Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter

Dentist

913 Leslie Blvd.

Suite A

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Tooth diagnosis
Dr slaughter was able to diagnosis it quickly come up with a plan for treatment. Very fast and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
Dr Slaughter and his staff are friendly and courteous. Appointments have all been on time, no waiting. Good with young children as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Doc T Rocks
I have pretty weak teeth so I see the dentist a lot. I really dislike the dentist but dislike Pain even more so I see Doc T a lot. He has taken care of all of my dental needs and because he knows that I have nerve and pain issues takes special care to make sure that I am comfortable. Sending me to specialist when needed and has NEVER done any work that didn't need to be done. My kids are comfortable with him and he is great with them. Thanks Doc T, your doing a GREAT JOB!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
No matter what your question is, Tyler and his staff is your answer. They are the best!
R
3 weeks ago
As always staff is personal , perfessional , and helpful . We drive from Camdenton for Quality Denistry and everyone always delivers.
Response from Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter
Thank you so very much, Richard!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in town. Great staff
Response from Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter
Thanks for the love, Jodie!
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly staff greet you when you arrive and the friendliness is there for the entire visit. On top of the ‘welcome’ you receive Dr. Tyler Slaughter is very professional and provides excellent care. Going to the dentist has always been something I dreaded until my previous dentist. When he retired I was at a loss as to where I could find a dentist I trust and I don’t fear. I have found that dentist. I have recommended friends to him and my friends have thanked me.
Response from Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter
Thank you for sending your friends and loved ones our way, Cindy!! That is the biggest compliment!
H
1 month ago
I have had extensive work done here and Dr. Slaughter and staff do everything in their power to minimize the pain. The entire staff is so friendly and efficient. This office is by far the best in J.C.
Response from Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter
Thank you x10000!!!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist I know
It was painless and the work looks great
Response from Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter
Appreciate it, Tony! Glad you're satisfied!
C
2 months ago
My son and I visit
I took my son in for his first real appointment today. He went with me last time and they got to clean his teeth. They made him feel so comfortable last time that today was a breeze! All of the staff is always so upbeat and they all interacted with him. They even helped by reading him a book when it was my turn to get teeth cleaned. I really can't say enough good things about this office and the staff that runs it. The staff makes each visit so smooth and stress free! My whole family now goes to riverbend and we all have wonderful experiences we could share.