River Park Family Dentisry

Dentist

155 SW Shevlin Hixon Dr.

Bend, OR 97702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High maintenance patient
This practice is the best. Dr. Grieb and team are unbelievable. I’ve had a variety of issues due to a variety of circumstances and they are helping me restore my dental care and health with patience, care and attention. I call my mouth “the project” and Dr Grieb has been a great project manager. The atmosphere of the office is friendly (but not overly so), non judgmental and really customer focused. I can’t say enough.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Jim!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional dental practice
Laurie did a great job with my hygiene visit and I always trust Dr. Grieb’s professional expertise.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Laura!
C
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
I really enjoy every visit with Dr. Grieb and staff. I love knowing my teeth and gums are healthy. I go for cleanings and I’ve had extensive work for more complicated issues and restorative work after dental implants- all with great results.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Cassandra!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Grief and Staff
. Dr. Grieb is highly skilled and I found him to find a way to work with my many issues and find alternative solutions. Best experience one could have at a dental office! Thanks to all especially Dr. Grieb for his care and kindness.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thanks, Bernadette!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been coming to River Park Family Dentistry since I moved to Central Oregon two years ago. From the time you are greeted by the receptionist to the time you depart all the staff members are positive, professional and care about your every dental need. Dr Grieb is just a wonderful dentist and person. Really a great place to go for your dental needs!!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thanks, Randy!
R
1 month ago
Filling replacement
Always friendly and informative.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Rois!
J
1 month ago
High Efficiency Dental Practice
Lauren is the best hygienist I have ever been to. She is highly professional and thorough. She also has excellent chair side manner. She makes a deep cleaning a pleasant experience.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, John!
T
2 months ago
I was greeted as soon as I entered with a smile , I had arrived a little early because my hygienist Susie was free they took me right in , exam was through , I was updated with any concerned arreas in my dental profile , was given additional instructions to help keep my mouth in a healthy status
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Tina!
S
2 months ago
I appreciate the efficiency and knowledge of the friendly staff. They keep on top of the newest technology which is what I appreciate most. I can count on receiving the best treatment available, all while looking out the window at the Deschutes River. Two thumbs up!!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Sharon!
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
The professional care at this office is exceptional. The whole staff is friendly, helpful, and educational.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Jim!