Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent dental care by ALL staff
Very professional care, an
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and on-time!
Excellent, professional staff, makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service,
Fast, efficient, on time and painless. That's why I have been their patient for over 20 years!
A
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, and personable. Friendly beyond words, will stop and take the time to explain a concern that you may have, then continue.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service -very personal.
P
1 month ago
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. My experience is outstanding in every way. I have always recommended Riverfront Dental to all my friends and will continue to do so.
D
1 month ago
Excellant care
Thanks for caring for me this morning. Everyone was very pleasant and very helpful. It was an emergency visit and was handled great. Thanks again
K
1 month ago
High quality service
As always, the riverfront staff is top notch. They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable. They listen to all your concerns and try to resolve any issues that you may have. THE BEST!!!!
B
2 months ago
I have been coming to Riverfront Dental for many years. When I called the other day, it was because my tongue was very painful due to the jagged edge of a tooth that lost a filling. I got an appointment for that day. It was the first time I had the pleasure of meeting Valentina and Dr. Kazanjian. They are both very pleasant, easy to talk with, but above all, extremely gentle. The office, as usual, is spotless, the people are pleasant and friendly and warm. Love being able to watch the water. You must understand - going to the dentist has never been at the top of my list of things I like to do, but Riverfront Dental actually makes the experience a pleasant one!
J
2 months ago
Such a professional atmosphere with kind and caring people
I love riverfront dental. My family has beencoming here for many years.