Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Everything very good, everyone very polite, everything clean, and great view, that's why I go there, five stars. Sam
M
3 months ago
First time visit
After almost 30 years with the same dentist, I moved to Ocean County only to have to find a new dentist. And since I don't really like going to the dentist this was especially daunting. I was apprehensive about my first visit to Riverfront Dental Care but was positively impressed at the whole experience. The office itself is lovely; right on the water so you can watch the swans and ducks throughout your appointment. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. Dr. Rella met with me first before every examining me, which made me feel at ease and comfortable. I had Xrays and a first exam, which was thorough and complete. Unfortunately, I have a cavity but I am no longer concerned about going back given the ease of the appointment scheduling and the caring of the staff.
S
3 months ago
our experience
Starting with the pleasant waiting room,greeted with a smile by the staff ,very clean,exceptional conference with dr.Rella and his assistant,makes one feel relaxed and confident in having professional dental care.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and wonderful service as always!
I love this practice! Dr. Rella (once again) performed a painless repair on my broken molar and gave me a temp crown. Camille (his assistant) is gracious, gentle, and friendly and always does her magic too! I highly recommend this practice. Thank you, Dr. Rella and Camille!
D
3 months ago
Great Customer Service at every level from the front desk to the Dr.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
This was my first visit to this office and from the time I walked through the door I felt that I had been a longtime patient. The office staff was congenial in welcoming me, Dr. Stelin made me feel as if we were longtime friends Roxanne was a bundle of laughs and Julie was a wealth of knowledge.
C
4 months ago
Best
Riverfront Dental was recommended to us by my daughter. We were very pleased. They have new equipment and the staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Rella was also very personable and thorough.
T
4 months ago
Lighthouse Test
Lighthouse Test Review
L
4 months ago
Best Dental Practice in Town!
The staff at Riverfront is wonderful!
G
5 months ago
Always professional, friendly and knowledgable
Went in for a simple problem. I had virtually no wait. Went in and had the problem fixed and I was on my way in no time. I am sure most people do not like to have work done on their teeth, but this is the place to go. They have taken care of me for many years and they are still the best. Thanks