Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
I enjoy going there and they provide a friendly atmosphere. Very professional
C
8 months ago
No reason to be afraid of this dentist!
Had a wonderful experience with my hygientist, Joan! She was gentle and thorough. Looking forward to my next cleaning:)
D
8 months ago
Had my cleaning and check yesterday with Dr. Rella and Joan. Both are very caring and thorough. I highly recommend this office for both the atmosphere and the level of dental care. Drs. Rella and Stein are great, as well as the entire staff.
J
8 months ago
Very Good and Professional Service
My check up with Dr. Rella went very well. I didn't have to wait for my check up and cleaning. Cathy and the whole staff were friendly, courteous and professional, as always. It is always a pleasant experience.
J
8 months ago
Oral evaluation and prophylaxis were performed in a highly professional manner. I was completely satisfied with my treatment. Staff , as usual, were pleasant and welcoming. Joe M.
P
8 months ago
My Dental Check Up
`Kathy knows how to cope with my TMJ problem and helps me relax as she takes films annually, then biannually cleans and flosses my teeth. Of course, I always like touching base with Dr. Rella, appreciate his thorough exam, and enjoy his positive energy (even when there's a problem to address).
K
8 months ago
Great care and beautiful office
I had a great appointment with my hygienist Sandy, she was very professional and thorough ! This is the most relaxing and beautiful dentists office you will ever see, the entire staff is friendly and caring. I would highly recommend Riverfront Dental Care to anyone who is looking for a high quality & top rated dental office. Dr. Rella & Dr. Stein definitely get a 5 star review !!
J
8 months ago
my experience with riverfront dental over the past 16 years has always been wonderful.
the entire staff is highly qualified and dr stein and dr rella are beyond the best. wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
8 months ago
Excellent service by Julie and Dr. Rella!
E
8 months ago
As always, treatment was friendly and professional.