Rivereast Dental Group

Dentist

14 East Hampton Road

Marlborough, CT 06447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rivereastdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I actually had fun at the dentist for the first time. Painless visit. Very nice staff.
L
1 year ago
A great experience
I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group. Dr. Doran and his staff are amazing, friendly, kind and professional.
K
1 year ago
My wife and I have been receiving our dental care for several years at Rivereast Dental Group. The staff and service has been outstanding for all of our treatments. They care about their performance and satisfaction of their patients. We could not ask for better care.
K
1 year ago
Love going to the Dentist!
After my husband needed an emergency dentist visit, i decided to try Rivereast Dental as well and I am so glad we all made the change! We are always greeted like family! During my cleaning today, I was thinking about how relaxing it was and how much it felt more like a spa visit than a dentist visit! I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
D
2 years ago
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these people at this group!!
I told Dr. Handsome about my adversion to needles. I'm (almost) 50 years old, and have many a fillings! Time to replace some. Mind you, I just moved to town about two years ago and have been here for my cleanings. So, Dr. Handsome says its all in the technique, of course I didn't believe him until he injected me! OMG, where has he been all my life!!!! He SLOWLY injected and it did NOT HURT. I am so amazed, I can't tell you. I am some grateful to have found this group, from Dr. Doran, to the Hygenist to the office manager. I honestly can't say how much I love them. They are all awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Love dr. Handsome first time ever had a decent experience with needles. Love him. Forever a big fan. Really!!!!!!!
S
2 years ago
Very professional and always explain what is to take place during the visit
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Doran and his staff. They are kind, gentle and very thorough with all procedures. I highly recommend Rivereast Dental Group to anyone.
M
2 years ago
Rivereast Dentail
I had my teeth cleaned by a very caring, competent hygienist. This is especially important to me since I have very sensitive areas of my teeth and gums. I highly recommend this dental group. Have been with it since they came Marlborough.
K
2 years ago
I am new to this practice but I have to say when i walked into the office i felt genuinely welcomed. I was taken right away for a toothache even though i was not a patient of theirs. Good communication from all staff. Very patient friendly and efficient. Traumatized baby boomer dental history and I felt very comfortable. I would definitely recommend
M
2 years ago
I had a chipped bottom front tooth with a jagged edge. I got an appointment right away and now the tooth is smooth and polished. Dr. Doran and his assistant treated me kindly and professionally as I have come to expect.