Riverbend Family Dental

Dentist

3700 Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 200

Yakima, WA 98902

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Best dentist
Have been going to Riverbend for a couple years, Dr Hanchett is so easy to work with. He takes the time to go over and explain every thing while there. Always on time and in and out quick.
H
8 months ago
Professional
I came in for x-rays, an exam and teeth cleaning today. Each person that I interacted with was friendly and professional. I truly do not like going to the dentist - but they will keep my return business. They have a welcoming and comfortable facility and do all that they can to make you feel at ease.
D
8 months ago
It's always a great visit at Riverbend Family Dental!! These are truly professional's at their profession. Dr Hanchett is the best dentist I've ever had hands down. He has pain free methods that no other dentist I've had seems to know and or understand. I highly recommend Riverbend to anyone with anxiety about dental work whatsoever.
D
8 months ago
It's always a great visit at Riverbend Family Dental
D
8 months ago
Got me in quick
I woke up in pain and the staff got me in the same day. I really appreciate the great service. They are by far the best dental clinic in town.
K
9 months ago
Dr Hanchett is the best you will find!
I had an issue and Dr Hanchett rearranged his schedule to get me in. He takes time to talk to you, explain everything and answer any questions you have. He never makes you feel rushed. He is an amazing dentist. Would highly recommended him for the entire family. You will never be disappointed.
M
10 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Hanchett is caring and considerate about patients. He made me feel at ease during my procedure. Rakel his assistant is so sweet, they both took the time to explain the full procedure. They are amazing! From the receptionist who are friendly to the dentist who is very professional and the assistant who exceeded my expectation of service!
S
10 months ago
Awesome
My tongue kept feeling a rough spot on back upper tooth. They got me in quickly. Explained that part of the tooth was breaking and needed a crown. Was able to get it done with ZERO pain! I have a serious history for dental anxiety but Dr Talked me thru the crown prep slowly and got it done. Wished I'd had them for dentists as a child.
D
10 months ago
i feeling very much at ease when I visit your office and Dr.
B
11 months ago
Best dental clinic I've ever been to!
My family and I have been going to Riverbend for as long as Drs Hanchett and Andersen have been there since Dr Gravbrot retired. We've always been treated with kindness and respect. I was there recently for a cleaning and check-up and Dr Hanchett was so friendly and very informative as we discussed a procedure I was in need of soon. I'm never anxious or afraid to visit the dentist anymore like I used to be. Thank you, Dr Hanchett and Dr Andersen!