River Park Family Dentisry

Dentist

155 SW Shevlin Hixon Dr.

Bend, OR 97702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Always first class service
I would very much recommend River Park dentistry. Always friendly, good atmosphere. Good people
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Dennis!
R
1 month ago
Professionalism
I am always appreciative of the professionalism demonstrated at River Park. I shudder a bit when paying, but hope it is competitive.☺️
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Randy!
D
1 month ago
Great Staff
Professional and fun in a comfortable setting.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Davis!
K
2 months ago
Great experience! Dr. Grieb is great - explains things really well and provides the best equipment and expertise. And the view from the office is incredible!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Katie!
T
2 months ago
Always the best...
Dr. Grieb is THE BEST!!!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Tralain!
A
3 months ago
By far the best Dentist in Bend
Dr. Grieb has been my dentist for almost 10 years. I have been to quite a few dentist and he is 100% the best. I have had multiple procedures done with Dr. Grieb and not once have I ever felt an injection or any pain. As someone who has always feared the dentist due to bad experiences, I am always more then willing to go in when needed because he makes his patients feel as comfortable as possible. He really cares about his patients and their smile. Dr. Grieb has always gone above and beyond what needs to be done for me as a patient. I would recommend Dr. Grieb to anyone and I do so all the time.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Andie!
L
3 months ago
No pain
I had an extensive cavity in a molar treated, which was under an old filling. Dr. Grieb was very efficient, and I left there pain free with a new white filling and a treated cavity! Absolutely NO PAIN, from start to finish. Dr. Grieb also uses state of the art technology, for the comfort of the patient, as well as for precise diagnosis.This is the first filling I have had since moving to Bend 3 years ago and I am very pleased with the result.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Linda!
J
4 months ago
I’d highly recommend River•Park Family Dentistry!! Super friendly staff and very prompt service!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Jenn!
J
4 months ago
Great! Everyone is friendly. Happy to help you. Dr. Greib is awesome and local, thorough and explains your situation very well. Very well skilled. Use of the camera with photos is helpful to really understand circumstance. My husband and I and our family have just transitioned to River Park Family Dentistry. After our first visit, we are confident we will be well taken care of.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Jana!
D
5 months ago
My husband and I had app today to have our teeth cleaned, Diana did a great job and all staff members were so kind and welcoming. Thank you Dr Grieb for your excellent chair side manner and for always taking good care of us!!