River Falls Family Dental

Dentist

2676 Charlestown Rd.

Suite 1

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jmichaelwilliamsdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I had two fillings done at the same time. I worried about having this done. Dr. Hendrix worked on me for about 45 minutes, I felt no pain at all before, during or after. The lady that put in the fillings was very good, she took her time to see that everything was right. I will have no problem returning any time I have any problem with my teeth. I could not ask for any better service. All were very good at there job and professional, could not ask for more. Thanks to all.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!!!
Just went in for a complicated procedure. Chose sedation option due to terrible history with different dentists. The entire team took spectacular care of me!!! Dr. Hendrix is highly trained beyond the average, typical dentist. She gave personal attention to the process. It truly was the BEST experience I have ever had at a dentist. Everyone in this practice cares about providing the highest quality experience. They are fantastic🌸
S
3 weeks ago
Great care
I had a molar pulled today, I had a lot of anxiety and fear of pain. Dr Hendrix was gentle, she understood my fear and made it as easy for me as possible. I'm so thankful she is my dentist. The entire staff truly cares about each patient and it shows.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dental experience
Had scaling performed. The doctor and staff provide the highest standard of care. The staff are very informative and treat patients with kindness and respect.
S
2 months ago
I decided to try a new dentist recently since I had been going to an out-of-network provider and I'm so glad I did! Dr. Hendrix is amazing, her staff is excellent, and they all made me feel welcomed the moment I arrived! I was also very impressed with how thorough the process was for new patients, how Dr. Hendrix reviewed all of the x-rays with me to make sure I could see my teeth, my problem areas and why she is recommending which service. She is taking a proactive approach to my dental care and I absolutely love it! If you're considering a change or you're new to the area, I would HIGHLY recommend her, you won't be disappointed!!
N
2 months ago
Very professional and personable dentist and staff!
Top quality care and service.
S
2 months ago
Professional and personable
I have major white coat syndrome, but Dr. Hendrix and her staff made me feel at ease, made sure I was comfotable and most of all they understood my fear. That kind of service is rare and priceless. I highly recommend this office to everyone, but especially to those who suffer from white coat syndrome.
C
2 months ago
Professional, informative, friendly, and attentive to my unique medical condition.
Dr. Hendrix is wonderful! The staff is kind, well organized and provide a relaxing environment. I would recommend her to anyone seeking excellent care. She will explain what needs to be done to obtain healthy oral health. If you don't understand something she will explain it in more simple terms without talking down to you. One of my specific conditions is sever light sensitivity, I only had to mention it once and she had dark glasses and a towel to cover my eyes. So nice is her and staff I would give them a 6 star review. I was nervous about the procedure, it was painless and she was finished when I had thought she just began.
S
3 months ago
Exceeded my expectations!
I have been looking for a new dentist for awhile and was overdue for a checkup, but Dr. Hendrix's practice had been recommended to me. I am thrilled that I landed here! I was treated incredibly well throughout my time there. Each person that I dealt with from the woman who checked me in and got all of my paperwork going, to the lovely hygienist (Carline - I hope I spelled that right) to Dr. Hendrix herself, everyone was warm, welcoming and professional. They truly made me feel like I was their only focus during my time there. I am very appreciative that my search for a dentist is over and that I can count on receiving wonderful care here.
K
3 months ago
DR Hendrix pulled my tooth today. I worried for nothing! SHE ROCKS! It is 6PM and still no pain. Her staff is very friendly and are great at their jobs.