River Oaks Dental

Dentist

1050 Minnisota Ave S

Aitkin, MN 56431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riveroaksdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great
Love this dental office and all of the staff. They do an excellent job.
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Thorough and clear explanations and discussion. Polite and friendly while businesslike.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience and I learned so much!
Never thought I'd be excited about going back to a dentist! Very informative, patient, professional, and knowledgeable. Absolutely recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and cordial
At my last routine cleaning I was given a very detailed explanation of the procedures and reasons for them. I really appreciated the information - not something I was expecting.Beth
M
4 weeks ago
Great service with professional staff that care about you and your teeth!
I have been going to this Dental practice for over 4 years now and they continue to grow while continuing to provide excellent service for all your needs with your teeth. I have had several issues with my teeth as I age to include teeth breaking apart which were taken care of by the staff with a crown! They also have excellent staff performing the cleaning as well. I have always trusted their decisions when it comes to my teeth!
J
4 weeks ago
Very excellent dental office.I would recommend to anyone that is looking for top quality service.
L
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Office
I've received excellent dental care. River Oaks staff and dentists are all very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They have state-of-the-art equipment.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic with kids.
My son is a squirrely kid that never stops talking and has some unusual fears from doctoring when young. All of the staff has handled him superbly. He loves going to the dentist and looks forward to it. Only due to great care by the team at River Oaks. Thanks!
E
1 month ago
Very nice Facilitie
Very friendly and nice atmosphere. They listen to your concerns and make you feel welcome!!
C
1 month ago
Gentleness is Everything
This was my first visit to River Oaks Dental and I am happy to say that I had a good experience....no ogre hygienist who scolded my for not flossing and delighted in causing pain........my hygienist was gentle and understanding. She explained the policies and procedures of this office clearly and was helpful in planning for the future visits I would need. Dr. Fleming also explained why additional work was needed and what would be done.