Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Five Star Plus rating!
Be specific: Ladies in front office were Professional an polite. Wendy was very helpful an made me feel right at home. Dr. Kazanjian ...Professional..the best dentist I have been to yet.... Betty Weinstein Memorial Dental award says it all. Be truthful: All that I write here is truthful. Be polite an constructive: Nothing has a bigger impact on your Dental practice than customer satisfaction. Every increase in satisfaction rating translates directly into more people who need professional dental care and positive word of mouth attracts even more people.
D
5 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience when I visited Riverfront Dental. The office is very nice and the view is spectacular. Dr. Kazjanian is very kind and patient. She is also very particular with her work.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service ... as always!
Camille is fabulous! I was fitted for tooth whitening system and she is always a pleasure; gracious, professional, personable, and highly skilled in her work. Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Dr K is wonderful! Very caring and pleasant. So happy she is part of the team!
L
6 months ago
Sweet, efficient and effective
I've been going to Riverfront my whole life. My usual hygienist knows me and asks how my family is when I see her every six months. If they are booked up for the week I want, they will watch out for cancellations and call me to try to accommodate. Everything about them is kind and considerate, and I've never had a painful moment with my teeth! Any cavities have been caught so early that I often don't even need a shot to numb the area for them to fill them.
D
6 months ago
High quality professional Service in tranquil setting
I had my cleaning with Julie this morning. She is oustanding in her specialty as a hygenist. I saw Dr. K for the 1st time and i am very impressed. She too was thorough, respectful. Kind and informative. This has consistently been my experience at Riverfront. Kim, Laurie, Melissa and Betty at the front office are wonderful to deal with. Don't hesitate to use Riverfront. They will put you at ease and provide excellent services. No wonder they are recognized as NJ Top Dentists.
H
6 months ago
professional,
Tooth feels good, happy
S
6 months ago
Good morning, I have had nothing but a wonderful experience when coming to your office, as a new patient and someone who is not very fond of the dentist, ( nothing personal ) just had an very unpleasant experience while growing up. I am so proud to say that I was recommended to you by a coworker and am so glad that I am now a patient there. Dr. Kazanjian is great, her assistant was great as well.. Props to all of you in that office, love the energy of the office staff.
L
6 months ago
Extremely friendly helpful, kind and caring, lovely atmosphere, well appointed rooms comfortable and lovely. Excellent service and amazingly efficient behind the desk,lyy
E
7 months ago
quick service for a broken tooth
Broke a tooth off and was concerned about what could be done to repair it was given options and filled in gum line so it was not open and sharp anymore