Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
This was our firsti visit and we are very very pleased with the entire visit
D
2 weeks ago
As always I had a good visit with the very nice office staff and medical staff. Have never had any problems there.
G
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Have gone to Riverfront Dental since they first opened. Always great service and true concern shown by the whole staff. Went for my semi-annual check up. No one likes going to the Dentist but you will be glad you went to this office.
A
2 weeks ago
Comfort, Respect and Professionalism
I have been a patient at Riverfront Dental for many years. I wouldn't want anyone else but Julie to do my regular cleanings. Dr. Rella has done extensive dental work on me with great success. I'm confident in their ability and enjoy seeing them every 6 months.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
I always have such a great experience at RFD... every hygienist, assistant and business office staff employee is so pleasant, friendly and professional... always smiling!! Dr Rella & Dr Stein are the best!!! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the view is relaxing. I have never had a bad visit or unpleasant experience in the many years in have gone there.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and quickly put me at ease.
This was my first visit there and will not be my last. I only had an evaluation and exrays today but it was pleasant.
K
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional
I am confident in recommending Riverfront Dental to anyone looking for dental services. This office is extremely professional. They adhere to your appointment times and I have rarely waited more than 5 minutes. The dentists and dental hygienists are absolutely amazing. All your concerns and questions are noted and reviewed at each appointment. The friendly and tranquil atmosphere they have created at their riverfront location will put every patient at ease.
V
1 month ago
Terrific Folks!
Their friendly, professional staff make dental visits enjoyable!
M
2 months ago
Great first cleaning
Had my first cleaning at Riverfront Dental and it was a great experience. I've had some medical challenges and changes in medication and Sandy dealt with all of that. She was gentle, conscious of my needs and made it a good experience. I even got some great goodies to take with me after the visit.
N
2 months ago
My experience at Riverfront has always been excellent.. Kathy is exceptional at her service and creates an atmosphere for her patients that is comfortable and pleasant. She is a priceless asset to the staff at this office.