River Ranch Dental

Dentist

203 George Hopper Rd.

Suite 100

Midlothian, TX 76065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best experience I've had at a Dentist ever in my life
I was recommended to Dr. Rivers by my parents, who were patients of theirs in Granbury, where Dr. Rivers came from. Boy was I happy I listened and made the switch to them. The cleaning was very thorough and gentle. I have left my other dentist office in a lot of pain before, not fun. The pictures they take inside your mouth, is the reason you can fell comfortable that they are not just trying to do unnecessary work to get your money. Very cool, have never seen that before. Explained everything very well and then let's you decide what route you want to go to fix each problem. No pressure and doesn't try to make you think your teeth will fall out if you don't get it done right away, like I have felt at other dentist offices. I can't leave out the receptionist, because in my opinion, the first interaction you experience at a new place will be the deciding factor, if you come back or not. The receptionist was very helpful and nice. I'm one that likes to ask a lot of questions just to make sure. Most people get irritated and can't hide it, but I could tell she was genuinely happy to answer any and all of my questions, very professional! The bonus here is, Dr. Rivers is way younger than me, which means I will never have to switch from a great dentist as long as I'm alive!
C
1 month ago
Kind, Knowledgeable, Current
River Ranch Dental is doing everything right. Dr. Rivers is very patient and takes the time to explain what's going on with your teeth. He's also very friendly and performs his work confidently. The hygienists are just as good. The facility has the perfect balance between modern and comfort, with a friendly staff, Netflix the above every chair, and a clean, chic design. I felt like I was in very good hands from start to finish and I plan to make River Ranch my permanent dental office of choice.
A
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Rivers yesterday because of a toothache. They scheduled me within 2 hours of my call even though I was a new patient. I found Dr. Rivers to be extremely knowledgeable and he was careful to explain every step of the procedure as he extracted my tooth. He also explained all options available for replacing the tooth. The staff was very helpful and professional as well. I highly recommend Dr. Rivers to take care of your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Rivers is just the kind of dentist you will be proud to call him your dentist. I am getting four dental emplants , on number two now and totally satisfied . Great Job
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
The hygienist and the dentist were fantastic. They were both very knowledgeable and they show you your teeth on the screen so you can see what needs to be worked on. As a first time patient I was very happy!
R
1 month ago
River Ranch Dental is the best of the best. Dr. Rivers exceeds in my opinion what a dentist should be. He is so kind & listens to me as his patient & truly cares about my welfare. Would never consider going to anyone else & his staff is so upbeat & very nice to deal with. Just a very warm & caring group. I would highly recommend River Ranch Dental to everyone!
J
1 month ago
AWESOME Customer Service!!
I had my teeth Whitened at River Ranch Dental today, and all I can say is WHAT AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!😁 The Staff was Very Professional and Friendly. AND I could Never say enough about the bedside manner of Dr. Rivers...His Knowledge And Expertise was AMAZING!! I've found myself a #New Dentist!😁
D
1 month ago
Awesome, Stress Free
I just had a small cavity fixed and it was a relaxing, stress free experience. I didn't feel a thing - even the freezing needle was painless. I watched Netflix the whole time. I've had a lot of cavities filled in my life, and this was the best experience by far. My family and I will be using River Ranch Dental for all of our future dentistry needs.
B
2 months ago
I had an appointment earlier in the week & what a great place, if you have to go to a dentist. The staff is very patient friendly & Dr. Rivers was amazing. He is very gentle & listens. Will be moving out that way & will use Dr. Rivers from here on out. So blessed to of found this office & it was such a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Dental sevice for everyone!
We think it's a boy!!!