River Valley Dental Pa


1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
New patient, cleaning, X-rays, and recommmendations
New patient, X-rays, cleaning, and exam. Easy to get to and park, beautiful building, and everyone did their job with perfection.
4 weeks ago
Awesome! Good coordination to remind me of the appointment at useful intervals, the team was ready for me when I arrived, and efficiently completed the task! Met my high expectations.
4 weeks ago
On time and did the job
Friendly on time group. In-out, done. Instructions helpful. Anticipated my questions and concerns. Thanks
1 month ago
Alex was a very gentle hygentist. The best yet aside from Diane. Thank you Alex.
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly!
Everyone was very friendly. I did not have to wait long and once in the chair, everything was fast and efficient. Highly recommended!
2 months ago
Lori does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She has a great personality and makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
2 months ago
Service With A Smile
I have been a patient at River Valley Dental for over 20 years. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Last Monday, we had a bad snowstorm and I was their last patient of the day. As I was getting ready to leave, Dr. Kevin went outside to shovel a path for me and brushed off my car. Exceptional service, but next time, please put a hat, coat and gloves on.:):)
2 months ago
Deep cleaning
This was my 2nd visit with my new dentist and it started off with a deep cleaning. My hygienist was very friendly but I wished I would’ve been more informed with the process along the way. I felt like a was asking too many questions. However I felt she did a very thorough job and made me feel comfortable.
2 months ago
The Dentist are amazing and do a wonderful job and make you feel comfortable.
2 months ago
Crown prep
The procedure has changed so much from my last crown--many years ago. Excellent experience--I kid you not. Professional, helpful--explained everything. Even I could understand. Dentist and tech were exceptional. I recommend them. Office staff are also first rate.