Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
I absolutely LOVE this office!!!! The doctors are amazing and the staff is WONDERFUL! !!! Especially Betty and Kathy!!! I tell everyone i know how much i love your office!! Keep doing what your doing!!!
A
6 years ago
As always my dental appointment was right on time.Everyone in the office is so friendly and kind. It's is always a pleasant experience.
A
6 years ago
Another pleasant visit to Riverfront Dental. Thank you for making the experience so comfortable.
K
6 years ago
I will not minimize the excellence and professionalism exhibited at every level in Riverfront Dental by participating in a simple survey. Riverfront Dental rocks on ice. Kevin Rand
A
6 years ago
I was completely satisfied with the care I received. Thank you michael mcneil
R
6 years ago
Both staff and doctors were friendly and professional. Roxanne Babson stood out, with her intoxicating laugh and pleasant personality.
B
6 years ago
~Thank You for your Professionalism and Compassion...gifts I thought lost in our "Modern World"~Very much appreciated...all of you!~Bobby Whalen~
L
6 years ago
Such a great experience every time I go here.
K
6 years ago
I have been a patient with Dr Rella and Riverfront Dental (by the way - THE BEST window views you will ever find in any dentist office !) for 6 or 7 years. Dr Rella, or as I affectionately refer to him as "the big teddy bear", is delightful and extremely respectful with a touch of personal contributions to make me feel comfortable...............anyone in that office knows how hard that is to do as I'd rather swim with sharks than "go to the dentist". The staff is equally generous with patience and compassion with my phobia. Since we all now know that routine dental maintenance is paramount to overall good health, I am truly grateful to the staff of Riverfront Dental for all of my dental needs. Don't know what I would do with out the...
T
6 years ago
As a long- time patient, lI have always been pleased with my visits to Riverfront Dental. Everyone is so nice and professional !