Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
best cleaning and checkups
Love my hygienist. She does her job in a totally professional manner and you can see how much she loves her job. What a pleasure it is to have someone who makes you feel comfortable and explains the step by step procedure to you each and every time. From taking X-rays to the cleaning process, you are made to feel confident that you are getting the best care while you are in that office. So very pleased with the whole staff at Riverfront Dental Care.
N
5 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Everyone was professional and friendly. Was more like sitting with concerned.friends then a trip to the dentist. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
K
5 months ago
Professional, Caring, and Exceptional
Don't know that I could say more about them. They take time to personally talk to you, take concern over your dental needs, and ask if you have any concerns. They don't rush you and let you make informed decisions. I am glad I found this dental practice and would recommend it to anyone. Besides your dental concerns they will also go over your financial costs and insurance before doing any procedures. From the staff to Dr. Rella it is always a pleasure to visit.
S
5 months ago
In over 20 yrs as a patient of your practice I have never been disappointed and have always appreciated the cleanliness and soothing appearance of your offices.
H
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
Always a pleasant experience!
D
5 months ago
The best experience of my life at the dentist
The doctors and staff at Riverfront Dental are exceptional. Dr. Rella and the assistants very thorough with their services. They took the time to explain what they were doing during my initial checkup. I felt assured of their competence.
E
5 months ago
Excellent treatment as always.
B
6 months ago
Beautiful office and exceptional service. So glad that my hunt for the perfect dentist and staff is over. I was recommended to Dr. Rella with shining reviews and I now see what the hype is about. Everyone really took their time to learn about my dental history and provided tons of resources and information for services that I'm interested in. 10 stars in every category!
A
6 months ago
Everything great as usual. I do think there is a little "overkill" in the reminder area.
P
7 months ago
Quality dental care and an office staff that is friendly, concerned and helpful.
Today I went to Dr. Stein to have a cap re cemented. Dr. Stein replaced the cap. He informed me that a root canal and post will have to be done to make the tooth stable. Dr. Stein is the most caring dentist. He is always kind, gentle and concerned about your total well being. He is an amazing dentist and a fantastic human being..