River Ranch Dental

Dentist

203 George Hopper Rd.

Suite 100

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
New Patient
This is an O*U*T*S*T*A*N*D*I*N*G office. I needed a routine cleaning and ended up getting a high tech, 'uneventful', pain-free, superb cleaning. The entire office from beginning to end was first class. I received several reminders leading up to my appointment, which was helpful for this busy mom. I was able to see my X-rays and photos on the screen up on the wall in front of my chair. Every single thing being done to my mouth was described to me BEFORE they actually did it. I ABSOLUTELY recommend this office to anyone scared of going to the dentist, need to move to a new dentist office or just looking for a place to start.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend River Ranch Dental
Every visit is professional, personal and all the staff are observant & skilled at what they do.
W
4 weeks ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!
THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT AND THE STAFF WAS VERY POLITE, DOWN TO EARTH AND UNDERSTANDING! THE DENTAL ASSISTANT IS VERY POLITE AND ATTENTIVE IN TAKING THE X RAYS,THE HYGIENIST IS VERY CAREFUL AND ANSWERS ANY CONCERNS, LAST BUT NOT LEAST THE DENTIST Dr. Rivers IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, ATTENTIVE AND VERY UNDERSTANDING. AT FIRST I WAS NERVOUS AND ASHAMED OF MY TEETH AND CONCERN OF ANY WORK I NEEDED DONE SINCE IT HAS BEEN 2 YRS WITHOUT DENTAL CARE BUT AS SOON AS I WALKED IN TO RIVER RANCH DENTAL MY MOOD CHANGED BECAUSE ONLY THE ENVIRONMENT AND THE WARM WELCOMING THAT THE STAFF GIVES YOU. Overall the staff and Dr. Rivers made my visit very pleasant.
B
1 month ago
Saved my smile
Regular visits are the answers.
J
1 month ago
Recommend River Ranch Dental
The staff is excellent at their craft and their goal is a healthy smile for all patients. It was determined that I needed a deep cleaning to improve the health of my gums. The first cleaning and following the instructions of what to do at home in between visits has made a big difference with my second deep cleaning appointment. I appreciate that this was caught early and tended to. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Professionalism, Fantastic clinician, Friendly and competent staff
River Ranch Dental Practice makes visiting the dentist an enjoyable experience. As a medical scientist I have encountered multiple medical professionals and River Ranch is one of the best practices I have ever encountered. I trust them with my entire family.
R
2 months ago
New patient
We’re new to the area and this was our first visit for a cleaning and checkup. Staff was very professional and efficient. Appreciated Dr. Rivers’ candor and transparency. Look forward to a long relationship.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
They really care about each and every patient. They remember who you are and things that are going on with you. They are friendly, caring, loving, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.
C
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist
Their hospitality is amazing! I have never loved going to the dentist before I met this place.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Quality
I love this office! The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and Dr.Rivers is great at what he does. I appreciate that they communicate and are not uptight while doing their work.