River Valley Dental Pa

Dentist

1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
The staff was so friendly and welcoming! They made my visit much more comfortable and relaxing. Going to dentist doesn't have to be all bad!
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant, very caring and professional. The Best!
D
1 month ago
Very professional establishment
I have been going to this dental clinic for years and have never had a bad experience. They answer all my questions that may occur. I have started bringing my 3 year old to sit chair side and get comfortable with dental visits. The staff was super awesome with him which will make his appointment that much easier going when the time comes. And if you are one who may have somebody anxiety about visiting the dentist they have a tv right in the room that can distract you and make your visit seem like a flash!
W
1 month ago
River valley Dental is the best there is. period in all areas
J
2 months ago
Friendly, respectful and professional.
Dr. Tri is the best....compassionate, treats patients respectfully and as an individual. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
K
2 months ago
Friendly/calm atmosphere
Friendly staff, quick and efficient, and calming atmosphere.
P
2 months ago
It was high high quality and very professional
A great experience Thanks for being there.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Experience for My Daughter
This was the second visit to the dentist for my daughter and staff went above and beyond to make the experience positive for her! She can't wait to come back.
T
4 months ago
Excellent care
S
4 months ago
Very professional, caring and friendly staff!!
As always, I had a great experience at River Valley Dental! Such fun staff who treat you like family! I actually look forward to my visits. 😄 They take such great care of my dental health needs and have been doing so for 50+ years! I refer my friends and family to RVD every chance I get!