River Valley Dental

Dentist

63 East Street

Hadley, MA 01035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
High quality friendly service
My cleaning with Valerie was done very professionally and efficiently. Valerie is friendly and gives educational and constructive feedback to improve how I take care of my teeth. I look forward to my next visit.
M
1 year ago
Dental cleaning was excellent!
L
1 year ago
Great, thorough, and very gentle!
K
1 year ago
professional, kind and friendly
overall a great visit every time.
G
1 year ago
The preparation and installation of my crown was nothing short of excellent. Dr. Gibbons is a skilled professional who works with the patient's comfort in mind. This is a wonderful medical practice. A five star operation !!!!!
K
1 year ago
EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!!
I am a fairly new patient to this practice, and I have found that everybody there is great!! They are very professional, yet caring at the same time. I really like the dentist very much as well as all the other staff. Actually, my former boss had been a patient there many years ago when Dr. Smola was there. I had tried to get my family into the practice then, but they were not taking new patients. Dr. Smola has since retired and I was very happy when I was finally able to become a patient there!!
D
1 year ago
Jenny does a superb job! She is so upbeat and pleasant and hope she will have longevity with Dr. G's office!
G
1 year ago
Routine Cleaning with Jenny
This was my first cleaning with Jenny. She was excellent, professional and thorough. She explained the process and the findings. She offered common sense suggestions to help improve my dental care. She was pleasant,cheerful and most importantly skilled and professional. Thanks, Jenny
J
1 year ago
As usual, professional, competent, friendly, and reliable visit. I have referred a number of people to River Valley Dental and will continue to do so.
J
1 year ago
Always a great cleaning!
Mary was wonderful as usual!