River Ranch Dental

Dentist

203 George Hopper Rd.

Suite 100

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Nice friendly and professional team.
Everyone from Dr Rivers on down are great people to work with.
Z
4 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great staff and professional. Everybody is helpful and down to earth.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional office
I made an appointment for my Mom (92 yrs old) to visit the dentist for first time in MANY years. The entire staff was gracious, caring and professional! They all took time to explain to her what they were doing and what next steps should be. Everyone made her feel like she was one of the family. Her only complaint was the music was pretty loud (for her hearing aids) and of course the young age type of music was different than her liking:)....(To be expected).ha Dr Rivers is phenomenal!!! Thank you for not being offended by what my Mom thought a funny statement about your age. You are MORE than competent enough! Mom's name is Daisy Freeman, however, I am writing the review for her.
L
1 month ago
5 Stars
Everything you’d expect from a 5 Star dental establishment!
C
1 month ago
Professional service
I enjoyed the services rendered at River Ranch. The staff is professional, friendly, and caring. Highly recommended!
Y
2 months ago
Best Around!
From the moment I walked in the door, my experience at River Ranch Dental was outstanding! With such an inviting atmosphere in the waiting area, to the very attentive staff, I knew I was in good hands. The team was EXTREMELY thorough when taking my x-rays, and explained what they were doing every step of the way. I explained to him why I was there, and my concerns. Dr. Rivers took time out to explain what was discovered on the x-rays, and we discussed treatment options. Not once did I feel like I was being talked to or down to...I WAS PART OF THE TREATMENT PLANNING! Having previously worked with an oral surgeon, as an office manager and marketing director, I have a keen eye for excellence. Beyond a doubt, this was an office that definitely earns a rating of being EXCELLENT!!! I look forward to Dr.Rivers and his staff meeting my dental needs now, and in the future! ~Yvette L.
Y
2 months ago
Best Around!
From the moment I walked in the door, my experience at River Ranch Dental was outstanding! With such an inviting atmosphere in the waiting area, to the very attentive staff, I knew I was in good hands. The team was EXTREMELY thorough when taking my x-rays, and explained what they were doing every step of the way. I explained to him why I was there, and my concerns. Dr. Rivers took time out to explain what was discovered on the x-rays, and we discussed treatment options. Not once did I feel like I was being talked to or down to...I WAS PART OF THE TREATMENT PLANNING! Having previously worked with an oral surgeon, as an office manager and marketing director, I have a keen eye for excellence. Beyond a doubt, this was an office that definitely earns a rating of being EXCELLENT!!! I look forward to Dr.Rivers and his staff meeting my dental needs now, and in the future! ~Yvette L.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional care for my emergency dental need.
I cracked a tooth Thurs evening. Friday morning, I called my family dentist to find out she was unavailable and the office closed. I searched on line for an emergency dentist, read River Ranch Dental here in Midlothian offered emergency services & I made the call to their office. To my surprise & on such short notice, an appointment was available which I was very thankful for. From the moment I walked into the office & throughout the treatment process, I was genuinely impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the ease of comfort I felt in "being at the Dentist office". Dr. Rivers, in my opinion, is the epitome of what a professional health care provider should be...caring, extremely personable & totally dedicated to the patient in "listening to patient concerns, providing treatment options & proceeding based on mutual agreement". I left the office with my tooth repaired, my anxiety level at zero & in huge relief Dr. Rivers & the staff were able to accommodate me on such short notice and with such excellent care. From this point forward, I view Dr. Rivers as my family dentist & have recommended the same to my extended family. I'll make the same recommendation to my friends. River Ranch Dental is comprised of a tremendous staff & an exceptional dentist in Dr. Rivers. It was my good fortune to meet them.
D
2 months ago
Best care anywhere
Entire staff is professinal, caring and helpful. Dr. Rivers is amazing as a practitioner and patient care.
D
2 months ago
Best care anywhere
Entire staff is professinal, caring and helpful. Dr. Rivers is amazing as a practitioner and patient care.