Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
As always, my care and appointment was handled in a professional, friendly manner.
J
6 months ago
Riverfront Dental
Wonderful Staff with a great location. Dr.Rella is professional and friendly along with staff.
S
6 months ago
Very pleased
I am a new patient at riverfront dental. Today I had an appointment for a cleaning and a couple of fillings. Kathleen performed my cleaning and seemed very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Dr Aptaker who I saw for my original consultation did the fillings. He is a down to earth professional who made the process painless and comfortable. The office is very clean and an overall relaxing environment. I also want to give some recognition to the staff at the front desk. Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend anyone in search of a dental practice to give them a try.
D
6 months ago
This was my first visit to Riverfront Dental. Everybody was very friendly and professional.
D
6 months ago
This was our firsti visit and we are very very pleased with the entire visit
D
6 months ago
As always I had a good visit with the very nice office staff and medical staff. Have never had any problems there.
G
6 months ago
Always great service
Have gone to Riverfront Dental since they first opened. Always great service and true concern shown by the whole staff. Went for my semi-annual check up. No one likes going to the Dentist but you will be glad you went to this office.
A
7 months ago
Comfort, Respect and Professionalism
I have been a patient at Riverfront Dental for many years. I wouldn't want anyone else but Julie to do my regular cleanings. Dr. Rella has done extensive dental work on me with great success. I'm confident in their ability and enjoy seeing them every 6 months.
R
7 months ago
Always a great experience!
I always have such a great experience at RFD... every hygienist, assistant and business office staff employee is so pleasant, friendly and professional... always smiling!! Dr Rella & Dr Stein are the best!!! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the view is relaxing. I have never had a bad visit or unpleasant experience in the many years in have gone there.
S
7 months ago
Everyone was friendly and quickly put me at ease.
This was my first visit there and will not be my last. I only had an evaluation and exrays today but it was pleasant.