Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Most people really don't enjoy going to the dentist, but if you have to go (which you should) Rivereast is a great place. Today I had a new hygienist and he was extremely good. He was very thorough, he had a calm manner and was very professional. I enjoyed my cleaning as much as anyone really can. When I require Dr. Doran for fillings, extraction or some other service, he is always very informative and puts you at ease (which in my case isn't easy). Lisa is great too, she sets the tone for your visit with her friendly manner. Overall a great dental office.
E
4 weeks ago
Best dental office ever. Dr Doran and his staff are friendly, and curtious people. Lisa the associate, tries her best to find available appointments that suits my family and I best, the dental techs are very pleasant, and Dr.Doran makes the whole dental visit experience less stressful by explaining each step of the procedures before and during the entire process.
J
1 month ago
Nice, friendly Dentist Office
Fine visit, comfortable and friendly staff and enviornment.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
E
4 months ago
Great Experience!
I had a dental emergency, and they got me right in as a brand new patient the very next day. Lisa was very friendly, helpful and understanding. She really set the tone for a positive experience. Dr. Doran was patient, thorough and professional. I was given options for how to best take care of my dental emergency. I will be coming back to this office several times and feel very confident that I am in great hands. If you need a dentist or get nervous going to the dentist, I highly recommend this office. You will have a great experience!
M
4 months ago
Prompt and Thorough
I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my visit - and usually I am brought in immediately. Dental Hygienist is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Doran is professional and knowledgeable.
J
4 months ago
Great team!
I have always received top notch service from everyone there and I have never been disappointed. The office manager let me know about changes happening with insurance and reminded me about work I have been putting off for awhile and how it might cost me more in the long run.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My dental appointment today with Dr Douglas Doran was really outstanding. I had a dental emergency & they were able to get me in quickly and with Dr Doran’s expertise my dental problem was resolved. He was very kind & walked me through the entire process, easing my nervousness. I would highly recommend Dr Doran and his office for your dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Doran's and his team always find a way to help you out. They are very sensitive when you are in the chair and its pain free!
E
4 months ago
Great job got me right in
I got an appointment right away He helped with my problem tooth