River Oak Dental

Dentist

2186 Harris Ave NE Ste 3

Palm Bay, FL 32905

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Been coming here for dental care for many years; service has always been super! Staff is friendly and courteous. I have recommended this office for dental service to several people.
M
9 months ago
Friendly and professional. Patient-focused
Dental tech, Dee was delightful. She was very thorough and involved in going over my information, reviewed my prior visit and helped establish future goals. Dr. Marshall spent over an hour evaluating my current dental health, kept me informed each step of the process, and spent time describing options with pros and cons for each. As a retired businessman, I appreciate the need to generate revenue and up-sell the product and services. Dr. Marshall and her staff are not salespeople, they are customer-focused professionals. I'm sure that regardless of the patient's pocketbook, they will provide everything, and more, to meet the patient's needs and promote their dental health.
J
7 years ago
I already set another appointment, great people!
I forget when but I know they will remind me.
S
7 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
W
7 years ago
Appointment Time
I did not appreciate being chastised for being late when I was not. My appointment was for 12:20, NOT 12:10. I also did not appreciate the fact that the person who took me back did not have the correct information. Where did she get the idea that I had a broken tooth? That is NOT what my wife said when she called. On the plus side, the dentist was great as always.
D
7 years ago
A grat office!
I have been with River Oak Dental since they opened here in Palm Bay. If you have to go to a dentist, and we all do, these people are wonderful! I had a new dental hygienist today, she was very kind and knowledgeable and gentile. Today we discovered I have a problem, Dr. Marshall and her team were very helpful in explaining the problem to me in terms that I understand. I am glad to be under their care. I highly recommend them. Dr. Marshall is the most gentile dentist I have ever been too. Thanks Doctor Marshall! Dianne Hoilman
A
7 years ago
Thank you for a wonderful visit and the great atmosphere. It was my son's birthday that day and you made his day amazing.
J
7 years ago
Comfortable is their middle name
Not only was the staff warm and relaxing but so was the whole experience. The dentist relieved any worries and operated in a manner that would make anyone feel comfortable. A must have for going to a dentist!
P
7 years ago
Review
Hygienist not familiar with my dental work. Polishing and flossing technique could be better.
B
7 years ago
Dental Visit
The staff at River Oak dental is always outstanding. I like that they make my 10 yr old daughter feel at ease about visiting the dentist. They always explain and talk to her just as they would me. I appreciate that because Gaby likes to be involved and know what's going on. Dr. Marshall always does an excellent job making Gaby feel at ease and is very gentle with her.