River Oaks Dental

Dentist

1050 Minnisota Ave S

Aitkin, MN 56431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riveroaksdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great dental professionals
Professional, knowledgeable staff. Treatment of my elderly mother has been very positive, considerate of her desires. I am very happy with this dental care.
S
7 days ago
Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. I got to meet Amanda and she was very nice. Dr. Fleming is top shelf.
B
2 months ago
Better than the twin cities
In on time and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Several visits and never disappointed.
A
2 months ago
Chipped tooth and teeth cleaning
River Oaks dental did an awesome job on both visits. They handled me with kid gloves.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
Everyone was so nice, patient, helpful, and professional. My husband and I had a great experience and went away feeling very pleased with our selection of dental office.
H
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
All of the staff do such an awesome job at making you feel at ease at the one place not many of us enjoy to go to. My kids love their appointments for the dentist and I couldn't ask for anything more. I would recommend River Oaks to anyone and everyone that I know.
P
3 months ago
Very conscientious crew
Erica did a great job cleaning my teeth; she was careful working around a couple sensitive teeth. I appreciated that she kept this in mind.
R
4 months ago
First Class
Everything went great form start to finfish. The hygienist to doctor were great. A little pricey, but worth the professionalism.
L
4 months ago
High quality & professional service
I've always had a good appointment when I go. Nice & very clean is their clinic.
P
4 months ago
Awesome personal service!!
I had 'the best root canal' ever! I'm always nervous when I go to the dentist but after this experience, I don't think I'll ever be nervous again. I felt very comfortable the whole time. The staff was sensitive to my needs and concerns and worked very hard to make me feel at ease the entire time. Looking forward to going there again for my future dental needs!