Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Excellent
New hygienist Amanda was great
K
1 month ago
Staff
Always pleasant and supportive. Patient comes first with them
A
2 months ago
Wonderful as always!
K
2 months ago
Another awesome experience. Great front office personnel. Technician was great. Doctor very thorough
T
2 months ago
Dental Care of the Highest Quality
From the moment I walk into the office I feel that everyone I meet seems like family. From the office staff, to my hygienist Sandy, to the dental assistants and, of course, Dr. Rella, I am completely at ease knowing that I am in great hands.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
professional staff and a friendly atmosphere made for a wonderful Dental visit I left with my teeth sparkling clean
L
2 months ago
Professional and gentle teeth cleaning
Had my teeth cleaned today and as usual my teeth were cleaned very well and pain free
C
2 months ago
Love Dr. Rella & his staff...especially Sandy! We have been going to Riverfront Dental for over 20 years & would not go anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Like usual, as good as the dentist profession can be. Great people and great care with a great view!
R
2 months ago
Riverfront Dental care is by far the most professional and friendly dental office that delivers the highest quality Dental work of any office around. Thank you Dr Rella and staff.