Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3725 Henry Hudson PKWY

1C

BRONX, NY 10463

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Consistent exemplary service
I have been taking my son to Dr. Spears for the past 10 years. He is now 15 years old and continues to receive excellent service. I recommend Dr. Spears to anyone who is looking for an excellent pediatric dentist.
B
3 months ago
Great place
My son loves going to his dentist. What kid says that. He feels very comfortable.
R
5 months ago
Kind and professional
Wonderful visit for my three-year-old daughter. Everyone at the office did a stellar job, from check-in, to cleaning, to check-out.
A
6 months ago
6-month follow-up visit
As always, I expect a pleasant, professional, timely and efficient visit and we get it. I will always refer others to Dr. Liraz Spear and her staff. Since my son's first tooth, there has been consistency in the care, attention, and education about my son's teeth. The office is always clean and inviting. My son NEVER complains about "going to the dentist." What more can a parent want?
B
7 months ago
Friendly, professional staff -- and no wait!
This is probably the first dentist/doctor appointment in a long time where we didn't have to wait! We walked into the office five minutes before our appointment, and everyone was all ready for us! The staff is great with toddlers. My daughter is 3 and this is her second trip to the dentist. She wasn't thrilled with the cleaning part, but the hygienist was patient and used a few good tricks to get her to sit still and finish the cleaning. Highly recommend!
A
7 months ago
My experience with Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry was remarkable...I arrived 2 minutes before my son's appointment and was seen exactly on time with no waiting. I was greeted by a friendly and professional staff who made my 4 year old comfortable and happy. This service was priceless.
J
7 months ago
Awesome experience for my me and my daughter
-On point customer service -Everyone's genuinely friendly -Office is clean (and smells like one too) -The tour was refreshing (i don't think everyone does that) -Overall, superb experience..Dr. Liraz and her team's approach was sincere and nonjudgemental Thank you and may you all keep up the great work!
Response from Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for leaving a review, and for mentioning our friendly staff. Our team here at Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we pride ourselves at providing the best care and service for our families. We hope to see you again soon, and bring a friend!
S
7 months ago
Excellent high quality service
Liraz is such an incredible pediatric dentist who is personable, thoughtful and professional.
Response from Riverdale Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for leaving a review, and for mentioning Dr. Spear! With over 20 years of experience, she really is excellent with the children. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and bring a friend!
A
7 months ago
Professional and comfortable atmosphere
My son is 5 years old and not particularly fond of going to the dentist. Everyone was fantastic and patient to put him at ease and assisted with answering all of my questions. Overall, a great experience each time and the little toy always makes him happy at the end of the visit.
R
9 months ago
Amazing experience!
My 6 year old needed two teeth pulled and Dr Liraz was a master pediatric dentist! My daughter didn’t feel a thing! Dr. Liraz used her “costumes”, fun loving personality, and expertise through the process. My daughter smiled and laughed- she didn’t cry or fuss! I was amazed and extremely appreciative and grateful!