Riverdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

3534 Riverdale Avenue

Bronx, NY 10463

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
It’s all about Stephanie! Customer service was on point!
The Doc is always on point! But Stephanie was the star of this visit and super sweet with kids.
M
4 days ago
Top of the Line when it comes to Dentist, Staff, Professionalism, Kind and Courteous all the way around.
I’ll NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST, other Than Riverdale Family Dental. Simply put... “The Best Experience I’ve ever had and I brought my Entire Family, My Wife, Myself and our 2 daughters ages 8yrs old and 4 yrs old. Incredible in this day and age to have found what I and I’m sure many others think doesn’t exist. Well We found One! Sincerest thanks from Mr Michael J. Ryan, my Wife Wendy and our daughters Grace and Kathleen. See for yourself, Unbelievable... but you’re sure to leave a Believer.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professionalism, and proper care
My hygienist George was very informative, very professional, and helpful. Oh, he also did a good job cleaning my teeth. He also gave me recommendations and tips on how to properly maintain my teeth
M
2 months ago
dentist and staff were equally professional and courteous; an amazing attitude of both ; cleanliness to the utmost; a true pleasure
R
2 months ago
Excellent quality and wonderful staff
I have needed extensive dental work, including bone and membrane grafts, as well as dental implants and bridges. Dr. Gluck has always been very clear about the options, and also about possible complications before I decided which procedures were best for me. Everyone on the staff is professional and makes the extra effort to put one at ease in very stressful situations.
B
3 months ago
Amazing customer service and experience
I am new to Riverdale and was absolutely taken aback by how courteous, warm, and attentive the staff was for my visit. Honestly have not experienced such a high level of integrity from a medical office staff, as a patient, as i did today.
R
3 months ago
Excellent care
Everyone was able to set me up politely. Quick financial acceptance and payment method.
V
4 months ago
Unprofessional
I went here some time ago, with extreme phobia for dentists. I sat for a long time explaining my fear and when the dentist finally came into the exam room, well, he spent less than 5 minutes with me telling me about all the work I needed with absolutely no empathy. I will never go back.
R
4 months ago
Nice friendly environment
Went to Dr. Glick for a consultation concerning getting an implant. He answered all my questions and his prices were very competitive. Overall a good experience.
S
6 months ago
Great quality service very friendly
I was very satisfied with the service I received for my daughters. They felt very comfortable with the service.