River Park Dental Center

Dentist

17320 W Grand Parkway S

Suite B

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very happy with the dental staff and my dentist. They take care of their patients . Would recommend to others
K
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly. I drive past hundreds of Denist' s offices to go here. My children are very comfortable coming here.
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent dental care services.
C
2 months ago
Staff is always so nice
Great staff! Even though I've always hated going to the dentist but Dr. Keen and her staff always make sure I am as comfortable as possible. I trust this office with all my dental needs.
H
2 months ago
Yes.
F
2 months ago
Dentist Visit
River Park Dental sets the standard for how patients should be cared for. It is obvious Dr. Keen teaches her staff the importance of professionalism and humanism when interacting with patients. I have been going to River Park Dental and Dr. Keen for almost 10 years now and I am still amazed at how they treat patients as family. She should teach Dental etiquette to some of the dentist I tried in the past!
S
3 months ago
A Good Experience
My much needed plaque removal and cleaning went well. A lot of attention was given to be certain I was as comfortable as possible. Everyone was caring and eager to help me. I've been to many dentists and this is one of the very best I've experienced.
K
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, patient oriented service. Can not wish for better...:)
I highly recommend River Park Dental Center! Karoly Varga MD, PhD
R
2 years ago
Excellent experience as always. Friendly, efficient, and helpful.
P
2 years ago
Great experience and very professional service
This was just for a semi annual cleaning. Was very quick to be seated and the cleaning was done quickly and professionally. Always a good visit to the dentist here at River Park Dental Center. If new to the area and looking for a dentist, I highly recommend this business.