River Park Dental Center

Dentist

17320 W Grand Parkway S

Suite B

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Dr. Keen and staff are the best!
We have been going to Dr. Keen since 2013. I have a 7 year old and a 12 year old and they are very comfortable with Dr. Keen. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. This past year I took my mother-in-law to have two of her teeth repaired from a previous permanent Bridge done by another dentist years ago. Dr Keen did a great job replacing them. Words can not express the warmth and care that they all give. I am very happy I found such a great dentist for myself and my family. Keep up the great work.
A
5 months ago
Par Excellence
Truly fitting to call them the neighborhood dental clinic for the friendliness and warmth of each of the staff. Kudos to the Doctor for fostering a very welcoming environment.
E
5 months ago
I love this office!!
The service at this office is great! The employees are super pleasant and knowledgeable! The doctor is very professional will make your visit a pleasant experience!
L
7 months ago
Caring, profession peoe
Wonderful experience. Very caring, professional people. No wait.
T
7 months ago
Best service around!
With a chipped tooth on Monday, I called and got an afternoon appointment on Tuesday, barely 24 hours later! The treatment from Dr. Keen and Vee was caring, thorough, and well-done. The next-day follow-up phone call to see how I was doing after the bonding procedure was a first class touch. I can't think of a better experience at a dental clinic!!! Oh, and the tooth is now in perfect shape! I am so grateful for their availability and rapid accommodation of my situation.
C
8 months ago
Dr. Keen is an artist!
I am thrilled with the results from the bonding (to repair chips to my front teeth) I recently had done by Dr. Keen. She was conscientious and worked until they were perfect in shape and color. My teeth haven't looked this good in years!
M
8 months ago
Great service, great staffs, great dentist!
Been there for years. Feels like family. Always catching up whenever I come for my check up. Already did and would definitely recommend them to others.
V
8 months ago
Fast and easy. Very friendly staff.
D
8 months ago
Service is alway above expectations.
Thank you doctor Keen for being a dentist who actually cares. Your professional approach is very refreshing.
C
8 months ago
From gray to White!
I’m so happy with my tooth whitening. Wanda is super gentle and conscientious. The procedure is somewhat uncomfortable, but Wanda makes it bearable and the results are fantastic!