River Valley Dental Pa

Dentist

1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
Very professional
Great personality
R
2 months ago
6 month exam and cleaning
Excellent service. Very friendly from the time I walked in the door. We have been coming to this dentist office for 40 years and the experience has always been positive. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Awesome
The hygienist that I had this time was amazing! Dr, Tri is always great too.
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and family owned
Our family has been going to River Valley Dental for 40 years. We have always received expert care focused on long term health. Their technique and tools continually improve to keep up with latest technology.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
My last visit was more of an emergency. One of my old, 30 years old, crowns had popped off while flossing. That led to a new crown. Dr. Tri and his staff are wonderful. How many people can say they laugh throughout all that work!
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
Had a new hygienist, Lori, and left the office with the feeling that I had always had at River Valley Dental - - that they demonstrate strong professionalism, share helpful knowledge of steps taken in my cleaning, examination, and treatment recommendations, and communicate in a friendly and professional manner with with me and with the staff. A great team!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Had Lori as my hygienist since Dianne retired. Very caring and let me know everything she was doing and why. Also gave me tips on how to use the night time fluoride treatment correctly. Thanks Lori.
E
2 months ago
Extremely friendly staff and very professional!
I have to say that today I realized that I've been going to Dr. Tri and my hygienist Lori for over 30 years. I am amazed at the long friendships that we have developed throughout the years. I look forward to going every 6 months and catching up with them again! And, of course having my teeth taken care of ;) I tell everyone I know to go here because of how amazing they are.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I never thought I would say that I love going to the dentist. The staff are so nice, caring and keep my teeth healthy. I highly recommend River Valley Dental to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional st
Why would I go anywhere else? The people who work here are excellent and professional in their area of expertise. Lori is very thorough when cleaning my teeth. Dr Kevin is very exceptional. Very professional, but also extremely friendly.