River Town Dental - Holmen

Dentist

601 McHugh Rd

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very Professional, Kind Staff!
I was in today for a 6-month check. I am facing more complicated work that can be taken care of in their office. Both the technician and Dr. Randy explained the process/procedure/ and what was currently going on with my dental case in a way that made sence to me. Even though it would have been great advantage to have this procedure done years ago, they did not make me feel regretful nor belittle me for the previous choices I made. They were very positive of having this done, always leaving me comfortable, and that it is my choice to have it done or not. I randomly chose them for dental work a few years ago because they are close to my home. I have never regretted it!!! I have always been treated very kindly and professionally!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Lynda, We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words! River Town Dental
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Thank you for a pain free experience in removing and replacing old filling. Great experience again with Dr Randy and his assistant. Very kind and relaxing experience.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Eloise, We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon! River Town Dental
G
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!!!
Broke my tooth on Friday night. They got me in Monday AM!!! Dr. Randall Moseng was very gentle, respectful, painless and competent!!! His assistant and complete staff were wonderful!!! Very happy with his charges. A great value!! All this for a new patient off the street!! I can't thank them enough!!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Gordon, We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! River Town Dental
B
2 months ago
I've never been fond of the dentist ,BUT...
Having chipped a tooth, I needed a dentist and River Town was close. I was pleasantly surprised. Everything about my experience with River Town has been fantastic. Everyone I dealt with was kind and concerned with my comfort. I been back several times since then and have never had a bad experience. They do their best to accommodate my schedule and make my visits as pleasant as possible.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Barbara, Thank you for letting us know we are doing a fantastic Job! We always look forward to seeing you and making sure your visit is as pleasant as possible! River Town Dental
B
2 months ago
Great experience
My 3 yr old felt right at home with his check up. He loved every minute of it. Thanks!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Brian, We are so happy to hear he had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you and your family at your next appointments! River Town Dental
L
3 months ago
EXPERIENCED STAFF
Always professional, thorough, proactive & helpful. Our family & extended family all use their services.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Laurie, Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you and your family at your upcoming appointments. River Town Dental
B
3 months ago
Needed an extraction, which was performed in a professional manner. Now, need an e-mail address for Rivertown Dental. Currently am preparing a list of treatment options and require costs & timing issues to be addressed. Thank you.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Bill, Thank you for taking time to let us know how we're doing! Please contact our office if you have any questions or concerns holmen@rivertowndentalonline.com. River Town Dental
C
3 months ago
great with kids
My daughters first dentist appointment went so well. the staff is so great with small kids, the hygienist explained all the steps and what she was doing in a kid friendly way and the dentist too. it was a great first experience for her and that is really important for all future visits. I recommend Rivertown to anyone asking for a local dentist especially those with small children.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
We are so happy to hear we made her first appointment a great experience! We look forward to seeing you and your family at your next appointments! River Town Dental
M
4 months ago
Great staff
Everything about my problem was discussed clearly and options given. No one was pushy and were happy to help and send referral. Everyone was nice and competent. Be sure to ask about discounts.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Maureen, Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! River Town Dental
B
5 months ago
Always do what's best for me!
Dr. Randy is genuine in his desire to do the right thing for my situation - he truly wants the best possible outcome for me. The staff are always friendly and greet you with a smile. They keep notes on my preferences, and it's those kinds of special touches that someone who doesn't care for dental procedures can manage thru them. I trust them for my care, and with the care of my kids too! They really are the best!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Becky, We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words! River Town Dentla