River Valley Dental

Dentist

63 East Street

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rvdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
too many changes!
I have been a patient on that practice for decades and never have I seen the change over in employees as I have this past two years. To the front desk to the doctor and the hygienists and assistants! I can tell there is an issue in the office. I will not go back again!
K
5 months ago
Could not be better!!!
One of the hygienists, Valerie, took the time to answer all my questions. She was professional, kind and warm. All the staff are gentle, considerate, responsive and wonderful. I highly recommend this office!
K
5 months ago
Valerie is amazing.
I am the worst patient ever due to many bad experiences in the past. However , Valerie is not only kind and patient, she is very gentle and professional. I am so thankful I found her!
S
5 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Just had my teeth cleaned by Valerie who has a gentle touch while delivering a deep cleaning. 😁 Very friendly and professional office. Patty the office administrator is wonderful to work with and very accommodating.
J
6 months ago
Highly competent, careful, friendly
Valerie is, by far,the best dental hygienist I have ever had. She is diligent and explains each step in advance so I know what to expect. She is thorough, careful and meticulous in all aspects of her work. She is a pleasure to have as a hygienist, personable and warm and very capable. She takes her time, working at a steady pace, showing concern and respect for me, the patient.....The dentist (forget her name) who examined me seemed competent and careful and willing to answer any questions that I had. Quite satisfied with all aspects of the practice thus far.
W
7 months ago
Great Patient Care
Everyone at the office is very friendly and courteous. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend River Valley Dental.
G
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, thorough, gentle
Going to the dentist is generally terrible, but they're good. The hygienist was really gentle and careful (and even was willing to stand to do the cleaning etc. since I'm 36 weeks pregnant and can't lay on my back for too long), and very nice. Dentist polite, clear and thorough. A+ !
J
9 months ago
River Valley Dental, South Hadley MA
The best dental practice I've ever had. Dr Gibbons and her dental hygiene staff are careful and precise. Professional, gentle, nonjudgmental.
A
9 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Going to the dentist is no one's idea of fun, but I appreciate that the staff at River Valley Dental make it convenient and stress-free. Everyone is very courteous, and will take time to explain any issues or concerns.
A
11 months ago
Excellent
Amazing Hygienist and Dentist! Very courteous and helpful! Don't hesitate to come in if you need a cleaning or even have a minor problem.