River Oaks Dental

Dentist

1050 Minnisota Ave S

Aitkin, MN 56431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riveroaksdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
AMAZING DENTAL STAFF!!
The staff here are so nice and super awesome at what they do. Amanda - is the best hygienist I've ever had!! Would highly recommend this business for your.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Every time I visit River Oaks dental office I leave impressed by their friendly professional service. The quality of the cleaning that they do on my teeth far exceeds other places I have visited. I highly recommend them.
P
1 month ago
Honest and professional
From the time I checked in to the time I left everyone was extremely courtious and professional. My teeth are in bad shape having been put on the back-burner while I attended to some serious unrelated health issues. They were totally non-judgmental and treated me with respect. I know some put off dental care because they may be embarrassed or don’t want a sermon from the dentist. What you get here is kindness and no lectures. Local staff, fellow neighbors, I highly recommend this eastablishment.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Overall Care
Amanda does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Review
You guys at dental office do an awesome job...I am totally satisfied ,front desk gals go way beyond was normal to explain things...appreciate everyone.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff have always been very professional and very friendly towards my family. Thankful to have this business in our town.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Staff are very professional and friendly; the facility offers state of the art services, and they even have a new dental plan available that is way better than Delta Dental.
C
2 months ago
Very Courteous and Professional
Margie checked me in (and out) ... always pleasant and efficient. She fully explained insurance submission and scheduling future visits.. Diane cleaned my teeth and kept me fully informed while doing each procedure and also showed me camera shots of my teeth as she summed up her analysis. Dr. Severson finished the visit and is very kind and supportive while getting to the point. As far a a dentist visit ... the staff and experience was first rate.
L
3 months ago
First visit and cleaning. All very nice and professional. Great experience!
C
3 months ago
Nice place, quality service, friendly!
Great experience every time, considering it's no fun at the dentist anyway :) I'd recommend to others!