Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I have been a patient at Riverfront Dental for over 40 years, the office staff is always friendly and accommodating. The Dentists are wonderful, gentle and caring. I can't say enough about the Dental Hygienist assistants. I reccomment them highly.
P
7 days ago
As always, my treatments have always been excellent. Dr Rella and his entire supporting staff are very competent and extremely friendly. If you have teeth, this is the office to visit.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Riverfront since 1969 and can't imagine going anywhere else. The quality of the services are excellent as is the professionalism. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful especially Julie and Kim and of course Dr. Rella.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental group, with a great view too!
Everyone is very pleasant and professional at Riverfront. The xray tech, Dr Kazanjian, and Kathy are a great team. Kim at the front was very helpful.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist office in OC
Love this place. They are friendly, helpful, and willing to meet the client's needs. I won't go anywhere else.
G
1 month ago
Friendly professional painless. Would definitely recommend.
G
1 month ago
Friendly professional painless. Would definitely recommend.
K
1 month ago
professional
the staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Rella is always gentle and explains all procedure that need to be done. would highly recommend River Front Dental.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service,
I was in for my normal cleaning and check up. As always Julie does a great job. Gentle but thorough. Dr. Stein has always been my dentist. Since he has retired, Dr. K did my check up. She was wonderful. Very detailed and able to find a small cavity just on my gum line (which of course is being taken care of). I am very pleased with this careful checking as it keeps small issues from becoming big problems. My highest recommendations for Riverfront!
S
2 months ago
Excellent , excellent , excellent!!
Always professional. Entire staff makes you extremely comfortable.