Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Extremely Professional
I am confident in recommending Riverfront Dental to anyone looking for dental services. This office is extremely professional. They adhere to your appointment times and I have rarely waited more than 5 minutes. The dentists and dental hygienists are absolutely amazing. All your concerns and questions are noted and reviewed at each appointment. The friendly and tranquil atmosphere they have created at their riverfront location will put every patient at ease.
V
8 months ago
Terrific Folks!
Their friendly, professional staff make dental visits enjoyable!
M
8 months ago
Great first cleaning
Had my first cleaning at Riverfront Dental and it was a great experience. I've had some medical challenges and changes in medication and Sandy dealt with all of that. She was gentle, conscious of my needs and made it a good experience. I even got some great goodies to take with me after the visit.
N
8 months ago
My experience at Riverfront has always been excellent.. Kathy is exceptional at her service and creates an atmosphere for her patients that is comfortable and pleasant. She is a priceless asset to the staff at this office.
J
8 months ago
As Always
The staff and my experience at Riverfront Dental is always top notch. Cathy is always professional and friendly and my teeth cleaning is always terrific. The staff at the reception and bill paying area are always very efficient and friendly. I always recommend anyone I know who indicates they need a dentist to Riverfront Dental. Dr Rella and Dr Klein are always very professional, friendly & their work is excellent.
G
8 months ago
High quality of service, care and lovely office and space.
From the ladies at the front desk, to Melissa and Dr. Rella even down to the reception area and bathrooms, this was first rate. Lovely building, prompt service, caring service and fast service with being rushed or missing anything. everything was first rate.
J
8 months ago
Even though you are visiting a dentist office.....it is always a pleasure to deal with welcoming... professionals....who serve the patient in a comfortable environment.....
M
9 months ago
Great!
Joan makes you feel so comfortable while in the "chair". The staff is wonderful and I look forward to my next appointment so I can laugh and see smiling faces! Thank you.
S
9 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I was admitted early, service was quick, no pain, all felt good after anesthetic wore off, efficiently done.
B
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly.