River Oaks Dental

Dentist

1050 Minnisota Ave S

Aitkin, MN 56431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riveroaksdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
Quick Response!!
An old filling of a tooth, very old filling, "fell out" while having my teeth cleaned; the staff was more than helpful and immediately set up a quick appointment before the end of July to fix that problem...a little humor is a good thing..thank you!!
D
2 days ago
Perfect
J
1 week ago
very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Everything went very well a very professional visit with competent employees highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Everything went very well a very professional visit with competent employees highly recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Very clean professional setting. Staff very friendly and easy to deal with. Love the massage chairs.
J
4 weeks ago
Erica is the very best dental hygienist I have ever had and I am 71 years old. She is very thorough and does an excellent job. Thank you Erica. Jim V.
B
1 month ago
Great with toddler
My daughter is 3 years old and they did great with her. They made it a fun and positive experience for her. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Professional, Communicative, Friendly
From the moment I entered the office, I had confidence in coming to this clinic. The staff was knowledgeble and responsive and kept me apprised of everything going on and expectations. Dr. Severson was excellent, interested and informative. I will be back.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Great experience just for a routing teeth cleaning for my son and I. We had different hygienists and both excellent. I had Darcy for the first time and she was excellent. Professional. Personable. Informative and gentle. I would request her for my next visit! Dr. Fleming was also excellent - as usual.