Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter

Dentist

913 Leslie Blvd.

Suite A

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Satisfied with my visit.
N
3 days ago
Another wonderful visit! The best dentist in Jefferson City!
D
3 days ago
Very professional
Every is very friendly and welcoming.... Dr. Slaughter is the best.., takes time to listen and explains everything.
H
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered with clarity courteously. I appreciate being treated like a person with understanding ability. Hugh Flowers
S
2 weeks ago
Riverbend all Very friendly, professional, have trust in their advise. All experience has been very good.Would highly recommend to others and have.👌
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice office & staff
E
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
Before I found Dr. Slaughter, I had been looking for a new dentist and had gone to 4 or 5 others but didn't feel a connection with any of them. With Dr. S., there was an immediate feeling of comfort and trust. He has helped me with several problems and I always felt that my treatment was the best for me and the best from him! Love him!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Had to have a tooth extracted last week. Dr. Slaughter and his staff were most kind and explained all the options to me. No pain during the procedure and easy recovery. We have been going to Riverbend since it opened and have always been pleased with our care.
R
3 weeks ago
Dentist appointment
As per normal Dr. Slaughter and his team were top notch. They are polite, professional and as down to earth as they come.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional office
Dr. Slaughter makes you well informed about the treatment you are to receive. Everyone in the office is helpful and informative.