River Town Dental - Holmen

Dentist

601 McHugh Rd

Holmen, WI 54636

Open Today By Appointment

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
great staff always pleasant
Routine cleanings are a breeze, the staff is so nice and cheerful and personable. We love Rivertown Dental!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Thank you for such wonderful feedback!
L
3 years ago
Great experience!
Aleta is always so thorough and kind! Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Laura, We are so happy to hear this! We will be sure to let Aleta know she is doing a great job! Thank you! River Town Dental
K
3 years ago
Quick and Easy
Just had three fillings put in. Minimal discomfort, quicker than estimated, and a friendly professional staff.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Kevin, This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you! River Town Dental
M
3 years ago
quality equipment, experienced and friendly staff
Regular cleaning and starting whitening program. All options reviewed including cheaper offered over the counter to custom. Not pushy at all to use their services. Prices and results reviewed, leaving me decide which would work for me at this time. Recommended cleaning and treatment options for my dry mouth, again without being pushy. Thanks so much Dr Randy Mosing and Amanda!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Mo, Thank you for the great feedback! We will be sure to let Dr. Randy Moseng and Amanda know that they are doing a wonderful job! River Town Dental
J
3 years ago
Excellent service!!
This is undoubtedly the best in the area. Friendly staff. Easy appointment! DR Julie can help you with any problems you will have.. Excellent!!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
James, Thank you so much! We love to know how great we are doing! River Town Dental
P
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Our entire family has been with Rivertown for more that ten years. We have seen them for routine prevention, braces for our daughter, fillings, and crowns. Everything has been excellent. They are always professional, communicate well, and are friendly. I highly recommend them!
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Patrick, We are so happy to hear this! We really appreciate your wonderful feedback! Thank you! River Town Dental
R
3 years ago
Cleaning
Lorie is very friendly and a great hygienist very efficient.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Randy, Thank You for taking the time out of your day to let us know how great Lorie is doing! We will be sure to let her know. River Town Dental
K
3 years ago
highly recommend
Our whole family goes rro rivertown and they are great. Always on time they explain everything and they are so good with small kids.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate it! River Town Dental
B
3 years ago
Rivertown Dental is great!
Wonderful staff. Pretty much painless experience all the way around. I would definitely recommend Rivertown to others.
Response from River Town Dental - Holmen
Barbara, This is so wonderful to hear! Thank you! River Town Dental