Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I've been a patient for over 15 years
Top notch dentistry
P
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to go to the office. No matter what is wrong- be it a cleaning, fixing a bridge,cavities-everybody is so polite, thorough and knows their jobs and Doctor Rela is just fantastic! Thank you all!!
J
2 months ago
I am very happy to have chosen this dental practice! The staff is very knowledgeable and welcoming. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 months ago
I have been coming to this dental practice practically my entire life and have always received excellent service. The staff is always professional, personable and friendly. I'm always taken at my appointment time or with minimal waiting time.
S
2 months ago
Out standing service on a short notice !!!!!!!!!!!
I can't thank the staff at Riverfront Dental enough for there Great service on a short notice for what I called a Major issue with my front crown when it broke and how fast they assisted me in repairing it . As before and always I will recommend your services to others as you were recommend to me. Thank You, Salvatore D'Addario.Sr.Eng
K
2 months ago
always have a great experience when I come to see Dr Rella, always professional and the staff is always professional. always keeping me informed of what they are doing and what is going to be done.
R
3 months ago
My wife and I were very pleased with our first time visit. We are very happy to be connected with Dr.K again. Ralph and Rachel Cooper
E
3 months ago
professional care, cleaning
Always a pleasure to get cleaning done
J
3 months ago
My visit went very well, The staff is efficient, polite, friendly and very knowledgeable business. The person who did my cleaning was very good, patient, careful and efficient. It is always pleasant to go to Riverfront Dental. There was some confusion on my part about appointments but that was resolved quickly to my liking. I believe that this is an excellent place for all my dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Rella and the staff always do a great job and make you feel at ease.