River Falls Family Dental

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

riverfallsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent Service!
The provider and office staff were friendly, professional, and highly qualified. I would highly recommend this dentist and office staff to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Came in for perio maintenance. The hygienist was wonderful and performed a thorough job. She took some intra-oral photos that she showed me on the computer screen. The photos helped illustrate some of the pointers she was giving me on how to keep specific areas clean. I highly recommend this practice. The Dr and staff are first-class.
S
4 weeks ago
Like Family
Everyone is always smiling and courteous. This is the first Dentist that is so very gentle that I NEVER feel any pain when I go there. They are VERY patient with me as well. They always make me feel comfortable too. I’m thrilled we have such a great dentist.
W
1 month ago
Fantastic Dentist, I really enjoy going to the Dentist now ,she was wearing IU scrubs today, I like her even more now
M
1 month ago
Calming my fears
I make myself sick just thinking about going to the dentist. However, this fear has been put to rest. Not only did I receive excellent care, but I was treated with gentle words of encouragement. The office staff were efficient, friendly, and professional. Thank you for the best experience ever. I am ready to come in again anytime.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and top notch care!
From the moment you walk in, until the moment you leave, you're treated with compassion and respect. Dr. Hendrix, as well as her team members, takes the time to thoroughly explain any treatment needs you may have and any procedure(s) that may be needed. You're given the opportunity to ask any and all questions without feeling rushed. This dental office is now my forever home for my mouth and me. :-)
I
2 months ago
Everything was great
It was my first visit to the office and everyone I came into contact with was personal while still being very professional. A very positive office environment.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Had impression made for cap. Dr Hendrix was very thorough in preparation of tooth . Assistant is outstanding.
J
3 months ago
Nervous!!!
I just have to say these ladies are wonderful I have such a fear of the dentist and they did a fabulous job making me very comfortable. Thank you for all you guys did!😋
T
3 months ago
Need a dentist. Dr Hendrix and her friendly staff have dental needs covered for all ages
Yesterday Dr. Hendrix extracted my lower back tooth. That tooth did not want to be pulled. She met every challenge it put up including a third root with expertise and every angle in the book. My tooth didn’t stand a chance of surviving. Amazingly it was done. Over and out. Thank you Dr. Hendrix for your kindness and caring concern for my comfort throughout the procedure. Your follow up call today was reassuring and much appreciated.