River Valley Dental Pa

Dentist

1260 North Frontage Road

Hastings, MN 55033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent Experience for My Daughter
This was the second visit to the dentist for my daughter and staff went above and beyond to make the experience positive for her! She can't wait to come back.
T
1 week ago
Excellent care
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring and friendly staff!!
As always, I had a great experience at River Valley Dental! Such fun staff who treat you like family! I actually look forward to my visits. 😄 They take such great care of my dental health needs and have been doing so for 50+ years! I refer my friends and family to RVD every chance I get!
D
2 months ago
High quality dental care
High quality they get to know you and provide great service
D
2 months ago
Have been going to River Valley Dental for years..they do a great job of keeping you informed with what needs to be done to maintain great dental health...and then follow thru with doing all the work in a timely and professional manner. My contacts there are Lori (hygienist ) and Dr. Kevin ..they are the best!
M
3 months ago
Love the dentists and staff. They give good advice, friendly and recommendations.
K
3 months ago
Feels like family
I love coming to the dentist! They are always professional, friendly and thorough. I really enjoyed getting to know Ellie, a newer hygienist. She was wonderful! I felt like we were old friends by the time I left.
M
3 months ago
They are wonderful. Professional and courtious.
S
3 months ago
Dr Hulse is FANTASTIC!
All the staff at River Valley are great! They are thorough, professional and friendly. I just saw Dr Hulse to start the process for placing a crown, and he listened to all my concerns and my temporary crown feels wonderful! (That's not always the case when you basically get a new tooth placed in your mouth).
M
3 months ago
You want the BEST?!!
I chose my title because it's true. Dr. Tri is nothing but perfection! He is not only passionate about his work, he was meant to do what he does. He's the best by far. I thought Terry was great... Kevin...supersedes! Sincerely, A 48 year patient!