River Park Family Dentisry

Dentist

155 SW Shevlin Hixon Dr.

Bend, OR 97702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had. Everyone is polite and helpful.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Ken
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service
Friendly staff. I felt the cleaning was as pain free as they could make it.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and service!
I highly recommend River Park Family Dentistry. Dr. Grieb and his staff are always warm and friendly and seem to go out of their way to make sure I’m comfortable. Before I had insurance, they worked with me to prioritize my care and were conservative when it was necessary. I can’t say enough good things about this practice. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thanks, Adrienne!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional!
I have been a patient of Dr Greib’s since 2015. He and his staff have provided excellent care including a crown and routine cleanings. I felt the crown work was exceptional! They are compassionate, efficient and well organized on their billing and scheduling.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Kathy!
K
1 month ago
Very personal
I enjoyed my visit today. I was cared for with great efficiency and skill. Dr. Grieb and his staff were very professional
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Kellie!
S
2 months ago
Always respectful, empathetic, and highly skilled; I cannot praise Dr. Greib and his staff enough.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Shirley!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
The hygienist, Maureen, made X-Rays and deep cleaning a pleasant experience. She was very thorough and personable. Dr. Grieb did an oral exam and explained his findings very carefully.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Jay!
M
2 months ago
Amazing service and the friendliest staff
I just switched to River Park Family Dentistry and they all went above and beyond! My hygienist, Mo, was thorough and knowledgeable and Dr. Grieb was as well – offering a new look at an issue I have had for a while. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Molly!
J
2 months ago
Needed an immediate root canal and Dr Ben squeezed me in and did a 5star job.
It was also Dina’s last day and my privilege to be one of her last patients. I’m not a dentist person but these people gave me a great experience. Thank you River Park!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Jim!
L
2 months ago
Kind, professional, excellent service in a beautiful setting.
Dr, Grieb and the staff are always friendly and professional. Our whole family has always been pleased with the service and treatment we’ve received.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Laura!