River Oaks Dental

Dentist

1050 Minnisota Ave S

Aitkin, MN 56431

Open Today By Appointment

riveroaksdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and facility!
The staff is so professional and friendly. Understanding my oral health needs was easy with the large monitor. With a massaging chair and tv, going to the dentist has never been so enjoyable.
B
2 weeks ago
Great personal care!
Friendly, quality dental care by kind caring professionals in a "state of the art " facility.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and treated me with respect. I’m going to send my whole family to River Oaks Dental.
N
3 weeks ago
High Quality
I was looking for a dentist in my area. This office is amazing look the employees and the service.
R
1 month ago
Very nice setting,very professional got check up today sit in the chair watch TV and see full details on what's going on in my mouth,Dr.Severson is awesome like one of the guys😉
B
1 month ago
Awesome dentist office
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but all the staff make you feel welcome and relaxed. They explain every step of any procedure you're having done. I would highly recommend River Oaks.
P
1 month ago
FANTASTIC, THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
L
1 month ago
Great as usual
Great people. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Place!
I have been going to Dr. Victoria Severson at Edgewood Dental in Baxter for years now and when my insurance no longer worked there I was so happy to find I could still see her at River Oaks in Crosby. It was a nice place, the staff were awesome, and Dr. Severson is the best dentist I have ever been to. SO happy to get to go there and it helps that it is closer to home.
G
2 months ago
Quick Response!!
An old filling of a tooth, very old filling, "fell out" while having my teeth cleaned; the staff was more than helpful and immediately set up a quick appointment before the end of July to fix that problem...a little humor is a good thing..thank you!!