Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Barb’s First Dental Visit
I was very pleased with my experience with Rivereast Dental . This was my first time & staff was very friendly & Professional. Thank you for your great service.
B
7 months ago
Love everyone and our visit!
The dental technicians are always professional and highly skilled. They come from quality education programs. Thank you for hiring the best in the trade. Barb and Mich
W
7 months ago
Patient
Patient Everyone was pleasant helpful and friendly
M
8 months ago
Great experience
Never thought I would describe a dentist visit as delightful, but it was. Everyone I encountered there was both professional and friendly. A thoroughly positive experience.
A
9 months ago
Great practice
New hygienist. Friendly,thorough, professional. Explained things as she went along
P
10 months ago
Great Experience
I’m always pleased with how friendly and professional the entire staff is. The office is clean, bright and well equipt. Dr. D is skilled and caring in all the work he does, and Lisa is the smiling face of the office; always greeting patients with good cheer.
F
10 months ago
The young lady cleaning my teeth yesterday did a great job. Pleasant and friendly.
L
11 months ago
Most people really don't enjoy going to the dentist, but if you have to go (which you should) Rivereast is a great place. Today I had a new hygienist and he was extremely good. He was very thorough, he had a calm manner and was very professional. I enjoyed my cleaning as much as anyone really can. When I require Dr. Doran for fillings, extraction or some other service, he is always very informative and puts you at ease (which in my case isn't easy). Lisa is great too, she sets the tone for your visit with her friendly manner. Overall a great dental office.
E
12 months ago
Best dental office ever. Dr Doran and his staff are friendly, and curtious people. Lisa the associate, tries her best to find available appointments that suits my family and I best, the dental techs are very pleasant, and Dr.Doran makes the whole dental visit experience less stressful by explaining each step of the procedures before and during the entire process.
J
1 year ago
Nice, friendly Dentist Office
Fine visit, comfortable and friendly staff and enviornment.