Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Today's visit
Joan was the best! So kind and gentle.
J
1 week ago
Quick response
I have been going to Dr Rella for about 10 years and I am happy with how Riverfront Dental has provided my dental care. Last week I began having a problem with a tooth and thought I should get it checked out. I was promptly given an appointment. Dr Rella listened to my complaint and checked out the problem with X-rays and examination. He determined that the tooth was fine and did not need any work at this time, and reassured me that I should call him immediately if it gave me any more problems. I respect that he always treats my concerns seriously but makes the best recommendations based on his professional knowledge. I feel I can trust him with my dental care. His dental assistant Camille is lovely. She makes me feel comfortable and creates a warm and caring environment. I would recommend Riverfront Dental.
P
2 weeks ago
A very special dental practice
I hate going to the dentist yet visiting Riverside Dental has always been a good experience. Friendly, professional experienced staff members always help to ease the stress. I always feel welcome and well taken care of. I highly recommend this office for the best dental care .
I
2 weeks ago
I was disappointed when after over 30 years of coming to this office, I was not told ahead of time how much my crown would cost and how nobody bothered to get an estimate from my insurance.
Response from Riverfront Dental Care
Thank you for your review. We at Riverfront Dental Care take great pride in accommodating our patients insurance needs. We make every effort to fully explain the recommended treatment and their financial obligation. Please feel free to contact the office so we may answer any questions you may have . Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
First time cleaning. State of the art office and supplies. Thank u for my new Oral-B brush! Just in time. Needed a new one!! First rate!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent
New hygienist Amanda was great
K
3 weeks ago
Staff
Always pleasant and supportive. Patient comes first with them
A
1 month ago
Wonderful as always!
K
1 month ago
Another awesome experience. Great front office personnel. Technician was great. Doctor very thorough
T
1 month ago
Dental Care of the Highest Quality
From the moment I walk into the office I feel that everyone I meet seems like family. From the office staff, to my hygienist Sandy, to the dental assistants and, of course, Dr. Rella, I am completely at ease knowing that I am in great hands.