River Valley Dental

Dentist

3636 Westfield Rd.

Suite A

Saint John, NB E2M 7P3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivervalleydental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I called Dr.Clark on a Saturday because of a tooth infection, I’m not one of his patients but he called in an antibiotic and a pain medication for me to start taking. I called his office Monday morning and they got me in within a week and had the tooth taken care of! Everyone is very friendly and it’s a very welcoming environment
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jeffrey Clark and his staff are beautiful people!! I could not ask for a more pleasant place to go for dental work. Faye is a pleasant, funny and caring person. Dr Clark is kind, sincere and generous. Thank you all for the excellant service you provide in our community.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service and excellent staff
Broke my tooth called in the next day called back within a couple hours took me right in thought i was just gonna get an assessment took the time right there and fixed it right up
G
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I had a cleaning done today. They were very efficient took me in as soon as I got there. They also ask if you are doing okay several times each visit.
C
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE
Thanks for fitting me in last minute. As always my visit was a pleasant experience. Like visiting old friends.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
Great cleaning for myself and an awesome experience for my 2 year old daughters first time at the dentist.
G
2 months ago
Friendly, open and interested in what I do between appointments.
The staff make a visit that could be stressful almost pleasant.
A
3 months ago
A phenomenal team with phenomenal skills
I'm visiting Saint John for work, and I had a dental emergency. They were able to see me immediately, and corrected my former phobia of dentists as well as doing an amazing job on my teeth. I can't thank the team enough, I would give 6/5 stars if it was possible.
J
3 months ago
So patient with me!
I have anxiety and ptsd and had a hard time being calm, they were soooooo amazing. Calm, informative and did everything just right to put me at ease. Best place around for sure!
L
4 months ago
Super Friendly
Always a pleasure seeing everyone here. The staff is super friendly and I am always comfortable with cleanings and any dental work needed....and then there's that famous laugh of Fays. Lol