Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
New Patient review
First time to a dental office in 2 years. I received an extremely warm welcome from all of your staff members, almost felt as though I knew all of you. Dr. and her assistant was very thorough and informative in my examination using state of the art equipment. They explained my dental plan in detail and we went over some of the problem areas. Also love the location of the office, the view is extraordinary. The following day I received a call to schedule my daughters for a dental hygiene appointment. I think my daughters will enjoy your practice and your staff. Thanking you in advance. Aloha,
T
2 weeks ago
Once again, a Great Experience
This was a quick visit to replace a filling. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Quick, easy and painless! Thanks once again!
G
1 month ago
SO FAR SO GOOD
D
2 months ago
Always very courteous and professional.
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Wonderful doctors and staff! Sandy always puts me at ease and makes me laugh. Dr Rella is always friendly and very professional. This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever been to! Not to mention the perfect location with views of the water! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Had a filling fall out. Was scdualed for appointment within hours. That's service.
J
2 months ago
Very nice office. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
P
2 months ago
Satisfied
Haven’t been to dentist since moving here 3 years. What a difference from where we used to go. Kind, clean , compassionate, and I had some major work done. Hands down recommend there practice.
B
2 months ago
THE BEST
I had a loose filling identified during a tooth cleaning and my scheduled appointment to fix it was on the day of the last snow storm which closed River Dental...and of course that's when the filling came out. The day I called them I was in the building for "the fix" as an emergency patient way before my next scheduled appointment! Thank you Doctor Stein and the whole crew for being THE BEST! NO MORE SNOW lol...
J
2 months ago
Comfortable experince, almost fun.
A positive experience was had, quite atypical for a visit to a dentist, which is commonly considered as a frightening event. Entire staff was polite, respectful and helpful, making for a pleasant time for this patient.