River Oak Dental

Dentist

2186 Harris Ave NE Ste 3

Palm Bay, FL 32905

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
I already set another appointment, great people!
I forget when but I know they will remind me.
S
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
W
3 years ago
Appointment Time
I did not appreciate being chastised for being late when I was not. My appointment was for 12:20, NOT 12:10. I also did not appreciate the fact that the person who took me back did not have the correct information. Where did she get the idea that I had a broken tooth? That is NOT what my wife said when she called. On the plus side, the dentist was great as always.
D
3 years ago
A grat office!
I have been with River Oak Dental since they opened here in Palm Bay. If you have to go to a dentist, and we all do, these people are wonderful! I had a new dental hygienist today, she was very kind and knowledgeable and gentile. Today we discovered I have a problem, Dr. Marshall and her team were very helpful in explaining the problem to me in terms that I understand. I am glad to be under their care. I highly recommend them. Dr. Marshall is the most gentile dentist I have ever been too. Thanks Doctor Marshall! Dianne Hoilman
A
3 years ago
Thank you for a wonderful visit and the great atmosphere. It was my son's birthday that day and you made his day amazing.
J
3 years ago
Comfortable is their middle name
Not only was the staff warm and relaxing but so was the whole experience. The dentist relieved any worries and operated in a manner that would make anyone feel comfortable. A must have for going to a dentist!
P
3 years ago
Review
Hygienist not familiar with my dental work. Polishing and flossing technique could be better.
B
3 years ago
Dental Visit
The staff at River Oak dental is always outstanding. I like that they make my 10 yr old daughter feel at ease about visiting the dentist. They always explain and talk to her just as they would me. I appreciate that because Gaby likes to be involved and know what's going on. Dr. Marshall always does an excellent job making Gaby feel at ease and is very gentle with her.
H
3 years ago
Yearly Cleaning and checkup
Very prompt and friendly staff.
M
3 years ago
First Visit
While I suspected I would need dental work (not a good thing) the staff was exceptional on my first visit. I literally was welcomed to the practice by Chris when I walked in. My wait time was very minimal and from there, the tech' who took my x-rays explained what would happen on my initial visit and actually spoke to me as she worked! Doctor Marshall came in, introduced herself and also welcomed me! She asked questions about my medical history and explained what she would be checking. I felt the staff was very friendly and professional and for a dental visit - a very positive experience! I'll comment again after the work is done - but super job to the whole office so far.