Riverbend Dentistry - Dr. Tyler Slaughter

Dentist

913 Leslie Blvd.

Suite A

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome!
We love Dr. Tyler and his staff!
P
3 days ago
They are very professional at their job. They make sure you are comfortable at all times. They truly treat you like family.
M
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dr and Tech did a great job. Broken tooth on its way to becoming a crown. Excellent job Recommend Dr. Slaughter and his folks to anyone.
A
1 week ago
Quality Care
Satisfied customer! The professionalism combined with customer service and kindness keep me coming back. Thank you!
S
1 week ago
First impression- Awesome!
My family switched to Riverbend Dentistry. We are so happy to have such a warm welcome. Everyone cares! Everyone listens! Thanks for a great experience for my family! We are very happy to have “landed” with you!
R
2 weeks ago
First visit very good
Everything all laid out and started right on time. Both Dr Slaughter and staff explained everything they were doing and it was a good visit.
O
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is very professional friendly and helpful
They make going to the dentist less stressful. Getting great results is the norm
D
1 month ago
If your looking for a dentist go here
Bottom line the staff are nice, easy to work with, and efficient. I have worked with other dentist before and was not impressed, but I always get good service here.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Super service as usual
T
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Provider
Can’t thank Riverbend enough for an awesome dental experience! X-rays are simple and you get to see the results immediately! Cleaning was great and my teeth feel wonderful afterwards! Kudos to all the staff that make going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Thank you Dr Slaughter!!!