River Valley Dental

Dentist

3636 Westfield Rd.

Suite A

Saint John, NB E2M 7P3

Open Today By Appointment

rivervalleydental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, open and interested in what I do between appointments.
The staff make a visit that could be stressful almost pleasant.
A
1 month ago
A phenomenal team with phenomenal skills
I'm visiting Saint John for work, and I had a dental emergency. They were able to see me immediately, and corrected my former phobia of dentists as well as doing an amazing job on my teeth. I can't thank the team enough, I would give 6/5 stars if it was possible.
J
1 month ago
So patient with me!
I have anxiety and ptsd and had a hard time being calm, they were soooooo amazing. Calm, informative and did everything just right to put me at ease. Best place around for sure!
L
3 months ago
Super Friendly
Always a pleasure seeing everyone here. The staff is super friendly and I am always comfortable with cleanings and any dental work needed....and then there's that famous laugh of Fays. Lol
P
3 months ago
Thank you for taking me in early
Thanks for taking care of me on short notice
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff and a lovely hygienist ! Dr Clarke is kind and really takes the time to make sure you are taken care of ! Best service at any dentist office we have ever been to ! I commend you all for your hard work and reccomend yours services thank you ! ☺️
T
3 months ago
Prompt and on time
The safe were excellent ,friendly ,obliging, proffessional ,attentive. The dentist was engaging and very concerned with My teethe grinding issue . His assistant was very pleasant ,gentle and engaged in conversation. Very good experience .
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
As always Dr Clark and his team have demonstrated such a high level of service that it is always a pleasure to have them administering my dental requirements. Their professionalism and knowledge of current practices ensure the best care and advice possible.
C
3 months ago
Beyond exceptional
I've been to several dentists and by far this is the best. 15 years ago I was permanently injured (nerve damage) from a well known dentist. I suffer from this injury on a daily basis. Needless to say that I feared going back to one and did not till this week. If only I would of known of Dr. Clark and his wonderful staff, perhaps things would of been different for me. They took the fear I had and turned it into a good experience. Trust me, if you or a family member require dental care. Do not hesitate to contact them. You will not regret it!! To my disbelief I received a phone call from Dr. Scott the same evening just to see how I was doing. Wow!! More than I can say about others. When you enjoy your work and are in a good environment it shows. This office is a prime example of that.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Care
Just had my regular dental cleaning and check up at River Valley Dental and it was, as usual, a great experience. Sarah, the hygienist, is always so pleasant and her dental cleanings are thorough and comfortable. Always love seeing Dr.Clark as his care and attention to detail are second to none and his positive, friendly, and calm demeanour sets the relaxed tone of the entire office.