Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Always friendly and very professional.
P
8 months ago
Your suggested review is right on target! Very professional and extremely friendly staff!l Can't wait for my next visit.!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Stein is one of the more patient doctors I've run across.
This doctor is considerate, listens to you.. and works with you. A rare find. :)
P
8 months ago
very friendly atmosphere
dentist took time to explain everything. everyone is very nice, made sure I felt comfortable
M
8 months ago
High quality ,Professional and always Friendly
W
8 months ago
Professional Caring Service
Just a cleaning on the last visit but an important part of dental health. The staff is always professional, caring and attentive to details. The view is wonderfully relaxing.Highly recommended.
N
8 months ago
Was in today to have my teeth and gums cleaned and it was unlike any cleaning I have had before. The hygienist was professional, thorough . I experienced no discomfort while she worked on me and overall it was a pleasant experience.
S
8 months ago
Minor work done
Dr Rella is probably the best dentist I’ve ever gone to for cleanings and work. He is the most friendliest and courteous dentist. Most of all pain-free procedures, great office staff from cleaning to secretarial. Most of all a fabulous office.
J
8 months ago
They are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
C
9 months ago
best cleaning and checkups
Love my hygienist. She does her job in a totally professional manner and you can see how much she loves her job. What a pleasure it is to have someone who makes you feel comfortable and explains the step by step procedure to you each and every time. From taking X-rays to the cleaning process, you are made to feel confident that you are getting the best care while you are in that office. So very pleased with the whole staff at Riverfront Dental Care.