River Valley Dental Pa

Dentist

1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I think that River Valley Dental is the best dental office i have ever been to and i have been to alot of dental offices! Laurie is a great dental hygienist and Dr Tri is a great dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Kevin Tri for 30 years (since I was a child). He is always a pleasure to work with, even when the not-so-fun work is being done. Lori is a fantastic hygienist, very friendly and genuinely wants to know how my family is doing. All of the staff are friendly and want to make my experience a positive one.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I have been going to River Valley Dental for over 40 years. That should say enough right there. They have always taken very good care of me. The one thing I noticed through out the years is that they continually kept up on technology and were always upgrading to the newest equipment. This ensured that the customers were always well cared for.
S
1 month ago
Very professional but caring. Laurie is The Best! Dr.Hulse(sp?) is good too.
D
1 month ago
Just stopped in to make an appointment for a replacement retainer tray. They were able to schedule me in immediately. I was out of there in 20 minutes. Very impressed.
M
1 month ago
Cannot be beat!
I've been a patient of RVD for several decades, for many reasons; perfection, professionalism, respect, personal attention and kindness. Because they all truly care and you will know it from the start! I had a cleaning yesterday and my hygienist, Lannett (sp?), whom was new to me, was outstanding. She was thorough and gentle. I feel fortunate to have such a great dental provider and team!
E
2 months ago
Appointment at Riverview Dental treated very well met with Dr Kevin Tri good review appreciate time spent with Dr Tri and hygienist very professional look forward to appointments. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Excellent and professional service
From the receptionist and office manager to the dental hygenist and dentist, they are all top notch. I have had the opportunity to have both dentists, Drs. Kevin Tri and Todd Hulse work on my teeth. Both dentists take their time to do it right and are very gentle. If they recommend something to be done, I trust their judgement and feel confident with their workmanship. When our family dentist retired and after having him for over 30+ years, I was nervous about going to another clinic. They have exceeded all of my expectations. I feel confident that when I have either Dr. Tri or Dr. Hulse, I don't have to worry about the procedure or that they will be gentle and take the time I need to get through it. No worries, any more. As far as dental hygenists, it is hard to get the same person twice. That's been the only downfall. Even though I have requested the same person, I've gotten to an appointment only to have someone else. That's been a bit difficult.
J
2 months ago
I never have a problem with River Valley Dental. I've been with them for years.
R
2 months ago
Thorough and Respectful
I just switched dentists and felt that I received more detailed information in this single visit than all the visits combined at my past dentist of 5 years. I was treated respectfully and not as a patient who was uninformed or lacking knowledge about dentistry. Not only was I TOLD what may need to be done, but shown proof and explained the process and background causal information. I was comfortable as I left my appointment.