Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Thank you!
Many thanks to Dr. Stein and his staff. I called earlier this week to make an appointment to have a crown re-attached. I was told to come right in, and that Dr. Stein would wait for me. As always, he and his staff were very kind and understanding. I cannot thank them enough for taking care of me so promptly. It is much appreciated!
A
7 months ago
I had an emergency where I broke off my front tooth and I was taken in immediately,even tho it was a Friday afternoon and this office tries to close early on Fridays. The work that was done to repair my tooth, altho temporary, was professional,thoughtful and careful. I never met this new,young dentist before but he did an excellent job and my family couldn't tell which tooth had been replaced. Thank you to him, the hygienist and the office personnel who acted quickly and thoughtfully.
C
8 months ago
As usual, a very professional experience. Thank you and Happy New Year to all!!! Cory Moran (-:
F
8 months ago
Great
D
9 months ago
Superior Service Consistently.....Each and Every Visit
Another superior visit today at Riverfront Dental. I had my periodontal maintenance visit this morning. I was greeted by Melissa, Laurie, and Kim at the front desk who are always upbeat, warm and friendly. They along with Betty really make Riverfront Dental hum with efficiency as they handle all of my scheduling and billing concerns. I like that they can offer early morning appointments so I don't have to take time off from work. I then had my periodontal maintenance with Julie. She is very gentle and thorough. My husband Jay and I love chatting with her about travel to Ireland and rock musicians; something we all have in common. Dr. Stein was able to see me immediately following my time with Julie to fix a chipped front tooth. He is an authentic and skilled professional who puts me at ease. Clearly he sets the tone for this immaculate facility in a beautiful setting on Toms River. He is a compassionate practitioner and I trust him 100%. He was assisted by Camille who is always so kind and caring. If you are considering moving your dental care to Riverfront I can recommend them without hesitation. My family has trusted our dental care with them for years.
Response from Riverfront Dental Care
Dear Donna Lee, On behalf of my staff, I would like to thank you and all the other wonderful patients who take the time to write such nice reviews of their visits to Riverfront Dental Care. I know I speak for everyone when I say what a pleasure it is to see you and Jay and how much we appreciate you trusting with your care. David Stein, DMD
D
9 months ago
COMFORT DENTISTRY
# 1. Dr Rella couldn't make you feel anymore confident and comfortable. # 2. Entire staff represents a truly professional environment. # 3. Renovations and view while being treated are exceptional. # 4. Overall, first visit was a wonderful experience. # 5. Looking forward to follow-up visits and results.
E
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service
I've been a patient for over thirty years and have referred friends throughout the years. I've always been well cared for, and have never been ambivalent about going to my dentist. The office is welcoming and puts me at ease. The staff is wonderful.
J
9 months ago
Great service
Sandy did a terrific job cleaning my teeth. Very gentle. She is always friendly as is the rest of the staff.
M
9 months ago
Excellent
Excellent Service and a beautiful office.
E
9 months ago
I enjoy going there and they provide a friendly atmosphere. Very professional