River Valley Dental

Dentist

3636 Westfield Rd.

Suite A

Saint John, NB E2M 7P3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivervalleydental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Excellent Care Friendly service
I had two fillings replaced that had fallen out, the match in the color of the new fillings was exact match, the whole experience was pain free, something that is very important to those of us with very sensitive teeth. Dr Jeffery Clarke and his team are AWESOME.
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
My visits st the dental Clinic was awesome, friendly and easy to talk with. Would a recommend others to go thier. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž
S
1 month ago
Friendly staffs with amazing service!
All the staffs were really friendly and the service was excellent! Jeff was explaining everything he was doing and it made me feel little better being at the dentist! Friendly conversation made me feel like I was at my friendโ€™s home. Very welcoming place and he did amazing work!
J
1 month ago
Excellence as always
Always quick, friendly, professional and efficient! Even as someone with a phobia of any dental work, I am always comfortable and treated with care and compassion. Highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Best dental office !!
The staff at River Valley dental are professional & caring - the office is a warm , friendly environment - you always walk away with a smile on your face !
J
2 months ago
The staff are excellent! Always so friendly and great with kids! Love my visits to River Valley Dental!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always nervous visiting the dentist, but everyone at this office is so friendly and caring, totally professional. I feel in good hands there and am glad this office was recommended to me.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and informative!
Always impressed with the level of professionalism displayed by Jeff and the entire staff at R.V. Dental. Very friendly and informative about procedures and options with no pressure. I recently required emergency dental work outside regular business hours; I expected to be routed to another office but instead Dr Clark and staff came into the office for me. Thank you.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Very welcoming staff. Dr. Clark makes you feel comfortable and does great quality work.
A
3 months ago
Thank you Shara!
I went in today for a cleaning with hygienist Shara. My gums have recently started to recede and become sensitive and prone to staining. Shara was very patient and professional letting me know what options I had and making sure I was comfortable for the whole procedure! I feel like I can smile big again because the stains are gone! Honestly sheโ€™s a big reason I go to river valley dental. Top notch care!