River Town Dental

Dentist

3143 State Rd.

Ste. 100

La Crosse, WI 54601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivertowndentalonline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Randy and his staff are assume.
Response from River Town Dental
Randy, We appreciate hearing this, thank you very much! River Town Dental
B
4 weeks ago
Hygienist and doctor very knowledgeable and willing to spend time answeing explaining the questions that I had. Reception staff very friendly and easy to work with. Thank you!
Response from River Town Dental
Brittany, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We appreciate you! River Town Dental
I
1 month ago
Love my hygienist
Jamie is very careful and makes sure that I don't experience any pain either during my 6-month cleanings.
Response from River Town Dental
Thank you, Isaac! Jamie was very happy to read your feedback! River Town Dental
A
1 month ago
Painless cleaning
Kelly is very friendly and I am very pleased on what she does. And Kelly is very gentle on your teeth.
Response from River Town Dental
Thanks, Abby! Kelly appreciates hearing this! River Town Dental
T
1 month ago
Care about you!
I love the attention I got in a number of ways. I came in with a tooth ache. I left with a thorough list of options that gave me both he felling of being in control of my health decisions and knowing I would be supported with whatever decision I I make. Unlike most other medial practices, I know what my true costs will be and I can make an intellegent decision on what to do. All staff was focused on great service. I’m a very satisfied client.
Response from River Town Dental
Thomas, We appreciate your thoughtful feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing us as your dental care provider! River Town Dental
S
1 month ago
All are very friendly, professional and I'm pleased with my visit today.
Response from River Town Dental
Sandy, We are so happy to hear this, thank you! River Town Dental
H
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice!
The scheduling on so flexible and the staff is so welcoming!
Response from River Town Dental
Thank you so much, Hailey! River Town Dental
A
2 months ago
Very thorough. Great service.
The staff were very nice and our appointments were thorough. The dentist was gentle and honest about needed treatments. Definitely recommend.
Response from River Town Dental
Angela, Thank you for choosing us as your dental care provider. It was a pleasure meeting you and the kids. We truly appreciate your kind feedback about your visit and look forward to seeing you again! River Town Dental
J
2 months ago
High quality and comfortable care
I look forward to being greeted by the staff at River Town Dental. They could not be any friendlier or more knowledgeable! Their quality of care is top notch. Thank you for going above and beyond with dentistry.
Response from River Town Dental
Jamie, We appreciate you! Thank you for your kind words about the office. :) River Town Dental
T
2 months ago
High quality service-Terrific place!
Had a same day crown put in and everything went great! Dr. Moseng and his staff are super! They make sure you are comfortable and let you know what they are doing every step so there are no surprises. Thank you!
Response from River Town Dental
Tara, Dr. Moseng and his assistants will be thrilled to hear this. Thank you! River Town Dental