Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best Office Anywhere!
This office is Superior! Each one of the staff and Dr. Doran are friendly, positive and professional. The office atmosphere is great.
D
3 days ago
Great experience
Today we switched our son from pediatric dentist to an adult because he is turning 18 at the end of the year .. all the staff at Rivereast were like family.. friendly like we've known them for a while .. professional... quick and just a great experience all around they are right in town for us and were able to get us in right away when I made the appt .. just a great experience all around
G
6 days ago
Awesome
If lisa leaves I leave😁
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Was really happy with my appointment, the office and the service.
W
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
When you are in the dentist chair you can see the bird feeders with plenty of different birds. The doctor it a grate guy and is careful not to hurt you. My last dentist was a nice guy that he retired. I then went to Rivereast Dental to fine a nicer dental group. They also work with my medical Insurance.
C
3 weeks ago
As always, excellent service, very friendly and efficient.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Happ and pleased with the service!! Excellent staff and friendly. Whole family will be going. Thank you. Nice to finally find a good dentist.
W
1 month ago
Very professional
It was amazing how I was spoken like They know me for ever. I felt very welcome and well taking care.
L
2 months ago
Professional Compassionate Dental Care
All of the staff at Rivereast Dental are very professional and compassionate. They are always well aware of my history and my concerns and consistently take care to ensure I am comfortable with and knowledgeable about any procedures I am having done. I highly recommend Rivereast Dental.
J
3 months ago
Very helpful