Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent service,
Fast, efficient, on time and painless. That's why I have been their patient for over 20 years!
A
3 months ago
Highly professional, and personable. Friendly beyond words, will stop and take the time to explain a concern that you may have, then continue.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service -very personal.
P
3 months ago
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. My experience is outstanding in every way. I have always recommended Riverfront Dental to all my friends and will continue to do so.
D
3 months ago
Excellant care
Thanks for caring for me this morning. Everyone was very pleasant and very helpful. It was an emergency visit and was handled great. Thanks again
K
3 months ago
High quality service
As always, the riverfront staff is top notch. They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable. They listen to all your concerns and try to resolve any issues that you may have. THE BEST!!!!
B
4 months ago
I have been coming to Riverfront Dental for many years. When I called the other day, it was because my tongue was very painful due to the jagged edge of a tooth that lost a filling. I got an appointment for that day. It was the first time I had the pleasure of meeting Valentina and Dr. Kazanjian. They are both very pleasant, easy to talk with, but above all, extremely gentle. The office, as usual, is spotless, the people are pleasant and friendly and warm. Love being able to watch the water. You must understand - going to the dentist has never been at the top of my list of things I like to do, but Riverfront Dental actually makes the experience a pleasant one!
J
4 months ago
Such a professional atmosphere with kind and caring people
I love riverfront dental. My family has beencoming here for many years.
M
4 months ago
Beautifully Appointed Office and Hi Tech/ State of the Art Equipment
Upon my first appointment I was pleased with the friendly staff and the gentle caring treatment. Dr. Kazanjian has been my dentist for years. Her addition to this practice will make a genuine contribution of expertise and affability.
W
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had a few bad experiences with prior dentist. From the moment I met personally with the dental hygienist and then with my new dentist my mind was at ease. They were both professional and friendly and set my mind at ease. Such a warm and welcoming office. I look forward to going back as well.