River Park Family Dentisry

Dentist

155 SW Shevlin Hixon Dr.

Bend, OR 97702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Great dentist.
Dr. Grown and his staff are extremely professional and considerate.
N
6 days ago
On time, friendly, explained the options, and really good at their job
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Neil!
J
6 days ago
Great service very committed to Quality
I have great respect for this dental practice as I have seen the time taken to explain things, offer alternative approaches with a care about offering conservative options. Thoughtful and positive energy among the staff. I changed dental office to see an upgrade in the amount of attention given and the Fairness and not charging for every Little this or that. I'm so glad that my hygienist changed practices and I was able to follow her along to meet now a great dentist in Dr. Grieb.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Julie!
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning, xrays, exam
Everyone at Ben Grieb’s office is wonderful, professional, and a pleasure to have as part of your personal health team. I don’t hesitate to recommend them to others!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Laury!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, and friendly staff
Always on time. Caring and attentive staff. Dr. Grieb is one of the best Dentist I have ever been to. His dental hygienist are excellent.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Diane!
F
1 month ago
There is only one word that describes the WHOLE group & the care they give - AWESOME!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Fred!
S
1 month ago
None Better
Dr Grieb and staff are always total professionals. Friendly, knowledgeable and make the extra effort to ensure a great experience.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great office with excellent people
Nothing more you could ask for.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Julian!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Pain Free
Riverbend Dental was very responsive to my issues and need to have a tooth stop causing me pain. I got a next day appointment and then a same time dental procedure to fix the teeth causing my discomfort. I was very pleased to have this done without pain normally found in dental procedures. Great professional service and care!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Pain Free
Riverbend Dental was very responsive to my issues and need to have a tooth stop causing me pain. I got a next day appointment and then a same time dental procedure to fix the teeth causing my discomfort. I was very pleased to have this done without pain normally found in dental procedures. Great professional service and care!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Kip!