience as spa-like. I recommended my husband already!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Charlie at River Dentistry
I’ve been seeing Dr. Charlie for over four years now and have nothing but praise for him and his team! I’ve had a long journey to dental health including fillings, Invisalign, and cosmetic treatments like internal bleaching. The staff is always friendly and professional and Dr. Charlie makes you feel right at home in his chair, always making sure you are comfortable and happy with what he’s doing. I would highly recommend River Dentistry to others, and have to family and friends.. Many of which are Dr. Charlie regularly for their dental needs. Thank you to the staff for everything they’ve done to make my smile one I’m very proud of today :)
M
3 weeks ago
Overall great
My experience was overall very good. A few things that were great... - The associate dentist and the hygienist were both kind and friendly. - Fast service (I showed up 10 mins. early and was seen almost immediately) - Helpful guidance (about getting a retainer, and which kind would be best for me) A few things I wish could be improved upon... - X-rays: the mechanism used to take x-rays is clunky, large, and uncomfortable. My mouth was in pain holding this hunk of metal/plastic in place, even for 15 seconds. I have had x-rays taken before with little thick pieces of plastic you bite down on, only an inch or so long, which are much easier. - Cleaning: the cleaning tool was very loud and sounded like nails scraping a chalkboard! Will definitely come back!
K
3 weeks ago
Great service - great staff - great dentist
First time here and the whole experience was fantastic. From reception to doctor and doctor’s assistant to free validated parking... Have been experiencing temperature sensitivity and doctor showed me on the X-ray exactly why. Unfortunately, need to see an orthodontist but good to know the issue will be fixed. Will be going here regularly from now on.
E
3 weeks ago
Although they couldn’t help my situation, they were kind, professional and understanding.
B
1 month ago
The best dentist on planet earth
Charlie has been my dentist for 4 years, and he's the best dentist I've ever had. The entire staff is helpful, respectful, and I never have issues with scheduling, billing, or follow-up. My teeth are far from perfect, and Charlie always has in-depth and helpful information regarding any issue. I highly recommend checking them out!
O
2 months ago
Great Team
I’ve been coming to River Dentristry since moving downtown a few years ago. From reception to the technicians to Dr Huang, all are friendly and professional. Anna is the best for deep cleanings and has converted me to a regular flosser. I had my first fillings today in over a decade to replace old ones and it was as quick and painless as can be. Would highly recommend River Dentristry for a great experience start to finish.
Z
2 months ago
Dr. Huang is very professional and responsible. Will definitely go back.
C
2 months ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻