River Park Family Dentisry

Dentist

155 SW Shevlin Hixon Dr.

Bend, OR 97702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverparkfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
High marks for Ben and the staff
Nobody likes going to the dentist! But if you have to go , which I did for a crown replacement this is the place. I've been a patient for 5 years. Consistently great.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing people and service
I was welcomed with a genuine smile by Dina and Dr Grieb repaired my tooth in two hours instead of having to come back for another appointment. Great people, service, and I have recommended RPFD to others and they have had the same experience.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Sherri!
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist!
Great care and staff!
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Trisha!
A
3 weeks ago
Broken front tooth.
Excellent service & skill all the way around. Dr. Grieb & his staff got me into his clinic promptly & repaired my broken front tooth. Painless procedure & tooth looks great cosmetically. Much appreciation! 😁
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Everybody from the receptionist to the hygienists to the dentist and his assistant are awesome. I highly recommend this office.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Ray!
A
1 month ago
I honestly love Bend River dentistry , but today i got a cleaning and the gal who was incredible nice was poking my gums and it still hurts today! Other then that i love them all.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you for the review, Abby!
A
1 month ago
Annual cleaning
Dr. Grieb was very nice. My hygenist was welcoming and engaged me in conersation. I love going to Dr. Griebs office.
A
1 month ago
Annual cleaning
Dr. Grieb was very nice. My hygenist was welcoming and engaged me in conersation. I love going to Dr. Griebs office.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Alex!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Grieving is a fantastic dentist. He took the time to see me when I was in pain even though he was due to start vacation that day. Truly cares for his patients.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you for the review, James!
J
2 months ago
Excellent - friendly & professional staff.
Response from River Park Family Dentisry
Thank you, Jim!