Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter

Dentist

913 Leslie Blvd.

Suite A

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Quality people
Thanks for the personal touch and always taking care of my family
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
I had not visited Riverbend before and I had a tooth infection and Dr. Slaughter arranged for me to come in the next morning and see me immediately. He was very kind and quick about diagnosing me and got me the treatment I needed. Thank you Riverbend!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff is awesome
Love the fact that when I have an 11:30 appointment I am in a chair at 11:31.Staff is pleasant,courteous and professional. Do not understand why this organization is not voted Best Dental Service every year.
T
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Even though going to the dentist is never fun, Dr. Slaughter and his staff makes it a pleasant experience!! I’m so happy I chose Dr. Slaughter and his staff among the many choices available!!
G
3 weeks ago
Went to see Dr. Slaughter to get some fillings replaced.
This is the best dental office in town!Professional, Courteous. Dr. Slaughter took extra time with me to get this just right. I reccomend him to anyone who is looking for a dentist and will continue to do so.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
It was my first visit here after going to a different dentist for 16 years. I was nervous at first but the friendly staff put me at ease. Dr Slaughter took the time to discuss the various treatments available to me. I look forward to a new long term dental relationship with these fine people!
E
1 month ago
Very friendly and reliable
Left a message on a Sunday and was called early the next day. I was able to get it and get my chipped tooth fixed. Very friendly and courteous! Will definitely be back!
K
1 month ago
Professional service
Dr. Slaughter and staff were very professional and gentle and made being at the dentist so much less stressful than other dental offices. I appreciate all the great people at Riverbend Dentistry in Jefferson City, MO.
M
1 month ago
Professional, Thorough, Customer Oriented
Outstanding dentist, extremely thorough and patient. Outstanding staff who follow his example of customer service and thoroughness.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Slaughter. He takes time to explain the procedure to not only me as the parent but also to my child.