Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 years ago
I always know that when I go to Dr. Prignano's
J
9 years ago
My appointment was great, the hygienist did a great job and was very professional.
K
9 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Prignano for almost 40 yrs. ALWAYS a friendly place to go and always have a positive experience. Great dentist!
M
9 years ago
I had 2 fillings, and while suffering from a TMJ problem I knew this would be a very difficult appointment. The difficulty was NOT because of Dr Prignano because I know he is always extremely kind & very gentle with his techniques & always sensitive to his patient's/my needs & dental problems. It was the TMJ!! I went home with no problems after the fillings, actually, I never felt any discomfort at all.
A
9 years ago
Thank you! Right on time....in and out! Just the way I like it.
M
9 years ago
Glad you were able to fit me in so quick with my health concern, its nice to know that you're local and will make extra efforts to make you and your staff available. Everyone at the office should get an extra present from Santa this year.
M
9 years ago
Everything went terrific - I floss so its quick!
C
9 years ago
My dental hygenist is great - she's thorough and very helpful and very pleasant. Always an enjoyable experience with her (at least as enjoyable as going to the dentist can be!).
E
9 years ago
Always the best professional service and after over 30 years with Dr Prignano looking forward to another 30plus with his fine staff!
D
9 years ago
After 20 years I keep coming back