River Valley Dental Pa

Dentist

1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent and professional service
From the receptionist and office manager to the dental hygenist and dentist, they are all top notch. I have had the opportunity to have both dentists, Drs. Kevin Tri and Todd Hulse work on my teeth. Both dentists take their time to do it right and are very gentle. If they recommend something to be done, I trust their judgement and feel confident with their workmanship. When our family dentist retired and after having him for over 30+ years, I was nervous about going to another clinic. They have exceeded all of my expectations. I feel confident that when I have either Dr. Tri or Dr. Hulse, I don't have to worry about the procedure or that they will be gentle and take the time I need to get through it. No worries, any more. As far as dental hygenists, it is hard to get the same person twice. That's been the only downfall. Even though I have requested the same person, I've gotten to an appointment only to have someone else. That's been a bit difficult.
J
5 days ago
I never have a problem with River Valley Dental. I've been with them for years.
R
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Respectful
I just switched dentists and felt that I received more detailed information in this single visit than all the visits combined at my past dentist of 5 years. I was treated respectfully and not as a patient who was uninformed or lacking knowledge about dentistry. Not only was I TOLD what may need to be done, but shown proof and explained the process and background causal information. I was comfortable as I left my appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Almost makes me like to see the dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Special care and attention to detail
Dr Hulse did a great job with my very sensitive daughter getting a filling. He explained the what and why for every step. He helped her feel more comfortable when she was nervous.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Always on time, high quality services. Recommend to anyone.
N
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the dental care I received today. My technician was gentle and considerate.
J
1 month ago
1st visit
Very professional and very helpful. As of today you are now my dental choice!!
J
2 months ago
Worry for NOTHING!
I had let a couple years go by without seeing these great people! I had myself so anxious that I imagined the worlds worst visit! Ellie, Lori and Dr Tri made it comfortable and eased my stress and made it pain free! I promise to be back in 6 months!!!
L
2 months ago
Very professional.
I can't imagine going anywhere else than Rivervalley Dental. Always made to feel comfortable and welcoming. Laurie, truly knows what she is doing and very gentle with the cleaning.