Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great job got me right in
I got an appointment right away He helped with my problem tooth
M
3 weeks ago
All of the above. Thanks for taking me in late. Appreciate it.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Today, I had full X-Rays and a Cleaning. My experiences so far with Dr Doran and his staff have been excellent! Thank you very much!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional informative
Great expierence would recommend to all
J
1 month ago
I actually had fun at the dentist for the first time. Painless visit. Very nice staff.
L
2 months ago
A great experience
I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group. Dr. Doran and his staff are amazing, friendly, kind and professional.
K
2 months ago
My wife and I have been receiving our dental care for several years at Rivereast Dental Group. The staff and service has been outstanding for all of our treatments. They care about their performance and satisfaction of their patients. We could not ask for better care.
K
3 months ago
Love going to the Dentist!
After my husband needed an emergency dentist visit, i decided to try Rivereast Dental as well and I am so glad we all made the change! We are always greeted like family! During my cleaning today, I was thinking about how relaxing it was and how much it felt more like a spa visit than a dentist visit! I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
D
4 months ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these people at this group!!
I told Dr. Handsome about my adversion to needles. I'm (almost) 50 years old, and have many a fillings! Time to replace some. Mind you, I just moved to town about two years ago and have been here for my cleanings. So, Dr. Handsome says its all in the technique, of course I didn't believe him until he injected me! OMG, where has he been all my life!!!! He SLOWLY injected and it did NOT HURT. I am so amazed, I can't tell you. I am some grateful to have found this group, from Dr. Doran, to the Hygenist to the office manager. I honestly can't say how much I love them. They are all awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
5 months ago
Love dr. Handsome first time ever had a decent experience with needles. Love him. Forever a big fan. Really!!!!!!!