Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today By Appointment

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
you don't often hear someone say they had a good day at the dentist but such was my experience today. Dr. Doran was very gentle, professional and let me know what he was doing every step the way. I definitely recommend this dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
❤️!
Caring and friendly staff, with a knowledgeable dentist who knows how to keep teeth and heal them whenever possible!
M
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, as usual!
The entire Rivereast team is professional, caring, and humorous! They always explain everything in layperson language, so it is easily understood. I would highly recommend this dental group to those seeking a new dentist (and great support staff).
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful practice!!
I highly recommend RiverEast Dental. Dr. Doran and his staff are wonderful. Before coming here, I had major dental anxiety but no more. Now I actually look forward to my cleanings!!
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
As always, I was satisfied with my service, great dentist and staff.
M
1 month ago
It’s a pleasure going to the dentist
Ok so maybe pleasure is too strong a word for a dentist’s office, However there is no doubt Dr. Doran and staff make your visit as pleasant and pain free as possible. The office has a friendly vibe , from Lisa’s greeting as you walk in the door, the upbeat music to Dr. Doran’s self deprecating humor and the laughing of the staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group.
S
1 month ago
Extremely comfortable
The staff is SO NICE. They make it very comfortable and soothing. Dr. Doran is pleasant and calm. I've had numerous procedures done here and I was very stressed..he was very comforting and made everything much easier. I highly recommend Dr. Doran.
L
1 month ago
Dental Work
I had dental work done today and have had a bad experience in the past so I was very nervous. Dr. Doran was aware of this and was very careful and took it slow. It was an excellent experience!
B
1 month ago
Quality overall
Staff is always courteous and the skills of the hygienist are very good. Makes the whole experience pleasant. Dr. Doran is very thorough and also very nice.