Riverdale Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3515 Henry Hudson Pkwy.

Suite 2D

Bronx, NY 10463

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
The entire experience was positive. The staff professional and friendly. The quality of care second to none. We have recommended Riverdale Orthodontics in the past and will continue to do so.
K
2 months ago
This was our first visit there with two kids. I was instantly comforted by a professional front desk. Both nurse and doctor extremely friendly and well preserved with children. I am comfortable with the decision we made and was not forced nor pushed to get braces.
N
2 months ago
The staff and doctors is friendly and welcoming. We love it here!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience when we go into the office staff and doctors are great!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Orthodontics Team
I have been diligent in my search for the perfect orthodontic dentist for my family over the years and I am so glad I found Riverdale Orthodontics. I can personally say the team is the most helpful, effective and efficient in the business and NY market. The recommendations from Dr. Goodman with my daughter's retainer were without challenge and at the end were successful. He knows what he is doing and does it well (and on time) Very professional set of members and I am lucky to have found them. I begin my aligners next month!
B
5 months ago
High quality service
Very quick and thorough
A
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr. Goodman has been our family orthodontist for over 15 years and the quality of service has always been top notch. He is very knowledgeable, honest and caring. Most importantly his treatment recommendations yield beautiful teeth. I highly recommend him!!
P
6 months ago
First time visitor!
Visited for the first time and very pleased with everything that went on during my visit. Staff: excellent, gladly guided me on every step and detail before and after my appointment. Seeing Dr. Goodman also made the experience even better, hopefully will come back soon.