Riverdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

3534 Riverdale Avenue

Bronx, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Excellent care. Love this place.
E
3 days ago
Excellent quality service.
My wife and I were looking for a good dentist. The search is over. Riverdale family dentistry is a gem. Courteous staff,very clean and tidy place. Made us feel as family from the start. The doctor was on point,courteous and pleasant to talk to. I’m looking forward to my next visit in August.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Y
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Friendly.. caring staff Very clean office
M
3 weeks ago
6 months cleaning & X-Ray
Lovely staff, fast service, flexible with appointment date and time. Clean office inside and outside. Great area easy parking on street. Great I love it there.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Nadler is Amazing
Always a great experience! Met with Dr. Nadler today for the first time and she took great care of me. Thanks for that!
S
2 months ago
High quality service from all the staff. Very friendly, very personable and intentional to my needs.
J
2 months ago
Better!
The hygienist was awesome !!! Staff was fast and professional at handling my concerns.
Z
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff and an amazing dentist. Tell you what is being done to you step by step, very gentle compare to other doctor I had visit.
R
2 months ago
I can start saying that the personnel are very professional nice welcoming the hygienist very friendly and well know and what they do. The dentistry doctor espectacular love the service