Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
professional,
Tooth feels good, happy
S
4 days ago
Good morning, I have had nothing but a wonderful experience when coming to your office, as a new patient and someone who is not very fond of the dentist, ( nothing personal ) just had an very unpleasant experience while growing up. I am so proud to say that I was recommended to you by a coworker and am so glad that I am now a patient there. Dr. Kazanjian is great, her assistant was great as well.. Props to all of you in that office, love the energy of the office staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly helpful, kind and caring, lovely atmosphere, well appointed rooms comfortable and lovely. Excellent service and amazingly efficient behind the desk,lyy
E
1 month ago
quick service for a broken tooth
Broke a tooth off and was concerned about what could be done to repair it was given options and filled in gum line so it was not open and sharp anymore
A
1 month ago
As usual, the treatment was personal, friendly and well done. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
I have visited River Front Dental a few times now and everytime I go I am impressed by how professional everyone is there. They are warm and caring and seen to really care about their patients. I have never had a bad experience there.
H
1 month ago
Professional and Concerned
My experience for many years as a patient with Riverfront Dental has always been positive. I have also had excellent results.
P
1 month ago
Riverfront Dental is always great! I had a new technician, Sandy, who cleaned my teeth and I met the new dentist. All good experiences! This office is a 5 star rating.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
I recently had a cleaning and x-ray appointment. I was seen promptly and Sandy, my dental hygienist, was terrific as usual. Very thorough and gentle.
G
2 months ago
Pleasant office, appointment happened on time, great staff