River Oaks Dental

Dentist

1050 Minnisota Ave S

Aitkin, MN 56431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riveroaksdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Katie was very thorough very good explained everything very well very very happy with my appointment
R
1 week ago
High Quality and Friendly Service.
My Check-up and Cleaning went Great. I appreciate the new technology with taking X-Rays.
M
3 weeks ago
110% Dental care
My appointment today for a cleaning was the Most detailed cleaning I have ever experienced from beginning to end. The dental hygienist was friedly and did a great job on what she was going to do. I was very pleased with the services.
W
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Professional, friendly, and they’re local.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Professional
Very thorough explanations, very professional, fast, and precise assistants. The atmosphere is very welcoming as well.
P
1 month ago
Totally Pleased
My first visit was a pleasant experience-and this comes from a patient with past dental anxiety. Thank you to Diane and Dr. Fleming for easing me back into excellent comprehensive dental care.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly and professional service!
D
1 month ago
I have been very satisfied with the whole operation. Very through in explaining things and excellent service.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic and Professional Service with that Personal Touch
WOW! Listened to my concerns and REALLY took the time to make sure I was heard. Demonstrated how to use toothbrush, go figure I was brushing incorrectly. THANKS
J
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my visit at River Oaks Dental. Everything was explained. Everyone was very professional. I would recommend River oaks Dental