River Falls Family Dental

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

riverfallsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Professional
The dentist and staff at River Falls made my first experience there an enjoyable one. The staff are very professional and take their time to explain what is going on and the options that work best for you. Every person I came into contact with went the extra step to make the experience as comfortable as possible. I honestly feel they treated me as they would want to be treated. Thank you so much.
M
1 month ago
Good Experience
Friendly, caring and informative staff. Nervous but left at ease.
J
1 month ago
Five year old Check up
The wait wasn't long, plenty of children's magazine to keep him occupied. The dental hygienist treated us like family. She was very patient with all his questions and curiosities. Dr. Hendricks office we highly recommend to our family & friends. Very clean, positive and professional office. Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
The provider and office staff were friendly, professional, and highly qualified. I would highly recommend this dentist and office staff to anyone.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Came in for perio maintenance. The hygienist was wonderful and performed a thorough job. She took some intra-oral photos that she showed me on the computer screen. The photos helped illustrate some of the pointers she was giving me on how to keep specific areas clean. I highly recommend this practice. The Dr and staff are first-class.
S
3 months ago
Like Family
Everyone is always smiling and courteous. This is the first Dentist that is so very gentle that I NEVER feel any pain when I go there. They are VERY patient with me as well. They always make me feel comfortable too. I’m thrilled we have such a great dentist.
W
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist, I really enjoy going to the Dentist now ,she was wearing IU scrubs today, I like her even more now
M
3 months ago
Calming my fears
I make myself sick just thinking about going to the dentist. However, this fear has been put to rest. Not only did I receive excellent care, but I was treated with gentle words of encouragement. The office staff were efficient, friendly, and professional. Thank you for the best experience ever. I am ready to come in again anytime.
S
3 months ago
High quality service and top notch care!
From the moment you walk in, until the moment you leave, you're treated with compassion and respect. Dr. Hendrix, as well as her team members, takes the time to thoroughly explain any treatment needs you may have and any procedure(s) that may be needed. You're given the opportunity to ask any and all questions without feeling rushed. This dental office is now my forever home for my mouth and me. :-)
I
3 months ago
Everything was great
It was my first visit to the office and everyone I came into contact with was personal while still being very professional. A very positive office environment.