River Town Dental - Holmen

Dentist

601 McHugh Rd

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today By Appointment

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Always do what's best for me!
Dr. Randy is genuine in his desire to do the right thing for my situation - he truly wants the best possible outcome for me. The staff are always friendly and greet you with a smile. They keep notes on my preferences, and it's those kinds of special touches that someone who doesn't care for dental procedures can manage thru them. I trust them for my care, and with the care of my kids too! They really are the best!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Becky, We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words! River Town Dentla
W
2 years ago
Above the call of duty!
Glad to have my family cared for by this dental group, always patient oriented and willing to do whatever it takes for a healthy smile!!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
William, Thank you, It's always our pleasure! Rive Town Dental
J
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
It's always a pleasure to step into Rivertown Dental. I know I'll be met with friendly genuine smiles and a caring staff. From the front desk, to the hygeniest, to the doctors, it truly is a professionally run dental practice!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Jenny, This is so wonderful to hear! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. River Town Dental
P
3 years ago
Rivertown is the best!
Great friendly and professional care. Highly recommended.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Patrick, Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate it! River Town Dental
M
3 years ago
Great dental care, fast friendly service.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Mary, Thank you for the feedback! River Town Dental
S
3 years ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
Most recent visit was for a routine cleaning. Everyone if courteous, friendly and professional. I've never felt pressured into any service and they take the time to answer questions and keep you informed of any watch areas before they become an issue.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Steve, We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. River Town Dental
T
3 years ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Randy is awesome! He has extracted a couple of my son's teeth on 2 different occasions and did a great job. Was efficient and quick. My son said he wasn't scared at all because they told him everything they were going to do so he knew what was coming. It didn't even phase him after he was done and said "that was quick and easy." Thank you Dr. Randy for always doing such a great job with my boys!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Tracey, Thank you for taking time to let us know how we are doing! We are so happy to hear that it was "quick and easy"! We look forward to seeing you all at your next appointments! River Town Dental
W
3 years ago
procedures
always have a professional and caring help; time is taken to be sure alls correct and you are happy with results.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Wallace, We are so pleased to hear this! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time. River Town Dental
J
3 years ago
Very understanding of medical problems. Very gentle with procedures. Always professional but extremely friendly. Super job today.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
John, We are so happy to know you we did a great job and that you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. River Town Dental
S
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to River Town Dental for about 11 years and the staff has always been very professional and friendly. My most recent visit took less time than I had expected and I trust the work that they do. I have never had an issue that required a follow up visit.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Steve, We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you! River Town Dental