Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
I had a consultation with Dr. Stein on completing my dental implant and denture rehab. I left feeling like I was in very good hands.
A
7 months ago
It is always a pleasure at Riverfront. The personnel are friendly, professional, and seeing family every six months.
A
7 months ago
My appointment could not have been handled better.
Dr. Stein was extremely professional.. and courteous .. as was his staff. The only change that would be an improvement. would be if Melissa (who answered the phone) would check with the Dr. before answering questions about the cost of their procedures.
H
8 months ago
As always, my care and appointment was handled in a professional, friendly manner.
J
8 months ago
Riverfront Dental
Wonderful Staff with a great location. Dr.Rella is professional and friendly along with staff.
S
8 months ago
Very pleased
I am a new patient at riverfront dental. Today I had an appointment for a cleaning and a couple of fillings. Kathleen performed my cleaning and seemed very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Dr Aptaker who I saw for my original consultation did the fillings. He is a down to earth professional who made the process painless and comfortable. The office is very clean and an overall relaxing environment. I also want to give some recognition to the staff at the front desk. Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend anyone in search of a dental practice to give them a try.
D
8 months ago
This was my first visit to Riverfront Dental. Everybody was very friendly and professional.
D
8 months ago
This was our firsti visit and we are very very pleased with the entire visit
D
9 months ago
As always I had a good visit with the very nice office staff and medical staff. Have never had any problems there.
G
9 months ago
Always great service
Have gone to Riverfront Dental since they first opened. Always great service and true concern shown by the whole staff. Went for my semi-annual check up. No one likes going to the Dentist but you will be glad you went to this office.