Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Great dental practice!
L
6 years ago
My dental experience was even better than my expectations. I'm glad that I was referred to Dr. Stein.
C
6 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Rella since Dr. McComsey left. I was real concern who would be coming to the practice. The minute I met Dr. Rella my concerns were over. He is the most pleasant person I know. I don't think he ever has a bad day. He is also an excellent Dentist. My whole family goes to Riverfront. From my mother on down. We all feel the same way. We love you Dr. Rella. You are the BEST!!!! Thanks Cookie
D
6 years ago
It has been about 8 years since I have been to a dentist. Needless to say, I was a bit nervous and embarrassed as to how I let my dental care go for so long. Everyone at the office was so kind. Dr. Rella was so nice and attentive... i felt at ease, and am glad I chose this practice. He is putting me back on track with my dental care, and I plan on staying with him and his team for all my dental care needs.
B
6 years ago
1) Kim did an outstanding job of coordinating my visit and assisting in investigating insurance coverage. 2) Meeting with Dr. Stein at the beginning of my visit was VERY professional and helped to have a clear understanding of what I needed done. 3) Melissa was very knowledgeable and nice while taking my x-rays and during my exam. 4) Sandy was the best Hygenist I have EVER had in over 100 cleanings. 5) Lori did a terrific job of preparing my bill and handling payment. 6) Thank You all for a great visit to the Dentist !
I
6 years ago
I chose Dr. Stein because I know he stays current with any changes in the Field of Dentistry. He is an experienced Dentist and knows his job well. He is gentle, kind and understanding to his patient's needs.
T
6 years ago
Love Love Love Dr. Rella and Main Office Ladies, Dr. Rella's helper was great too!
R
6 years ago
I absolutely LOVE this office!!!! The doctors are amazing and the staff is WONDERFUL! !!! Especially Betty and Kathy!!! I tell everyone i know how much i love your office!! Keep doing what your doing!!!
A
6 years ago
As always my dental appointment was right on time.Everyone in the office is so friendly and kind. It's is always a pleasant experience.
A
6 years ago
Another pleasant visit to Riverfront Dental. Thank you for making the experience so comfortable.