River Valley Dental

Dentist

3636 Westfield Rd.

Suite A

Saint John, NB E2M 7P3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivervalleydental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Great friendly service. Excellent staff. I recommend the coconut cream pie. It didn’t irritate my new dental work one little bit. 😀
S
2 weeks ago
Caring, friendly and professional service
I always know I’m in good hands with the staff. Service is friendly and caring. I would most definitely recommend this business.
B
1 month ago
Awesome and passionate
I found them very,very understanding and professional and patient with my needs and took the time to go that extra mile for me to get back up on my feet with an emergency extraction, was able to contact Dr. Clark while he was outta town for the weekend with meds i needed asap for a quick recovery. I am also a new patient and felt like i have been there for years. Very comfortable environent and confident staff. A 5 Star rating for sure. Sincerely,Bobby Nickerson.
S
1 month ago
Professional and personable staff
First visit, went for cleaning, have teeth sensitivities so that can be an issue on it's own. Hygienist asked questions thoughout to ensure she didn't cause me any additional discomfort. Left feeling great, all shiney and new. Staff were wonderful, very friendly and professional. Highly recommend this clinic.
V
2 months ago
Extremely helpful and friendly
The staff at River Valley Dental are extremely professional but even more friendly. They squeezed me, even though I was not currently a patient and Dr. Clark froze and extracted the bad tooth in less than 45 minutes. He also called that evening to check on me as well as his receptionist calling and checking on me in the morning. I highly recommend their services
T
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
Procedure was quick And painless everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable,very impressed!!
D
3 months ago
Great service.
Very professional,always with a smile on their face.
T
3 months ago
Excellent professional and happy smiles
Sarah is professional always smiling and engaged with the patient
J
3 months ago
Excellent Care Friendly service
I had two fillings replaced that had fallen out, the match in the color of the new fillings was exact match, the whole experience was pain free, something that is very important to those of us with very sensitive teeth. Dr Jeffery Clarke and his team are AWESOME.
R
4 months ago
Cleaning
My visits st the dental Clinic was awesome, friendly and easy to talk with. Would a recommend others to go thier. 👏👌👍😎