River Oak Dental the Office of Dr. Nichols

Dentist

401 Settlers Trace Blvd

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Very friendly and warm. Made me feel like I was right at home. Everyone was professional but at the same time made me feel very relaxed.
M
2 years ago
What a service!
Thank you, Dr. Nichols and staff, for your very timely, courteous, and professional care. Dr. Nichols, you are more than a fantastic dentist. You are a compassionate, caring, knowledgeable professional. I am so glad to know you. My bridge is feeling good, and I enjoyed our visit.
W
2 years ago
Great people!
Great to know I can always feel at ease when needing to see a dentist!
K
3 years ago
Compassionate
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Huntsman took the time to explain the entire treatment plan and Maria, the hygienist was particularly compassionate making sure that even with my very sensitive teeth I was not in discomfort while she cleaned and polished. Thank you!
M
3 years ago
always a good/great experience (considering it is dental work!)
This was a no-charge visit to repair a small cavity (or start of one) near my last crown, done about 6 months ago. Very nice to have Dr Nichols to notice this "little problem" on my check-up the week before. He is always friendly, and everyone is quite professional in their conversations in and around the exam rooms. It was all positive. I would recommend this office to friends.
A
4 years ago
Work was done on my minor daughter without speaking to me first. As a result, my bill doubled over what was quoted to me. I wasn't given any options. I should have been consulted. I don't like being a guinea pig for expensive, new treatments so that I can help pay off a new dentist's school loans and BMW.
R
4 years ago
Very professional and respectful. Understanding of circumstances and explained options and gave sound advice and friendly care.
T
4 years ago
Wonderful, excellent, professional dental care. A very pleasant visit with Dr. and staff. Wait time is very short and you are given all the time needed for a thorough and complete dental examination.
T
4 years ago
Wonderful, excellent, professional dental care. A very pleasant visit with Dr. and staff. Wait time is very short and you are given all the time needed for a thorough and complete dental examination.
A
4 years ago
As always, entire staff provided excellent care, interactions, and environment. Amazed I can love to be at my dentist/hygienist appointment!