River Valley Dental

Dentist

3636 Westfield Rd.

Suite A

Saint John, NB E2M 7P3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivervalleydental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Very welcoming staff. Dr. Clark makes you feel comfortable and does great quality work.
A
2 weeks ago
Thank you Shara!
I went in today for a cleaning with hygienist Shara. My gums have recently started to recede and become sensitive and prone to staining. Shara was very patient and professional letting me know what options I had and making sure I was comfortable for the whole procedure! I feel like I can smile big again because the stains are gone! Honestly she’s a big reason I go to river valley dental. Top notch care!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, will reccomend
I will be back, these people are friendly and very accommodating. 5 out of 5
N
2 months ago
Very professional , excellent customer service
I absolutely love River valley dental. My daughter has gone several times. Absolutely amazing with children and very great at accommodating emergencies. All the staff are wonderful , I would highly recommend anyone to this office.
S
2 months ago
Fast, professional
And everyone there is happy. Always a great sign!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and welcoming office
We love River Valley Dental! Dr. Clark and his staff are always very professional and attentive to our families needs. We receive top notch dental care every time!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I called Dr.Clark on a Saturday because of a tooth infection, I’m not one of his patients but he called in an antibiotic and a pain medication for me to start taking. I called his office Monday morning and they got me in within a week and had the tooth taken care of! Everyone is very friendly and it’s a very welcoming environment
K
3 months ago
Dr. Jeffrey Clark and his staff are beautiful people!! I could not ask for a more pleasant place to go for dental work. Faye is a pleasant, funny and caring person. Dr Clark is kind, sincere and generous. Thank you all for the excellant service you provide in our community.
D
3 months ago
Great service and excellent staff
Broke my tooth called in the next day called back within a couple hours took me right in thought i was just gonna get an assessment took the time right there and fixed it right up
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I had a cleaning done today. They were very efficient took me in as soon as I got there. They also ask if you are doing okay several times each visit.