Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Both staff and doctors were friendly and professional. Roxanne Babson stood out, with her intoxicating laugh and pleasant personality.
B
7 years ago
~Thank You for your Professionalism and Compassion...gifts I thought lost in our "Modern World"~Very much appreciated...all of you!~Bobby Whalen~
L
7 years ago
Such a great experience every time I go here.
K
7 years ago
I have been a patient with Dr Rella and Riverfront Dental (by the way - THE BEST window views you will ever find in any dentist office !) for 6 or 7 years. Dr Rella, or as I affectionately refer to him as "the big teddy bear", is delightful and extremely respectful with a touch of personal contributions to make me feel comfortable...............anyone in that office knows how hard that is to do as I'd rather swim with sharks than "go to the dentist". The staff is equally generous with patience and compassion with my phobia. Since we all now know that routine dental maintenance is paramount to overall good health, I am truly grateful to the staff of Riverfront Dental for all of my dental needs. Don't know what I would do with out the...
T
7 years ago
As a long- time patient, lI have always been pleased with my visits to Riverfront Dental. Everyone is so nice and professional !
M
7 years ago
Both Julie and Sandy are always through, professional and friendly.
J
7 years ago
After 2+ years of not being able to secure dental insurance, today's appointment made me feel like a new gal! Thanks to Kathy Asay. The one thing I forgot to do was hug you all today....I love coming for my visits and have to say I have missed you all! Hope you are all having a Happy New Year....and Ill see you in the summer! Thank you always Dr. Rella and staff.....You guys ROCK and always put a bigger and better SMILE on my face!!!!!! Janine Dalbora
M
7 years ago
I think you guys are great!
A
7 years ago
Although I usually dread going to the dentist, Dr. Rella and his staff have a unique way of making it an enjoyable experience.
A
7 years ago
I've always had pleasant experiences at Riverfront Dental and can honestly say I don't mind going to the dentist.