River Valley Dental Pa

Dentist

1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Alex was a very gentle hygentist. The best yet aside from Diane. Thank you Alex.
R
1 week ago
Fast and Friendly!
Everyone was very friendly. I did not have to wait long and once in the chair, everything was fast and efficient. Highly recommended!
G
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Lori does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She has a great personality and makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
C
3 weeks ago
Service With A Smile
I have been a patient at River Valley Dental for over 20 years. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Last Monday, we had a bad snowstorm and I was their last patient of the day. As I was getting ready to leave, Dr. Kevin went outside to shovel a path for me and brushed off my car. Exceptional service, but next time, please put a hat, coat and gloves on.:):)
B
1 month ago
Deep cleaning
This was my 2nd visit with my new dentist and it started off with a deep cleaning. My hygienist was very friendly but I wished I would’ve been more informed with the process along the way. I felt like a was asking too many questions. However I felt she did a very thorough job and made me feel comfortable.
T
1 month ago
The Dentist are amazing and do a wonderful job and make you feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Crown prep
The procedure has changed so much from my last crown--many years ago. Excellent experience--I kid you not. Professional, helpful--explained everything. Even I could understand. Dentist and tech were exceptional. I recommend them. Office staff are also first rate.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to River Valley clinic for many years. Lori has always been very professional and very helpful.
J
1 month ago
Very professional friendly service
Dr Tri always makes time to see me when I have a dental emergency. Always friendly and courteous.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service!
I have been going to River Valley Dental as a kid and returned back to this location after moving back. Dr. Kevin Tri is by far probably one of the best there is in the business, he is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and makes going to the dentist stress free. Now in the last year or so since Diane (she was awesome) retired, I have seen several new faces. All four of them have done a great job. And today the service/care I received from Danielle I was really happy about, very knowledgeable and friendly in her profession. Its these types of professionals that River Valley Dental staffs that make going to the dentist stress free. River Valley Dental you have a keeper in Danielle! Again awesome work today!