River Falls Family Dental

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmichaelwilliamsdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Nervous!!!
I just have to say these ladies are wonderful I have such a fear of the dentist and they did a fabulous job making me very comfortable. Thank you for all you guys did!😋
T
1 month ago
Need a dentist. Dr Hendrix and her friendly staff have dental needs covered for all ages
Yesterday Dr. Hendrix extracted my lower back tooth. That tooth did not want to be pulled. She met every challenge it put up including a third root with expertise and every angle in the book. My tooth didn’t stand a chance of surviving. Amazingly it was done. Over and out. Thank you Dr. Hendrix for your kindness and caring concern for my comfort throughout the procedure. Your follow up call today was reassuring and much appreciated.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and wonderful environment
Highly recommend this dental practice. Dr. Hendrix is great and very personable.
D
1 month ago
Great service
If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further! I would recommend the office to my family and friends. I live in Louisville and have no problem traveling across the bridge to have all of my dental work done. The staff is exceptionally friendly and experienced. Before I began with this practice I was reluctant to go to the dentist, due to the wait and the pain. These issues I do not have at all with this practice. They took the time to listen to my reasoning from previous experience and have turned my feelings completely around.
R
2 months ago
I had two fillings done at the same time. I worried about having this done. Dr. Hendrix worked on me for about 45 minutes, I felt no pain at all before, during or after. The lady that put in the fillings was very good, she took her time to see that everything was right. I will have no problem returning any time I have any problem with my teeth. I could not ask for any better service. All were very good at there job and professional, could not ask for more. Thanks to all.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care!!!
Just went in for a complicated procedure. Chose sedation option due to terrible history with different dentists. The entire team took spectacular care of me!!! Dr. Hendrix is highly trained beyond the average, typical dentist. She gave personal attention to the process. It truly was the BEST experience I have ever had at a dentist. Everyone in this practice cares about providing the highest quality experience. They are fantastic🌸
S
3 months ago
Great care
I had a molar pulled today, I had a lot of anxiety and fear of pain. Dr Hendrix was gentle, she understood my fear and made it as easy for me as possible. I'm so thankful she is my dentist. The entire staff truly cares about each patient and it shows.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dental experience
Had scaling performed. The doctor and staff provide the highest standard of care. The staff are very informative and treat patients with kindness and respect.
S
3 months ago
I decided to try a new dentist recently since I had been going to an out-of-network provider and I'm so glad I did! Dr. Hendrix is amazing, her staff is excellent, and they all made me feel welcomed the moment I arrived! I was also very impressed with how thorough the process was for new patients, how Dr. Hendrix reviewed all of the x-rays with me to make sure I could see my teeth, my problem areas and why she is recommending which service. She is taking a proactive approach to my dental care and I absolutely love it! If you're considering a change or you're new to the area, I would HIGHLY recommend her, you won't be disappointed!!
N
4 months ago
Very professional and personable dentist and staff!
Top quality care and service.