Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Love going to the Dentist!
After my husband needed an emergency dentist visit, i decided to try Rivereast Dental as well and I am so glad we all made the change! We are always greeted like family! During my cleaning today, I was thinking about how relaxing it was and how much it felt more like a spa visit than a dentist visit! I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
D
2 months ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these people at this group!!
I told Dr. Handsome about my adversion to needles. I'm (almost) 50 years old, and have many a fillings! Time to replace some. Mind you, I just moved to town about two years ago and have been here for my cleanings. So, Dr. Handsome says its all in the technique, of course I didn't believe him until he injected me! OMG, where has he been all my life!!!! He SLOWLY injected and it did NOT HURT. I am so amazed, I can't tell you. I am some grateful to have found this group, from Dr. Doran, to the Hygenist to the office manager. I honestly can't say how much I love them. They are all awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Love dr. Handsome first time ever had a decent experience with needles. Love him. Forever a big fan. Really!!!!!!!
S
4 months ago
Very professional and always explain what is to take place during the visit
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Doran and his staff. They are kind, gentle and very thorough with all procedures. I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group to anyone.
M
4 months ago
Rivereast Dentail
I had my teeth cleaned by a very caring, competent hygienist. This is especially important to me since I have very sensitive areas of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend this dental group. Have been with it since they came Marlborough.
K
5 months ago
I am new to this practice but I have to say when i walked into the office i felt genuinely welcomed. I was taken right away for a toothache even though i was not a patient of theirs. Good communication from all staff. Very patient friendly and efficient. Traumatized baby boomer dental history and I felt very comfortable. I would definitely recommend
M
6 months ago
I had a chipped bottom front tooth with a jagged edge. I got an appointment right away and now the tooth is smooth and polished. Dr. Doran and his assistant treated me kindly and professionally as I have come to expect.
A
6 months ago
Had a cleaning today. The hygienist was dedicated to get the cleaning done. Friendly atmosphere. I'm glad I came here when my other dentist retired.
M
6 months ago
Rivereast
Have going to this location, under 2 doctors for close to 40 years. After my first dentist retired as a bit concerned, but Dr Doran has proven to be great. All employees are friendly and helpful.
S
7 months ago
Always there to help with a problem
Dr. Doran and the Rivereast Dental Group staff are caring people who are always ready to help their patients and see them in a timely manner. I had called with an issue and they fit me in that day. Dr. Doran did everything to check to see what my problem was and made sure I was satisfied with the results. We are very lucky to have this group in our area.