Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and always explain what is to take place during the visit
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Doran and his staff. They are kind, gentle and very thorough with all procedures. I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Rivereast Dentail
I had my teeth cleaned by a very caring, competent hygienist. This is especially important to me since I have very sensitive areas of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend this dental group. Have been with it since they came Marlborough.
K
2 months ago
I am new to this practice but I have to say when i walked into the office i felt genuinely welcomed. I was taken right away for a toothache even though i was not a patient of theirs. Good communication from all staff. Very patient friendly and efficient. Traumatized baby boomer dental history and I felt very comfortable. I would definitely recommend
M
3 months ago
I had a chipped bottom front tooth with a jagged edge. I got an appointment right away and now the tooth is smooth and polished. Dr. Doran and his assistant treated me kindly and professionally as I have come to expect.
A
3 months ago
Had a cleaning today. The hygienist was dedicated to get the cleaning done. Friendly atmosphere. I'm glad I came here when my other dentist retired.
M
4 months ago
Rivereast
Have going to this location, under 2 doctors for close to 40 years. After my first dentist retired as a bit concerned, but Dr Doran has proven to be great. All employees are friendly and helpful.
S
4 months ago
Always there to help with a problem
Dr. Doran and the Rivereast Dental Group staff are caring people who are always ready to help their patients and see them in a timely manner. I had called with an issue and they fit me in that day. Dr. Doran did everything to check to see what my problem was and made sure I was satisfied with the results. We are very lucky to have this group in our area.
J
4 months ago
Great visit
S
4 months ago
Appointment With Katelyn
As usual, Katelyn was very gentle while cleaning and checking my teeth. We also had a very nice conversation involving other topics more interesting than teeth!
P
4 months ago
Great Service
When it was time for me to get my silver fillings removed I found Dr Duran and team . Also learned this organization will not ever recommend silver fillings and was able to remove mine in a systematic schedule at an affordable price. I will highly recommend Dr Duran and company to anyone needing dentisty work.Great job everyone.