Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
I just cant say enough of wonderful comments about Dr. Rella. From the second he introduced himself I felt comfortable and thought what a genuine Dr. He just made the visit very pleasurable with his mannerism. Also, I really appreciated how the entire staff gave a warm personable feeling to me the patient. What a great office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
6 years ago
Great Service, Great Office , Kathy Very professional and caring.
N
6 years ago
As always, everyone is professional and pleasant from beginning to end. I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire dental experience.
T
6 years ago
I always feel welcome when I arrive at the dentist office. The office staff is extremely friendly. P.S. Dr. Rella is wonderful too!
P
6 years ago
Kathy is excellent and takes time to help me control my TMJ with frequent, brief "rest" periods during cleaning. Dr. Rella has consistenl;y delivered quality dental care to me and my husband for many years, and I think he's the best.
L
6 years ago
Dr. Rella and his staff offer expert care in a friendly and reassuring manner, which helps me to feel calm and confident.
D
6 years ago
Very happy with Riverfront Dental Care!
M
6 years ago
As usual, I was greeted with a warm welcomed smile. Greatest place to be if you have to go to a dentist. I highly recommend both Doctors. They are the greatest, as well as their staff.