Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
You guys are awesome! I love the way you take care of me. I actually LIKE coming to the dentist! :-D
G
6 years ago
I've been going to Riverfront Dental for well over 30 yrs. and still find it extremely peaceful looking over the Toms River while sitting in the dental chair. The doctors and staff are some of the nicest people you could ever meet.
A
6 years ago
This is by far the best dental office I've ever been to. The staff is friendly and professional and everything is spotless in the office. The cleanings I get are always thorough and painless. Dr. Rella is a very talented dentist, he also has a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Riverfront Dental!
A
6 years ago
Sandy was extremly proffesional and explained in detail what was being done and how to improve care of my teeth.... Always a pleasant experience at Riverfront as the staff is always friendly and helpful.. will continue to recommend to friends and family...
N
6 years ago
I would say that after 44-45 years of going to Riverfront Dental--formerly G.Ed. McComsey-I am completely satisfied with the services. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thanks.
A
6 years ago
Julie is the BEST! i give her a 10 plus!! The entire staff is absolutely WONDERFUL! I do not know what you do Dr. Rella...but you are doing it right when it comes to your office staff. They are simply great! Rick & Debbie Clement
B
6 years ago
We have been patients of Dr. Stein for over 30 years and have been very pleased with his services. The entire office makes you feel welcome.
M
6 years ago
I have had a tremdendous amount of dental work done by Riverfront Dental over the past many,many years and I have also been extremely pleased with Dr. Stein and the entire staff. I recently moved to a 55+ community and have referred many friends who have relocated from out of the area to Manchester and everyone with except calls to tell me how pleased they are with both Dr. Stein, Dr. Rella and the dental & office staff.
M
6 years ago
The staff was extremely friendly. Roxanne took me for a tour of the office and introduced me to other staff members. Overall I must say that I was impressed by Dr. Rella and his staff.
M
6 years ago
I just cant say enough of wonderful comments about Dr. Rella. From the second he introduced himself I felt comfortable and thought what a genuine Dr. He just made the visit very pleasurable with his mannerism. Also, I really appreciated how the entire staff gave a warm personable feeling to me the patient. What a great office!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!