Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
In over 20 yrs as a patient of your practice I have never been disappointed and have always appreciated the cleanliness and soothing appearance of your offices.
H
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a pleasant experience!
D
3 months ago
The best experience of my life at the dentist
The doctors and staff at Riverfront Dental are exceptional. Dr. Rella and the assistants very thorough with their services. They took the time to explain what they were doing during my initial checkup. I felt assured of their competence.
E
3 months ago
Excellent treatment as always.
B
4 months ago
Beautiful office and exceptional service. So glad that my hunt for the perfect dentist and staff is over. I was recommended to Dr. Rella with shining reviews and I now see what the hype is about. Everyone really took their time to learn about my dental history and provided tons of resources and information for services that I'm interested in. 10 stars in every category!
A
4 months ago
Everything great as usual. I do think there is a little "overkill" in the reminder area.
P
5 months ago
Quality dental care and an office staff that is friendly, concerned and helpful.
Today I went to Dr. Stein to have a cap re cemented. Dr. Stein replaced the cap. He informed me that a root canal and post will have to be done to make the tooth stable. Dr. Stein is the most caring dentist. He is always kind, gentle and concerned about your total well being. He is an amazing dentist and a fantastic human being..
S
5 months ago
I had a consultation with Dr. Stein on completing my dental implant and denture rehab. I left feeling like I was in very good hands.
A
5 months ago
It is always a pleasure at Riverfront. The personnel are friendly, professional, and seeing family every six months.
A
5 months ago
My appointment could not have been handled better.
Dr. Stein was extremely professional.. and courteous .. as was his staff. The only change that would be an improvement. would be if Melissa (who answered the phone) would check with the Dr. before answering questions about the cost of their procedures.