River Town Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd.

Ste. 100

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today By Appointment

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Friendly efficient and high quality work.
Response from River Town Dental
Royce, Thank you! Always good to see you here at the office :) River Town Dental
J
3 months ago
Very pleased with my experience at River Town Dentist. The staff was very welcoming and kind.
My Periodontitis did an excellent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She took her time to make sure my teeth and gums were in healthy condition. I will definitely come back.
Response from River Town Dental
Jayne, Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again. River Town Dental
T
3 months ago
High quality
Always prompt & professional, very pleasant from greeting at the desk thru cleaning & exam.
Response from River Town Dental
Tom, Thank you for your nice words, we are pleased to hear that your appointment went well. Take care! River Town Dental
T
3 months ago
Quick Friendly, professional
Great work thanks for taken care of me. Sorry I was grumpy Monday.
Response from River Town Dental
Tom, Thank you for your comments, very much appreciated! River Town Dental
G
3 months ago
Excellent Care
I am very impressed with Kelly and Dr. Cochrane. Both are so personable. Keep up the great work!
Response from River Town Dental
Thank you, Greg! Take care. River Town Dental
J
3 months ago
Quick, efficient, and painless fillings
I had an appointment for a cleaning and 2 fillings today. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half. To top it off, it was totally painless. Great experience.
Response from River Town Dental
Jennifer, We are pleased to hear that your visit was fast and efficient. Thank you so much for your kind words! River Town Dental
K
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The dentists and hygeinists at RTD are all so friendly and professional. They are great with kids, and we love their "watch and wait" approach!
Response from River Town Dental
Karyn, Thank you! We appreciate your feedback! River Town Dental
C
4 months ago
Great experience
I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time. Heidi made me very comfortable and welcomed. She did an excellent job explaining things and making my teeth look great!! Mackenzie was also very helpful getting me info on setting up appointments and answering other questions I had!
Response from River Town Dental
Corrine, Thank you for your feedback and your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again! River Town Dental
H
4 months ago
I researched Dentists in the area I'm happy I chose River Town Dental. Best Practice I have had in my life. Friendly and I know my teeth are in good hands.
Response from River Town Dental
Harold, That makes us SO happy to hear this! Thank you very much! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with your dental care. River Town Dental
J
4 months ago
Everyone is so kind and professional! I was greeted by name and a smile! Kelly has always been a great hygienist and Dr. Cochrane is a great addition.
Response from River Town Dental
Joy, We appreciate the opportunity to provide care for you and your family here at River Town Dental. Always a pleasure to see you!