Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 years ago
we think you guys are great and a pleasure to have as our dental professionals
J
9 years ago
As always, for my cleaning, Carol was quick, positive and completely thorough. Dr. Prignano came in and was also very positive and friendly. An excellent experience once again!
H
9 years ago
My visit to Dr. Prignano's for cleaning was fast and friendly. Thats why I travel from Waterford to have all my dental work done.
J
9 years ago
I know it sounds a bit odd, but it is always a pleasure to go to Joe's practice. Joe and his staff are warm, friendly, helpful, and do the job right. I feel like part of the family......HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!
R
9 years ago
I have been a patient of Joe Prignano for over 35 years. He and his staff have always been professional and at the top of their game. I feel like I'm part of their family and vice versa. Over the years, if there was ever an emergency, they always got me in and fixed the problem. And that goes for my entire family. I'm not looking forward to the day Joe retires as he's set a very high standard.
B
9 years ago
Very good and thorough service - as expected from this very good facility!
D
9 years ago
The Staff and DR.Prignano have always been kind,
K
9 years ago
i have been seeing Dr. Prignano for over 20 years for my dental care. He is always been a professional and gentle dentist. He never is late with appointments. His staff is very friendly and helpful also. I would highly reccomend Dr. Prignano and his staff.
C
9 years ago
Always quick, thorough, and pleasant!
A
9 years ago
Carol is a great hygenist and the office staff make me feel at ease when I walk in the door. Thank you, as always.