River Falls Family Dental

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

riverfallsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
professional staff, friendly, caring
Dr. Hendrix and her staff make you feel at ease and also that you leave with the feeling that they truly care about your well being. The whole staff of River Falls Family Dental is excellent and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
P
2 days ago
Dr. Hendrix and her staff are great! All procedures are explained in detail! Everyone is friendly and professional!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience you’re a friendly caring staff
K
1 month ago
You'd be surprised how much you can enjoy going to the dentist!
I genuinely look forward to my twice-yearly dental cleanings at River Falls Family Dental. Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous, and invested in my well-being. I recommend them constantly.
E
1 month ago
Amazing staff and environment!!
I love coming here for all of my dental needs. I love the comfy and homey feeling of the office. Every single staff member here are all amazing and so sweet! They truly care for each and every person that comes into the office. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone!
M
1 month ago
The "Cheers" of Family Dentistry
It's weird to say, but I actually ENJOY going to River Falls Family Dental. No, not because I'm into vanity or pain or anything like that. It's because the people are enjoyable. From front to back, side to side, everyone is always helpful and cheerful...everything is always explained in detail. No surprises, no gotchas, no confusing madness...except for the stuff in my head, but I digress. Anyway, these are my basic rules when visiting... Five Rules for Dental Visits 1. Have fun. No, really...have fun. What else are you going to do when strapped to a chair surrounded by sharp pointy things? Be mean? Be rude? Forget that...lighten up and joke around. It’s also amazing how much less pain you feel when you’re in good spirits. 2. Don't shoot the messenger. Or, bite them. Let's face it. The reason you're in the chair is not because of the excellent hygiene maintenance provided previously. It's not because of that super gritty Ajax-based toothpaste. And, it's not because you were shown how to floss...for the 900th time. Nope, you're here because YOU forgot to do something. Or, you have really bad genetics. Either way it sucks, but you might as well own it. 3. Ask for the continental breakfast. Ok, so it's not really a breakfast. What I do know is that if you book ahead and splurge a little on a thing called Nitrous Oxide...wow, your visit just got kicked up a notch. Speaking of notch, ask them to turn it up one or two. Heck, go three and play pass the mask. 4. No finger pointing. Don't be offended if you're asked to pay some of the out-of-pocket costs up front. We all know insurance neither works for us (the consumer) nor them (the provider). So, if you get tapped on the shoulder to put down a deposit, it's not personal. You can thank your sky rocketing premiums and lessening coverage for this financial tango. 5. Be respectful. At the end of the day, just be respectful. Treat everyone like you'd want your mother, father, sister, brother, daughter, son, etc. to be treated. Now if you don't like any of the family members, then you've got bigger problems and I don't have a list for that. Alas, just be kind, courteous, and respectful. And, always remember…they control the Novocain. Just saying. Thank you River Falls Family Dental - until our next encounter!
J
2 months ago
Great with Kids!`
My 12 year old son had a filling done today, a deep filling! He never even realized they gave him the shot to numb him. They filled the cavity with no pain to him at all! Dr. Hendrix is great!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Hendrix is great! She is awesome and very friendly! My son and husband love her as well! If you are looking for a dentist, look no further. Give River Falls Family Dental a Call!
M
2 months ago
It is not my purpose to deliver an oration regarding the River Falls Family Dental (RFFD)‘s staff qualification because they are all well known for their great care, dedication and services. Dr. H. Hendrix has always placed her great talents at the service of her patients. Whenever we visit the RFFD , we feel like we are visiting our family! The dental services cannot get better than RFFD!
P
2 months ago
I received excellent care on my visit today
I had to have a root canal and temporary cap this morning and was not looking forward to that at all. I had never had a root canal and just didn't know what to expect. Dr. Hendrix and her staff were wonderful -- so very friendly and professional. They explained everything that was going to happen in detail and the procedure went very smoothly. Dr. Hendrix and her staff work very well together and they were very concerned about my comfort through the entire process. All my apprehension and anxiety was gone 10 minutes after I walked into the office and sat down in the chair. I was confident right away that I was in good hands with this team! I will not hesitate to recommend River Falls Family Dentist to friends and family!