Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Wonderful doctors and staff! Sandy always puts me at ease and makes me laugh. Dr Rella is always friendly and very professional. This is by far the best dental office I’ve ever been to! Not to mention the perfect location with views of the water! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
7 months ago
Had a filling fall out. Was scdualed for appointment within hours. That's service.
J
7 months ago
Very nice office. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
P
7 months ago
Satisfied
Haven’t been to dentist since moving here 3 years. What a difference from where we used to go. Kind, clean , compassionate, and I had some major work done. Hands down recommend there practice.
B
7 months ago
THE BEST
I had a loose filling identified during a tooth cleaning and my scheduled appointment to fix it was on the day of the last snow storm which closed River Dental...and of course that's when the filling came out. The day I called them I was in the building for "the fix" as an emergency patient way before my next scheduled appointment! Thank you Doctor Stein and the whole crew for being THE BEST! NO MORE SNOW lol...
J
7 months ago
Comfortable experince, almost fun.
A positive experience was had, quite atypical for a visit to a dentist, which is commonly considered as a frightening event. Entire staff was polite, respectful and helpful, making for a pleasant time for this patient.
M
7 months ago
Always friendly and caring, take their time and explain everything that is being done and what I may need in the future. I recommend this place to all of my friends and that is how I found it.
J
8 months ago
Excellent service,
I've been a patient for many years. The care is always consistently excellent. The staff is friendly and efficient. There is never any pressure to have extra work done. All recommendations are reasonable and carefully explained. The work performed is always of the highest quality.
J
8 months ago
I've been a patient for over 15 years
Top notch dentistry
P
8 months ago
It is always a pleasure to go to the office. No matter what is wrong- be it a cleaning, fixing a bridge,cavities-everybody is so polite, thorough and knows their jobs and Doctor Rela is just fantastic! Thank you all!!