Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Once again....the best
Hygienist Hyers and Doctor Kazanjian are excellent in there profession. I am well over 60 years old and have been chewing for many years. After a cleaning and examination they both advised me of the overall condition of my gums and teeth. I am very happy with the results (though I need a minor fix). The girls up front help out to the max in making sure insurance covers as much as possible. I just don't think there's better people anywhere. And by the way Doc Stein, hope your hip gets better and rock-n-roll forever!
G
1 month ago
Always great service
Routine cleaning and checkup. They are very easy to schedule around my work requirements. The staff always makes me feel like it is not a chore to go for these routine visits. I have recommended this office to many family and friends, and many of them have gone here for years now.
J
1 month ago
Joan, the hygienist, provided gentle and thorough work in cleaning my teeth and gums. Office staff were polite and helpful. Dr. Constanza (sic) was helpful when checking my teeth. Like Presidents Washington and Lincoln (and unlike our current president), I would not tell a lie.
N
1 month ago
valentina was wonderful to speak to while Dr Rella was busy with a patient. We had a lot in common, Dr Rella was his usually great self with a painless filling. and great personality. Would recommend this office and staff for anyone who's looking to change dentists.
G
2 months ago
They always get me in on time, Dr. Rella is always on time, always painless and staff are like friends and family. Office is so clean and spotless it looks it should be some place on the golden coast. Watching the boats out the window while getting your teeth examined is very, very cool. Most importantly, they do great dental work.
A
2 months ago
Professional..friendly...
I had my 6 month cleaning and the hygienist was thorough...friendly and offered some helpful information. I then saw Dr.K and she, as always, makes my visit so pleasant! I recently moved so my trip to the office is over an hour. Her overall way makes me feel so comfortable and i know she's the best at what she does! Worth the trip!!!!😁
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
The entire staff at Riverfront Dental is professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Rella is the absolute best. Joan, the hygienist I see, is highly skilled and a very sweet person. If it's possible to have a relaxing experience while having your teeth cleaned, Joan would be the person to make it happen. I've never had a bad experience there. I highly recommend it!
E
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
K
2 months ago
very professional
the staff and Dr Rella are very professional and always have a great experience at River Front Dental. had a cleaning with Julie today, very professional. would recommend River Front Dental to friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Five Star Plus rating!
Be specific: Ladies in front office were Professional an polite. Wendy was very helpful an made me feel right at home. Dr. Kazanjian ...Professional..the best dentist I have been to yet.... Betty Weinstein Memorial Dental award says it all. Be truthful: All that I write here is truthful. Be polite an constructive: Nothing has a bigger impact on your Dental practice than customer satisfaction. Every increase in satisfaction rating translates directly into more people who need professional dental care and positive word of mouth attracts even more people.