Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Amazing people
I called the office looking for any help. I broke a tooth and was in agony. Ten minutes later Dr. Rella called back, very concerned. He said come right in and we will fix you right up. The greeting I received was warm and welcoming, not put out at all. As always, he was very professional and caring. Fixed me right up with a note to go to an oral surgeon. This is the dentist to go to!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful care!!!
I had an emergency but Due to the virus problem I had to leave a message with the voicemail at Dr. Rella’s office Since the office was closed. Dr. Rella returned my call within five minutes. He assessed the problem called in an antibiotic and made an appointment for me to see an endodontist the following day. I had wonderful care and can’t thank Dr. Rella enough!!! All is well 😊
N
4 months ago
Excellent care from assistant Valentina , dr tells , and office staff
Very caring about your needs and very personal when it comes to your needs and fears in my case . Wonderful experience !
E
4 months ago
Simply the Best!!!
Such an enjoyable experience! Had a routine cleaning. Sandy the hygienist is wonderful. She is very good at her job, professional, friendly, funny and makes your visit very pleasant! Highly recommend services here!!! Office as usual is immaculate, scenic and just such a positive vibe! Highly recommended!!!!
F
4 months ago
The entire staff at River Front Dental are the absolute best! Extremely professional and pleasant! Julie was great! Dr. Rella as always top notch
C
4 months ago
Best experience ever
Can’t say enough good things about this dental office. Staff was very friendly office is immaculate people couldn’t be nicer. Dr. Kazanjian was wonderful. Explained everything in clear terms. Couldn’t have been more impressed.
S
4 months ago
The entire staff is the BEST!
I've never had a bad visit here! Staff is always happy & friendly. Always always always ! Dr Rella, You have turned my husband into a Big Boy when it comes to going to the dentist!
D
4 months ago
Excellent care and service which I have come to know as a standard for riverfront dental
I've been at patient with riverfront dental and their predecessors for 50 years. The experience I had today is the reason I have stayed with the business for as long as I have. You can't beat the people that work there.
C
4 months ago
High quality dentist and hygienist.
I use to hate to go to the dentist but at Riverfront Dental, I don’t mind. Very professional, beautiful office and up to date equipment.
A
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Riverfront employs the latest technologies and the best technicians. Combined with bright and beautifully appointed stations it’s the best dental experience I’ve ever had.