Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
I love this place. Everyone is professional, kind and efficient.
Pain free dental care. Final results are excellent. First time partials with perfect fit at a reasonable price.
T
5 months ago
Friendly staff/ high quality care
R
5 months ago
wonderful staff
K
6 months ago
you don't often hear someone say they had a good day at the dentist but such was my experience today. Dr. Doran was very gentle, professional and let me know what he was doing every step the way. I definitely recommend this dentist.
R
6 months ago
❤️!
Caring and friendly staff, with a knowledgeable dentist who knows how to keep teeth and heal them whenever possible!
M
6 months ago
They are the best!
S
6 months ago
Great service, as usual!
The entire Rivereast team is professional, caring, and humorous! They always explain everything in layperson language, so it is easily understood. I would highly recommend this dental group to those seeking a new dentist (and great support staff).
T
7 months ago
Wonderful practice!!
I highly recommend RiverEast Dental. Dr. Doran and his staff are wonderful. Before coming here, I had major dental anxiety but no more. Now I actually look forward to my cleanings!!
B
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
As always, I was satisfied with my service, great dentist and staff.
M
7 months ago
It’s a pleasure going to the dentist
Ok so maybe pleasure is too strong a word for a dentist’s office, However there is no doubt Dr. Doran and staff make your visit as pleasant and pain free as possible. The office has a friendly vibe , from Lisa’s greeting as you walk in the door, the upbeat music to Dr. Doran’s self deprecating humor and the laughing of the staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and would highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group.