River Falls Family Dental

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmichaelwilliamsdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and personable
I have major white coat syndrome, but Dr. Hendrix and her staff made me feel at ease, made sure I was comfotable and most of all they understood my fear. That kind of service is rare and priceless. I highly recommend this office to everyone, but especially to those who suffer from white coat syndrome.
C
1 week ago
Professional, informative, friendly, and attentive to my unique medical condition.
Dr. Hendrix is wonderful! The staff is kind, well organized and provide a relaxing environment. I would recommend her to anyone seeking excellent care. She will explain what needs to be done to obtain healthy oral health. If you don't understand something she will explain it in more simple terms without talking down to you. One of my specific conditions is sever light sensitivity, I only had to mention it once and she had dark glasses and a towel to cover my eyes. So nice is her and staff I would give them a 6 star review. I was nervous about the procedure, it was painless and she was finished when I had thought she just began.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I have been looking for a new dentist for awhile and was overdue for a checkup, but Dr. Hendrix's practice had been recommended to me. I am thrilled that I landed here! I was treated incredibly well throughout my time there. Each person that I dealt with from the woman who checked me in and got all of my paperwork going, to the lovely hygienist (Carline - I hope I spelled that right) to Dr. Hendrix herself, everyone was warm, welcoming and professional. They truly made me feel like I was their only focus during my time there. I am very appreciative that my search for a dentist is over and that I can count on receiving wonderful care here.
K
4 weeks ago
DR Hendrix pulled my tooth today. I worried for nothing! SHE ROCKS! It is 6PM and still no pain. Her staff is very friendly and are great at their jobs.
E
1 month ago
If you need a dentist, Dr.Hendrix and her staff are awesome.
Dr.Hendrix and her staff make being at the dentist office a positive experience. They are friendly and painless. If you want and need great care this office is where you should come.
G
2 months ago
Dentist & Staff were kind. We just don’t understand why the Dentist that retired did not inform us of the problem areas we have. It just doesn’t happen over six months......between visits......
A
2 months ago
the friendliest ladies
This became my new dentist when I moved to Indiana 2 years ago, Dr Williams was the most caring person and make you feel so comfortable. I was blown away at the staff and how friendly and caring they all are. I was in shock when I got the phone call from Dr Hendrix, on the day she took over, and I had an appointment the next day! I just looked at my phone when we hung up, and was thinking was that real, did that conversation just happen?! So needless to say, I went in the next day very precautious and full of anxiety!!! Dr Hendrix blew me away, I didn’t think there could be anyone more friendly than Dr Williams and she blew the roof off! I’m beyond excited to stay here with the same smiling staff and the new, friendly and full of life and knowledge face of DDS Hendrix!💗
J
2 months ago
Dental Emergency
I cracked a tooth and was seen right away. My first visit with Dr Hendrix. I immediately liked her and felt comfortable. Just as I did with Dr Williams. If you’re hesitant, don’t be. The staff is still kind and caring as is Dr Hendrix.
K
2 months ago
Staff very friendly and welcoming
I was just going for a regular cleaning and the dental hygienist that I had was very thorough and friendly and so was the dentist.
T
2 months ago
We have been going to Dr Williams for more than 15 years. I went to Dr Hendrix for my check-up. My next visit I needed a filling and was a bit apprehensive. Dr Hendrix relaxed me and did a great job. No pain during shot or drilling. I highly recommend Dr Hendrix. I will definitely stay with her practice.