River Town Dental - Holmen

Dentist

601 McHugh Rd

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today By Appointment

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service
Friendly staff. Easy to talk to which for me helps me relax. This makes it a more enjoyable experience because I am not tense the whole time I am there. They explained all steps so I would understand what is going to happen. If something was bothering me they would make adjustments for it, to change it. Enjoyable experience!
B
8 months ago
Having been a patient for several years, I have found the dentists and their staff at River Town Dental to be very precise, careful, considerate, pleasant, accomodating, timely, and top-notch! I am pleased with their service!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Barb, We are so happy to hear such wonderful things about our practice and staff! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment. Thank you! River Town Dental
N
8 months ago
Always happy with Dr. Moseng
I need a lot of work. They were kind and not judgmental.
C
9 months ago
Always great!
I am always pleased with my care!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Christine, This is wonderful to hear! Thank you! River Town Dental
C
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
We have been with River Town Dental for a number of years. The staff is great, friendly and accommodating. Their dental work is top rate no matter who does the work. They are a pleasure to work with.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Curt, We are so happy to hear you have had such a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you, River Town Dental
B
10 months ago
FIRST TIMER
I had thought my dentures probably needed "something," but Dr. Moseng said, under the circumstances (I'm 90), they are in great shape, well cared for, and not in need of immediate replacement. What a happy surprise! I enjoyed the staff and my visit. I would be happy to recommend Rivertown Dental to friends.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Belva, We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! Thank you! River Town Dental
M
11 months ago
Crown
My visit today was for a crown. River Town Dental had been keeping an eye on it for some time. It finally became problematic and needed to be addressed. Dr. Randall Moseng did a fantastic. Very gentle and thorough. Talked me through the whole process. Ally, his assistant today was terrific. Always checking in with me and making sure I was comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Melissa, We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and that we made sure you were comfortable! Thank you! River Town Dental
F
11 months ago
4 month teeth cleaning
River Town Dental was a good experience with Heidi, my hygienist. She always answers all my questions, knows the profession and I feel comfortable and valued with her. My teeth looked great upon completion. I was given option to go to La Crosse or Holmen location. Office gals also did a great job!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Fran, Thank you for letting us know how your experience was! We will be sure to let Heidi know she did a great job! Thank you! River Town Dental
T
1 year ago
I'll be back.
I hadn't been to the dentist in two years so was worried that it would not be a very good experience. But everyone at River Town did a good job of making me feel welcome; Pat did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth with an adept and careful touch; and Dr. Julie was very professional and kind, as well. I've found a new dentist and won't wait two years to go back!!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Ty, We are so happy you had such a good experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Thank you! River Town Dental
L
1 year ago
Very Professional, Kind Staff!
I was in today for a 6-month check. I am facing more complicated work that can be taken care of in their office. Both the technician and Dr. Randy explained the process/procedure/ and what was currently going on with my dental case in a way that made sence to me. Even though it would have been great advantage to have this procedure done years ago, they did not make me feel regretful nor belittle me for the previous choices I made. They were very positive of having this done, always leaving me comfortable, and that it is my choice to have it done or not. I randomly chose them for dental work a few years ago because they are close to my home. I have never regretted it!!! I have always been treated very kindly and professionally!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Lynda, We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words! River Town Dental