River Valley Dental Pa

Dentist

1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Love the dentists and staff. They give good advice, friendly and recommendations.
K
1 month ago
Feels like family
I love coming to the dentist! They are always professional, friendly and thorough. I really enjoyed getting to know Ellie, a newer hygienist. She was wonderful! I felt like we were old friends by the time I left.
M
1 month ago
They are wonderful. Professional and courtious.
S
2 months ago
Dr Hulse is FANTASTIC!
All the staff at River Valley are great! They are thorough, professional and friendly. I just saw Dr Hulse to start the process for placing a crown, and he listened to all my concerns and my temporary crown feels wonderful! (That's not always the case when you basically get a new tooth placed in your mouth).
M
2 months ago
You want the BEST?!!
I chose my title because it's true. Dr. Tri is nothing but perfection! He is not only passionate about his work, he was meant to do what he does. He's the best by far. I thought Terry was great... Kevin...supersedes! Sincerely, A 48 year patient!
S
2 months ago
Excellent as always. Thanks Lori.
P
2 months ago
Thanks
Another great visit and was taken care of very well!
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Didn't make me feel bad for not seeing a dentist in a long time.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Lori is the best and does a great job. Doctor Tri is a perfectionist and insures that all procedures are the absolute best that can be provided.
M
2 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Terry Tri and also his son Kevin for many many years. They have taken good care of my teeth issues for all these years.