River Dentistry

Dentist

404 S Figueroa St.

Ste. 207

Los Angeles, CA 90071

Open Today By Appointment

riverdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Incredible Doctor and Staff
Best Dentist. The office staff remembers your name, they act professionally and are always cheerful. Dr. Charles is not only kind and knowledgable, but is so gentle and lets you know what to expect every time. I REALLY don't think I will ever go to another dentist!
L
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Charlie! Everyone here is great!
K
3 weeks ago
Most friendly and patient dentist
Dr. Charlie kills it every time! As most people do, I had a bit of anxiety going into my procedure and Dr. Charlie and his entire staff was patient and warm. His technique and skill is unrivaled. I'll never go to another dentist!!! Highly recommended. Thanks to you all for your warmth and kindness!!
F
2 months ago
Great customer service
Dr. Charles and his team are top notch. Friendly, efficient, helpful and most importantly they do not upsell services. I’m so happy with their service that I recommended them to a colleague and Dr. Charles is now his dentist.
S
2 months ago
Best team ever
Never thought I’d look forward to seeing my dentist but this dentist and her awesome team are fabulous! Super friendly, helpful and really good at what they do. Going back soon happily:)
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist + Team I've Ever Experienced
I've been going to this dentist for some years. I used to hop around a lot due to my insurance, but the team here is special. The dentists are really concerned about your comfort. I never had a dentist that was so gentle. I've had a root canal and other major work but it all felt routine. They alert you for any slight uncomfortable procedures. And if you are uncomfortable **they listen** and pivot on how to approach your care. They're also completely thorough and transparent with costs and options. The team has always been more than accommodating. I'd recommend this office to anyone - they're the best!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Charlie is one of the best dentists I've been visited. He is warm, friendly, communicative, and professional. I have never been more impressed by a dental provider before. I have been going to his office for over 5 years and have enjoyed my experiences thus far. I highly recommend to friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Still amazing
I've been seeing Dr. Charlie for nearly a decade now, and he continues to be an amazing dentist--kind, skilled, professional, just like everyone in his office. I would never see another dentist and hope I never have to! Over the years, he's removed my wisdom teeth and corrected some of the fillings a different dentist botched, as well as routine cleanings. Every experience has been as painless as possible. He's the best!
R
3 months ago
Amazing staff and customer service. I have recommended River Debtistry to friends and family.
T
3 months ago
Dr Charlie
What a great experience! Who says that about going to the dentist? But seriously, the location is perfect at the Bonaventure. All of the employees are personable and professional. Dr Charlie is a complete artist as a dentist and always has great advice for home care. Everyone in the office is so nice and ZERO wait time. I walked right in and they even validate the parking. Thank you to all, truly a great experience.