Riverdale Family Dentistry

Dentist

3534 Riverdale Avenue

Bronx, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Glick is very competent and patient. He explains everything he is doing and I feel at ease in his care. Dr. Glick is knowledgeable and the dental assistants know exactly what to do. I am very happy using Dr Glick as my dentist. I recommend Riverdale Family Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
The Hygienist was great as was the dentist. However I arrived right before my appointment time and waited for over 30 minutes...this was not the first time I had this experience which meant I felt rushed since I parked in a metered space. Do better
I
2 months ago
Kind, courteous and professional staff. Put me at ease immediately. Very satisfied.
S
2 months ago
Professional and good service
I like coming to this dental office as I get a good cleaning as well as good service.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Glick and staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and time consciencious.
A
2 months ago
very professional and engaging.
Rosa the dental assistant did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr. was fast and efficient in scheduling my service plan. aka./ I need some serious work.LOL
W
2 months ago
Excellent service
Today was my first visit to Riverdale Family Dentist Office...the staff were very professional and courteous...all my concerns and worried were reassured....I am glad to be there patient....
M
2 months ago
Amazing doctor
I must say I was very nervous as a child I had to pull my 4 molar teeth and I have been scared to do implants I came in to see dr Glick for my implants and he was amazing I was so happy that I found him as my doctor he was patient with me as I had anxiety for this procedure walked me threw it. everything he was doing he was telling me asking me if I am ok making sure I’m not in discomfort I must say I don’t have fear of dentist because of him he is the best and his assistant Peggy was a tremendous help too great team great practice i am truly satisfied!!
M
3 months ago
Very happy with this office
Moved back to the area about 1 1/2 yrs ago. Found Riverdale Dental and decided to try them instead of our old place. Best decision ever! Staff is really friendly and helpfull in all aspect of our care. Loved Dr K.!!! I would’ve given 5 stars but the wait time was 1+ hr today. Nothing like last time where we waiting only about 10 min. I would’ve been ok about the wait if someone would’ve given the heads up that there was an emergent matter and that I would have to wait longer than expected. Other than this minor incident, I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care. Love this place.