Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Having a crown prep was quicker and easier than I expected thanks to Dr. Doran and his staff. Dr. Doran works quickly, expertly, and professionally and explains what is being done. Everyone on staff is caring and upbeat, making every dental procedure I've had there stress-free.
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you! "Stress-free" -- that's really what we're after here you know (so glad to hear it works).
A
2 months ago
High quality service !!
Professional thorough and very helpful
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
friendly, wonderful service
We had a very positive experience~ My 11 year old was very comfortable~ first time going~ and was pleased that the hygienist was so friendly and gentle
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you! ...and we know that early dental experiences stick with you, so we're happy to have helped with a great start.
S
3 months ago
AWESOME~ Very quick, professional and took time to explain every detail. It was actually a very enjoyable experience! HIGHLY recommend!
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
I just made the switch to Rivereast because my childhood dentist is retiring soon and I was unhappy with his replacements. After some research online, I chose Rivereast based on the extensive dental services they have to offer. Dr. Doran and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable, light-hearted, accommodating, and sanitary.
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you! We're happy to be your new dental office, and that you're comfortable here.
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I always have a great time at this office. Dr. Doran and his staff are very professional!!
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you!
W
4 months ago
Semi annual cleaning & check up
The interaction was professional, caring and quick. All concerns and issues were addressed.
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Great service, very accomodating and patient
I just had such a great experience at Rivereast Dental! Lisa answered all of my questions on the phone when I first called, and was so accommodating to me. When I arrived for my emergency appointment (they fit me in the same day as a new patient) I was warmly greeted by Lisa and Courtney. Courtney was so friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. When Dr Doran came in the room, he had already been told that I was a bit uncomfortable with needles and procedures, so he was very sensitive of that throughout the whole visit. I am so happy with the service I received and know I will be a patient here for many years to come.
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you! We are so glad you're happy and comfortable here -- that's what we're all about! Thanks again, and have a great Summer.
T
4 months ago
straight forward good conscientious treatment
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you! We are always happy to help.
D
5 months ago
Great experience - as usual!
All Rivereast staff are very caring, professional and put patients at ease with their great sense of humor. The experience starts with enjoying old tv clips (Happy Days, Mary Tyler Moore, etc. in the waiting room) - great blast from the past. And then there are "wild bird adventures" to enjoy through the panoramic windows in each exam/treatment room - all sorts of bird feeders outside. Dr. Doran explains what he is doing, is very upbeat and I hardly notice any discomfort in that environment. The experience ends with Lisa's smile and well wishes as she checks out patients and handles insurance issues. Since I was BORN with 2 teeth, I've been going to dentists for 67 years. This place is the best!
Response from Rivereast Dental Group
Thank you! We're so happy to have our efforts here noticed and appreciated -- we're always focused on maintaining dental/oral health for our patients, but we try to do this in the most low-stress, low-drama dental office environment possible. We understand that dental work is never really completely easy/comfortable for anyone -- so we're very glad to do all we can to minimize the negatives of it all. Thanks again (and see, you were special from the beginning -- born with 2 teeth! -- that's pretty rare).