Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
professional in every area & "polite"
D
7 years ago
I love all of you. This has been the best dental care decidion I have ever made to come to your practice! Donna Cetroni
P
7 years ago
YOU ARE FABULOUS AND I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!
N
7 years ago
Kathy, my hygienist for many years, always provides exceptional care and makes the appointment a very comforting experience with outstanding results
L
7 years ago
You guys are the best. I know I get the best of care from Dr. Rella & Julie. I truly feel confident in their care & I truly appreciate them. I reccommend them strongly to any I can.
A
7 years ago
Julie does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She is also so warm and friendly that she relaxes me even though dental appointments are not my favorite thing!
A
7 years ago
Sandy is fantastic! thank you.
A
7 years ago
Excellent care for my son and for me. Thank you!
C
7 years ago
It is always a pleasure to see Julie for my cleaning. She is thorough and very personable. I look forward to my next cleaning!
M
7 years ago
My experience was absolutely fantastic...it far exceeded my expectations & Dr. Stein & the entire staff were amazing! I would gladly refer my family & friends to this practice. You guys are the BEST!!