Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
I have been coming to Riverfront Dental for many years. When I called the other day, it was because my tongue was very painful due to the jagged edge of a tooth that lost a filling. I got an appointment for that day. It was the first time I had the pleasure of meeting Valentina and Dr. Kazanjian. They are both very pleasant, easy to talk with, but above all, extremely gentle. The office, as usual, is spotless, the people are pleasant and friendly and warm. Love being able to watch the water. You must understand - going to the dentist has never been at the top of my list of things I like to do, but Riverfront Dental actually makes the experience a pleasant one!
J
8 months ago
Such a professional atmosphere with kind and caring people
I love riverfront dental. My family has beencoming here for many years.
M
8 months ago
Beautifully Appointed Office and Hi Tech/ State of the Art Equipment
Upon my first appointment I was pleased with the friendly staff and the gentle caring treatment. Dr. Kazanjian has been my dentist for years. Her addition to this practice will make a genuine contribution of expertise and affability.
W
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had a few bad experiences with prior dentist. From the moment I met personally with the dental hygienist and then with my new dentist my mind was at ease. They were both professional and friendly and set my mind at ease. Such a warm and welcoming office. I look forward to going back as well.
J
8 months ago
My recent experience at Riverfront Dental was a positive one. If I could describe it in a way that anyone would understand, I would say it was as close to having a Heavenly encounter as one could experience on Earth. All of the "angels" were wearing white. The lights were so bright I could hardly keep my eyes open. Each person, who came into my view was smiling and offering me a hand-touch, inviting me to sit in a most comfortable chair and even placing a bib on my neck. The rooms were impeccably clean........the floors shining.........the windows polished to allow in the beauty of the outside world. The tools being used for me were still hot from being sterilized, wrapped in a sterile towel that had my name printed on it. The hygienist opened "my" package and chose a tool. She began examining my teeth and gums to determine how she would begin her task of cleaning and polishing. I felt as though I were in the hands of an expert.........and I relaxed as she worked her magic. She asked if I were comfortable and if I needed a break, but we forged on until my teeth met with her satisfaction and mine. I was soon whisked off into another exam room where I was greeted by yet another smiling angel offering her hand of greeting and showing me to another comfortable, reclined seat. The room was bright and clean. As I sat there looking out of the window at the serenity of the lovely Toms River inlet, one more face popped into view.........smiling widely and welcoming me............it was Dr. K. She told me what she was going to do. Then just as quickly, the old bib was removed and a clean one was placed on my neck. Dr. K. worked her magic on a couple of my teeth and before I knew it, she was handing me a mirror so she could show me what had been done. She answered my questions to my satisfaction and let me know that I needn't return for 6 months unless I had a problem. She helped me to feel that I was in excellent hands. The level of professionalism in this group is outstanding. I do think they must be angels because they treated each patient with complete positive regard. I am so grateful to Sandy VanPelt for recommending your group. Thank you too forproviding this opportunity to let you know. Sincerely, Juliet Calandra
Response from Riverfront Dental Care
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy that you were pleased with the treatment you received and your overall experience at our office. It is patients like you that make our profession fulfilling. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
8 months ago
Once again....the best
Hygienist Hyers and Doctor Kazanjian are excellent in there profession. I am well over 60 years old and have been chewing for many years. After a cleaning and examination they both advised me of the overall condition of my gums and teeth. I am very happy with the results (though I need a minor fix). The girls up front help out to the max in making sure insurance covers as much as possible. I just don't think there's better people anywhere. And by the way Doc Stein, hope your hip gets better and rock-n-roll forever!
G
8 months ago
Always great service
Routine cleaning and checkup. They are very easy to schedule around my work requirements. The staff always makes me feel like it is not a chore to go for these routine visits. I have recommended this office to many family and friends, and many of them have gone here for years now.
J
8 months ago
Joan, the hygienist, provided gentle and thorough work in cleaning my teeth and gums. Office staff were polite and helpful. Dr. Constanza (sic) was helpful when checking my teeth. Like Presidents Washington and Lincoln (and unlike our current president), I would not tell a lie.
N
8 months ago
valentina was wonderful to speak to while Dr Rella was busy with a patient. We had a lot in common, Dr Rella was his usually great self with a painless filling. and great personality. Would recommend this office and staff for anyone who's looking to change dentists.
G
9 months ago
They always get me in on time, Dr. Rella is always on time, always painless and staff are like friends and family. Office is so clean and spotless it looks it should be some place on the golden coast. Watching the boats out the window while getting your teeth examined is very, very cool. Most importantly, they do great dental work.