River Town Dental - Holmen

Dentist

601 McHugh Rd

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Perfect
My family has been with River Town Dental in Holmen for many years. Dr. Randy Moseng and Dr. Julie Moseng along with their staff are wonderful! We are always treated with respect and always receive excellent care. We have been totally pleased with the dentistry and the orthodontics.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Thank you, Mary! We appreciate your kind words. I will make sure to pass this review onto everyone.
J
10 months ago
Excellent
There is no reason in the world to go to anyone but River Town Dental for dental services. They are patient, courteous and give you the best care there is. Dr. Randy Mosent told me he is more expensive than other dentists at my first visit and he explained why. You get good service and if it's dentures you need, you will get the best there are and you won't be charged for every adjustment appointment. The entire staff is really great. They work hard to accommodate you for your appointment time. I will never go to another dentist. Dr. Randy Mosent is the dentist I will go to until I am no longer here. I'm so pleased and I highly recommend River Town Dental. Every penny is worth his services. They make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Wow! Thank you, Judy! We enjoy seeing you at every visit. We appreciate your 5 star review!
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Friendly staff. Easy to talk to which for me helps me relax. This makes it a more enjoyable experience because I am not tense the whole time I am there. They explained all steps so I would understand what is going to happen. If something was bothering me they would make adjustments for it, to change it. Enjoyable experience!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Thank you, Matt!
B
2 years ago
Having been a patient for several years, I have found the dentists and their staff at River Town Dental to be very precise, careful, considerate, pleasant, accomodating, timely, and top-notch! I am pleased with their service!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Barb, We are so happy to hear such wonderful things about our practice and staff! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment. Thank you! River Town Dental
N
2 years ago
Always happy with Dr. Moseng
I need a lot of work. They were kind and not judgmental.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
We are glad you are comfortable here! We look forward to seeing you next time!
C
2 years ago
Always great!
I am always pleased with my care!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Christine, This is wonderful to hear! Thank you! River Town Dental
C
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Service
We have been with River Town Dental for a number of years. The staff is great, friendly and accommodating. Their dental work is top rate no matter who does the work. They are a pleasure to work with.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Curt, We are so happy to hear you have had such a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you, River Town Dental
B
2 years ago
FIRST TIMER
I had thought my dentures probably needed "something," but Dr. Moseng said, under the circumstances (I'm 90), they are in great shape, well cared for, and not in need of immediate replacement. What a happy surprise! I enjoyed the staff and my visit. I would be happy to recommend Rivertown Dental to friends.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Belva, We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! Thank you! River Town Dental
M
3 years ago
Crown
My visit today was for a crown. River Town Dental had been keeping an eye on it for some time. It finally became problematic and needed to be addressed. Dr. Randall Moseng did a fantastic. Very gentle and thorough. Talked me through the whole process. Ally, his assistant today was terrific. Always checking in with me and making sure I was comfortable. Would recommend them to everyone!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Melissa, We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and that we made sure you were comfortable! Thank you! River Town Dental
F
3 years ago
4 month teeth cleaning
River Town Dental was a good experience with Heidi, my hygienist. She always answers all my questions, knows the profession and I feel comfortable and valued with her. My teeth looked great upon completion. I was given option to go to La Crosse or Holmen location. Office gals also did a great job!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Fran, Thank you for letting us know how your experience was! We will be sure to let Heidi know she did a great job! Thank you! River Town Dental