River Oaks Dental

Dentist

1050 Minnisota Ave S

Aitkin, MN 56431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riveroaksdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The staff at River Oaks are very caring, make sure that you are happy with their care and monitor dental health and only recommend work that needs to be done when it needs to be done. This makes it a pleasant visit and not stressful.
J
2 weeks ago
My entire family goes to River Oaks Dental. We see Dr. M. Severson. He is so polite, professional and knowledgeable about his work. He gives you all the options that he feels would be beneficial to your care. We love him and his entire staff at River Oaks Dental.
G
3 weeks ago
friendly staff always on time and do an overall great job with very state of the art equipment.
C
4 weeks ago
I think the whole staff at River oaks is amazing, friendly and very professional. it has been the best experience I have had at a dentist. Thank you River Oaks
B
1 month ago
First visit to River Oaks
I was very pleased with my first visit to River Oaks in Crosby. I have had Katie as my hygienist for the past several years and she is terrific. The entire staff was friendly.
V
1 month ago
Annual checkup and cleaning.
Diane does an amazing job as a hygienist. Always feel like I have received the highest quality service and reassuring that my teeth are well taken care of. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Professional staff
Erica does a great and thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fleming is always prompt and friendly and I feel confident I am getting a good dental checkup. Their new office is awesome, with soft music and entertaining art work.
L
3 months ago
Thank you
I’ve had bad experiences with my teeth in the past and subsequently, I always stress about seeing the dentist. We recently moved to Aitkin, & I made an appt at River Oaks. Dr Severson, Julie, Darcy and Valerie have been able to deal with and calm my fears while providing the necessary care. I sincerely thank them for their patience and professionalism.
L
3 months ago
Thank you
I’ve had bad experiences with my teeth in the past and subsequently, I always stress about seeing the dentist. We recently moved to Aitkin, & I made an appt at River Oaks. Dr Severson, Julie, Darcy and Valerie have been able to deal with and calm my fears while providing the necessary care. I sincerely thank them for their patience and professionalism.
S
3 months ago
AMAZING DENTAL STAFF!!
The staff here are so nice and super awesome at what they do. Amanda - is the best hygienist I've ever had!! Would highly recommend this business for your.