Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I've been a patient at Riverfront Dental for more than 40 years ! My husband, children, parents, siblings, and their spouses and children are also patients-- quite a gang!! I wouldn't consider going to any other dental office and have recommended Drs. Stein and Rella to friends. The office has always been pleasant, the staff courteous. I love Diana as a dental hygenist. My dental care has been the best.
S
6 years ago
I had not received dental care in over a decade and was actually quite nervous about getting into the chair, but the staff at Riverfront made me feel incredibly relaxed. They got to know me as a person and that can make all the difference.
T
6 years ago
Dental visits are not high on my list of favorite things to do, but your office staff, hygienists, and doctors are very professional, highly qualified, and friendly which makes the experience ok.
S
6 years ago
In all the years that my husband and I (as well as our four grown children before that) have been coming to Riverfront Dental, we have always been treated courteously and professionally. Dr. Stein and Dr. Rella, and the entire staff are warm and wonderful. Over the years, maybe thirty-seven, (we started with Dr. McComsey), they have become more like old friends. I would and do recommend their practice to anyone for professional, courteous and caring treatment.
T
6 years ago
My family and I are always extremely satisified with the service at Riverfront Dental. The pleasant staff and the superb doctors are always professional and knowledgeable. Our dental hygienist's Julie and Sandy are very friendly and they always take that extra effort to make us feel comfortable. We're always impressed by the excellence in service.
M
6 years ago
I have always enjoyed the friendly greetings by all and the friendly, courteous, and professional treatment given to me by Sandy. I have been in other offices where staff complain in front of clients about their problems or work environment. I never hear anything but business talk or cheerful conversation. I used the restroom today and especially noticed the cleanliness. I immediately wondered who kept it that clean. Lovely place with lovely people.
G
6 years ago
Riverfront Dental cares about you like family! They almost make me like coming to the dentist! Diana is gentle and always thorough.
P
6 years ago
YOU ARE FABULOUS AND I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!
D
6 years ago
I love all of you. This has been the best dental care decidion I have ever made to come to your practice! Donna Cetroni
J
6 years ago
professional in every area & "polite"