Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Another great visit
Kathy did her typical best to provide a quality cleaning with minimum discomfort.
J
8 months ago
I am the epitomy of fear due to childhood dentist trauma.my teeth are a mess.Dr.Jan Rella was recommended to me by another dentist
dentistif i had only known if him years ago i would have a smile to be proud of.he and his staff couldnt be any more professional and gentle and just plain nice.i will return again after a personal emergency.dr.Rella and his staff made going to the dentist a pleasant experience.i thank them all for making me feel not ashamed of my teeth and looking forward to return.Joan Petruzzelli
B
8 months ago
Great Experience
Finally, After My Third Search, A Dentist I Will Go Back To. Thank You Dr. Rella.
B
8 months ago
Great Experience
Finally, My Third Try, I've Found The Dentist I'm Looking For. Great Staff, Thank You Dr. Tells, See You Next Month.
J
8 months ago
Good experience.
Very positive experience.....Joan was very friendly.... answering my questions....of course....Dr. Rela is always very pleasant and upbeat.
J
8 months ago
Excellent......Had an emergency.......well done!!!! Was able to make an appointment and have my problem taken care of in a matter of two hours.......Many Thanks!!!
S
8 months ago
Highest Praise!
Riverfront Dental is great. Honest, organized, thorough and clean. A great staff! My family has been going to Riverfront for over 40 years. I cannot think of a negative experience. Dr. Rella has gone out of his way to help me and his staff is so kind.
C
9 months ago
Best dental office I've ever been to!
I have been going to Riverfront Dental for many years. The dentists are excellent, and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is really lovely, with a view of the river. I have had great experiences with my dental work including caps and other procedures. The dentists are informative and I always feel more comfortable about having dental work. I trust them!. Their dental hygienists are also very good. It's a top notch dental practice in my book!
W
9 months ago
Always a professional experience. Appointments are always on time. Very thorough dental work.
B
9 months ago
Always timely and professional
I have been going to Riverfront Dental for many years. Never been disappointed. The service is always top notch. Appointments are always on time. Really they are. Never once did I have to wait. The staff is very friendly and the service is top notch. They take the time to explain any issues and how I should take care of teeth to prevent future problems. They even provide demonstrations. Great place.