River Town Dental - Holmen

Dentist

601 McHugh Rd

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
It's always a pleasure to step into Rivertown Dental. I know I'll be met with friendly genuine smiles and a caring staff. From the front desk, to the hygeniest, to the doctors, it truly is a professionally run dental practice!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Jenny, This is so wonderful to hear! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. River Town Dental
P
2 years ago
Rivertown is the best!
Great friendly and professional care. Highly recommended.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Patrick, Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it! River Town Dental
M
2 years ago
Great dental care, fast friendly service.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Mary, Thank you for the feedback! River Town Dental
S
2 years ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
Most recent visit was for a routine cleaning. Everyone if courteous, friendly and professional. I've never felt pressured into any service and they take the time to answer questions and keep you informed of any watch areas before they become an issue.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Steve, We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. River Town Dental
T
2 years ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Randy is awesome! He has extracted a couple of my son's teeth on 2 different occasions and did a great job. Was efficient and quick. My son said he wasn't scared at all because they told him everything they were going to do so he knew what was coming. It didn't even phase him after he was done and said "that was quick and easy." Thank you Dr. Randy for always doing such a great job with my boys!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Tracey, Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing! We are so happy to hear that it was "quick and easy"! We look forward to seeing you all at your next appointments! River Town Dental
W
2 years ago
procedures
always have a professional and caring help; time is taken to be sure alls correct and you are happy with results.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Wallace, We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time. River Town Dental
J
2 years ago
Very understanding of medical problems. Very gentle with procedures. Always professional but extremely friendly. Super job today.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
John, We are so happy to know you we did a great job and that you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. River Town Dental
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to River Town Dental for about 11 years and the staff has always been very professional and friendly. My most recent visit took less time than I had expected and I trust the work that they do. I have never had an issue that required a follow up visit.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Steve, We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you! River Town Dental
C
2 years ago
great staff always pleasant
Routine cleanings are a breeze, the staff is so nice and cheerful and personable. We love Rivertown Dental!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Thank you for such wonderful feedback!
L
2 years ago
Great experience!
Aleta is always so thorough and kind! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Laura, We are so happy to hear this! We will be sure to let Aleta know she is doing a great job! Thank you! River Town Dental