Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
As always it is a pleasure going to Riverfront Dental. This i have never been able to say for a dental office in the past. However Riverfront always exceeds expectations.
D
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Riverfront Dental for the past 40+ years. The tone of the office was set by Dr. McComsey and Drs Rella and Stein continue in his professional way with excellent service and compassion for the patients. Each time I have had an appointment, I found each member of the office staff to be caring and interested in my welfare. The dentists are thorough and "painless". I recommend this office to all my acquaintances. Mary Lee Batesko
J
7 years ago
I am very pleased with Riverfront Dental Assoc. I think the staff is excellent, concerned and caring. I have and will continue to recommend Riverfront.
A
7 years ago
I have been a patient with the Stein/Rella/(formerly McComsey) office for nearly 30 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The office is a pleasant place to visit and the staff is always friendly. My daughter will soon become a patient as well and I know she will receive the best of care. Employees of the office seem to stay with Stein/Rella for many, many years which seems to say what a good place it is to work.
D
7 years ago
I am so happy I was referred to Riverfront Dental. Everyone there is so pleasant and considerate and more importantly, the dental care is outstanding!
C
7 years ago
I absolutely LOVE my dentist and my hygienist! They're the BEST!
J
7 years ago
Riverfront Dental and everyone who works there are always so kind and caring. It's a pleasure to visit there...thank you!!!
D
7 years ago
My husband and I would like to express our gratitude to Dr. Rella and his entire staff for always going the extra mile, and for the excellent care you have given to us! You have given us every reason to feel confident in your knowledge and skill as a Dentist, and with your skilled hands, patience, professional and soothing bedside manner, we are extremely pleased with you and your entire staff!!! Thank you for simply being the best! Rick & Debbie Clement
M
7 years ago
My visit for a cleaning with Julie was a pleasant visit as always.
P
7 years ago
Dr Rella is great, the staff is wonderful, always very friendly and helpful and I often leave entertained as well !