River Town Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd.

Ste. 100

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today By Appointment

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great dental care!
With a move/retirement, it was necessary to establish a new dental provider. Not an easy task after many years with the same dentist. Its about building trust and feeling comfortable with the dental practice as a whole, not just the dentist. Happily, my husband and I were able to find an office that really cares about their patients! We had only had exams/cleanings until recently when I had to have a major procedure. I was very nervous to say the least. Not to worry. Putting me at ease, answering questions and taking the time to make sure I was doing OK was something I had not experienced before..... not to mention NO PAIN. While a visit to the dentist is not my most favorite thing to do, I do know that when I need to visit again, it will be a very positive experience!! Putting the patient first, happy, smiling, attentive staff and a professional team that cares. That says it all.
Response from River Town Dental
Sue, Thank you so much for your kind words about the office. We are so pleased to hear that both you and your husband are happy and comfortable with the care you have received. That means the world to us. Thank you! River Town Dental
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Everyone very polite and professional.
Response from River Town Dental
Luci, Thank you so much! We appreciate you! River Town Dental
K
4 weeks ago
Patient, friendly, and professional
At the last minute, I had to take my three young children with me to my appointment. They were squirrely and loud while I sat in the chair unable to speak because my mouth was being worked on. At one point they even knocked down a frame and broke the glass! Ufda. But, the hygienist was SO patient and understanding. And, at another point, one of the dentists came in the room and engaged my kids in friendly conversation to distract them from causing trouble. It was SO nice, and not what I expected from a busy dentist! I should have felt terrible going out of the appointment, but instead everyone made me feel wonderfully welcome!
Response from River Town Dental
Karyn- We really appreciate your thoughtful words about our office and staff. We look forward to seeing you again! River Town Dental
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff were incredibly friendly and highly experienced. The best services I have had in the last 10 years. Always checked on my comfort level and were interested in how I was feeling.
Response from River Town Dental
Brett- Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments. It means a lot to us! River Town Dental
R
4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
Nice staff. Knowledge. Latest technology. Efficient. Keeps patient informed on the plan dental care.
Response from River Town Dental
Ruth- Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! River Town Dental
A
1 month ago
Great place
Teeth cleaning was a great experience.
Response from River Town Dental
Alex- Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to see you again. River Town Dental
A
1 month ago
Very personible with hometown feel!
Heidi, the dental Hygenist was very professional and knowledgeable in regards to my dental concerns. Dr. George Cochran was also very knowledgeable. He emphasized that the dental work that was incomplete and or not done correctly by the previous dentist was our number one concern.
Response from River Town Dental
Adam- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We will make sure to let Dr. Cochrane and Heidi know. We really appreciate it! River Town Dental
L
1 month ago
I had a chipped tooth repaired today. I was well informed about what was going to happen. It was totally pain free. My tooth is good as new. It took just a short time.The dentist and dental assistant were very pleasant and courteous.
Response from River Town Dental
Lawrence- We really appreciate your thoughtful words about our office and staff. We look forward to seeing you again! River Town Dental
T
1 month ago
Caring service
Both the dentist and his assistant made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
Response from River Town Dental
Teri- Thank you for the nice review. See you soon! -River Town Dental
H
2 months ago
I am new to the area and my daughter recommended River Town Dental to me. I was not disappointed! I received excellent and caring service from the moment I walked in. Aleda was attentive and thorough and the Doctor took the time to inquiry about me and my needs. Excellent!!!
Response from River Town Dental
Hope- We are glad that you chose us for your dental care. It was very nice meeting you. See you soon! -River Town Dental