Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent
E
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I had a dental emergency, and they got me right in as a brand new patient the very next day. Lisa was very friendly, helpful and understanding. She really set the tone for a positive experience. Dr. Doran was patient, thorough and professional. I was given options for how to best take care of my dental emergency. I will be coming back to this office several times and feel very confident that I am in great hands. If you need a dentist or get nervous going to the dentist, I highly recommend this office. You will have a great experience!
M
2 months ago
Prompt and Thorough
I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my visit - and usually I am brought in immediately. Dental Hygienist is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Doran is professional and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Great team!
I have always received top notch service from everyone there and I have never been disappointed. The office manager let me know about changes happening with insurance and reminded me about work I have been putting off for awhile and how it might cost me more in the long run.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My dental appointment today with Dr Douglas Doran was really outstanding. I had a dental emergency & they were able to get me in quickly and with Dr Doran’s expertise my dental problem was resolved. He was very kind & walked me through the entire process, easing my nervousness. I would highly recommend Dr Doran and his office for your dental needs.
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Doran's and his team always find a way to help you out. They are very sensitive when you are in the chair and its pain free!
E
2 months ago
Great job got me right in
I got an appointment right away He helped with my problem tooth
M
3 months ago
All of the above. Thanks for taking me in late. Appreciate it.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today, I had full X-Rays and a Cleaning. My experiences so far with Dr Doran and his staff have been excellent! Thank you very much!
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional informative
Great expierence would recommend to all