Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
My experience was very positive
I’m not really comfortable going to Dentist. I had several bad experiences when I was a young child. I found this experience to be excellent . The staff is very friendly and very informative. The office is immaculate. My Dentist is very thorough but also compassionate. I think this experience has gotten me over my fear. Thank you
J
6 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere, love watching the river. Visiting my hygienist is like spending time with a friend. When I need dental repair i am confident it will be painless and done right. Always immaculate office, always cheerful and helpful people.
P
6 months ago
Excellent dental care by ALL staff
Very professional care, an
T
7 months ago
Fast, friendly and on-time!
Excellent, professional staff, makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
J
7 months ago
Excellent service,
Fast, efficient, on time and painless. That's why I have been their patient for over 20 years!
A
7 months ago
Highly professional, and personable. Friendly beyond words, will stop and take the time to explain a concern that you may have, then continue.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service -very personal.
P
7 months ago
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. My experience is outstanding in every way. I have always recommended Riverfront Dental to all my friends and will continue to do so.
D
7 months ago
Excellant care
Thanks for caring for me this morning. Everyone was very pleasant and very helpful. It was an emergency visit and was handled great. Thanks again
K
8 months ago
High quality service
As always, the riverfront staff is top notch. They are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable. They listen to all your concerns and try to resolve any issues that you may have. THE BEST!!!!