Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
As Always
The staff and my experience at Riverfront Dental is always top notch. Cathy is always professional and friendly and my teeth cleaning is always terrific. The staff at the reception and bill paying area are always very efficient and friendly. I always recommend anyone I know who indicates they need a dentist to Riverfront Dental. Dr Rella and Dr Klein are always very professional, friendly & their work is excellent.
G
2 months ago
High quality of service, care and lovely office and space.
From the ladies at the front desk, to Melissa and Dr. Rella even down to the reception area and bathrooms, this was first rate. Lovely building, prompt service, caring service and fast service with being rushed or missing anything. everything was first rate.
J
2 months ago
Even though you are visiting a dentist office.....it is always a pleasure to deal with welcoming... professionals....who serve the patient in a comfortable environment.....
M
3 months ago
Great!
Joan makes you feel so comfortable while in the "chair". The staff is wonderful and I look forward to my next appointment so I can laugh and see smiling faces! Thank you.
S
3 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I was admitted early, service was quick, no pain, all felt good after anesthetic wore off, efficiently done.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
The best in town!!
From the moment you walk in to an immaculately spotless office to the nicest office staff I have ever dealt with you feel at home. Then when the fun begins it's a pleasant experience. Julie is outstanding and I tell Dr. Rella the same thing all the time and that is that " he's the best"
F
4 months ago
You guys are great. Timely and professional.
S
4 months ago
I had an emergency visit - they took me same day. The front office staff as well as Dr. Rella are professional and caring. Thank you .
S
4 months ago
Everything very good, everyone very polite, everything clean, and great view, that's why I go there, five stars. Sam