Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
Joan has a way of making the cleaning process relaxing! The office staff are wonderful as well.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring, helpful service in a calming, beauty spot.
R
3 weeks ago
Being a patient of Dr Kazanjian before, and following her to Riverfront dental has proven to be a very good change, all the people I have come in contact with are very pleasant and helpful. The view from the chair when you're being attend to is just fantastic 😊.
J
3 weeks ago
High Professional quality with a touch of humor.
Dr Fella and staff are always professional and keep you comfortable during and after your procedure.
B
3 weeks ago
I have no complaints. Sandy is great, she is a true professional and a asset to your group.
K
3 weeks ago
I have never been disappointed from the front of the ouse to the back.
I have been a patient since the mid 1980's and never have been disappointed in any of my experiences. Joan did a great job as always. See you in the Fall. Keep up the good work..
W
4 weeks ago
I .no longer fear going to the dentist. The staff are very caring and go out of their way to put the patient at ease .Dr.Rella is a gentle giant. I would, and have in the past, recommended this practice to anyone in need of dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Julie was fabulous and did an excellent exam and cleaning today, and Dr. Rella is...let me see...Dr. Rella is THE BOMB!!!!! Also, no matter what is going on the office staff is ALWAYS great and very professional!!!!!!! Only one thing...maybe they can figure out how to put a gag on that new implant machine. Debbie Clement
T
1 month ago
.Scheduling issues
Nice staff and dentist. But, had to wait nearly 30 minutes. Again. They were apologetic but......my time is valuable to me. If it happens again, I will have to go elsewhere.
Response from Riverfront Dental Care
Riverfront Dental Care would like to apologize for the wait at your recent appointment. We understand your time is valuable and patients are our number one priority. We always strive for high standards and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
G
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had
I’m the type of person who “hates” going to the Dentist....I always had that fear and apprehension and as it turned out, just didn’t go. That was until I went to Riverfront Dental. The front desk girls were pleasant and courteous, greeting me like I had been a patient there forever. They were able to explain everything involving my treatment plan without hesitation and gave me an idea of financial responsibility. The assistant in the back was able to calm my nerves through simple conversation and Dr K had a great approach, there were times I could’ve fallen asleep, not even realizing I was in a dental chair getting work done!!! In two visits now, across the board you have a well trained, compassionate staff....you definitely made me feel at home and at ease...THANK YOU!!