Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Very courteous, professional office, clean modern office and gentle care.
P
7 years ago
First completely painless experience I've had in over 25 years. Thanks, Sandy!
S
7 years ago
I ALWAYS have a wonderful experience @ your office! Dr. Rella & Julie are GREAT!!!!
L
7 years ago
Dr. Rella is terrific; a perfectionist in his work and in his attention to detail. He inspires total confidence in his patients as he considers their dental concerns. It is rare to find a dentist who is so dedicated and also so personable! Kathy is the most caring, patient and gentle hygienist that I've ever had! This is truly an exceptional dental office; everyone is so friendly and kind!
J
7 years ago
The friendliness of the staff was exceptional. The maintenance cleaning of my teeth was performed skillfully. Furthermore, although it did not alter the state of my teeth, the friendly humor that was exhibited was welcome. It eased the tension that is so often experienced in a dental office.
L
7 years ago
You guys are awesome! I love the way you take care of me. I actually LIKE coming to the dentist! :-D
G
7 years ago
I've been going to Riverfront Dental for well over 30 yrs. and still find it extremely peaceful looking over the Toms River while sitting in the dental chair. The doctors and staff are some of the nicest people you could ever meet.
A
7 years ago
This is by far the best dental office I've ever been to. The staff is friendly and professional and everything is spotless in the office. The cleanings I get are always thorough and painless. Dr. Rella is a very talented dentist, he also has a great personality and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Riverfront Dental!
A
7 years ago
Sandy was extremly proffesional and explained in detail what was being done and how to improve care of my teeth.... Always a pleasant experience at Riverfront as the staff is always friendly and helpful.. will continue to recommend to friends and family...
N
7 years ago
I would say that after 44-45 years of going to Riverfront Dental--formerly G.Ed. McComsey-I am completely satisfied with the services. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thanks.