Riverbend Family Dental

Dentist

3700 Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 200

Yakima, WA 98902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverbendfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
i feeling very much at ease when I visit your office and Dr.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dental clinic I've ever been to!
My family and I have been going to Riverbend for as long as Drs Hanchett and Andersen have been there since Dr Gravbrot retired. We've always been treated with kindness and respect. I was there recently for a cleaning and check-up and Dr Hanchett was so friendly and very informative as we discussed a procedure I was in need of soon. I'm never anxious or afraid to visit the dentist anymore like I used to be. Thank you, Dr Hanchett and Dr Andersen!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
Today was my first visit, and I felt like I had been going there for a long time. I really felt at ease, and everyone was so nice and so professional.
B
1 month ago
I was well received and handled with professionalism and friendliness.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Anderson and Stella were very pleasant and professional. Riverbend provides quality service and I would highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Anderson and his assistant, Chandra were awesome as my situation was more of an emergency. Having not been to the Dentist in a long time they made me feel comfortable and did my procedure and I have no pain. Highly recommend this dental office as my husband had been there and he was very pleased that there was no pain from his procedure. Thank you
F
1 month ago
Love this dentist <3
After my regular dentist retired I had horrific experiences trying to find a new one and finally gave up for 6 years. Then I was forced to find one and I thank the gods that it was Dr. Hanchett. He immediately made me feel comfortable and at ease, I love his assistant Sara and I love my 6 month cleanings with Diane. Everything is always explained well and I trust them explicitly. Highly recommend :-)
T
2 months ago
A GREAT EXPERIENCE
we are 100% satisfied with our experiencea at Riverbend from the time we walk in the door until we leave... Extremely qualified personnel throughout the facility. My only suggestion is that they have a bowl full of candy treats for you to enjoy on your way out the door,
D
2 months ago
Follow up
As someone who works with the public daily including many Physicians I'd like to state that Dr Andersen's follow up is second to none! The complete team is very pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Was at ease when I first walked in. Very friendly staff, everyone was very professional and caring. Would recommend this office to anyone. If you have any phobias about the dentist you need to come to Riverbend they are awesome.