Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
I have visited River Front Dental a few times now and everytime I go I am impressed by how professional everyone is there. They are warm and caring and seen to really care about their patients. I have never had a bad experience there.
H
1 week ago
Professional and Concerned
My experience for many years as a patient with Riverfront Dental has always been positive. I have also had excellent results.
P
2 weeks ago
Riverfront Dental is always great! I had a new technician, Sandy, who cleaned my teeth and I met the new dentist. All good experiences! This office is a 5 star rating.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I recently had a cleaning and x-ray appointment. I was seen promptly and Sandy, my dental hygienist, was terrific as usual. Very thorough and gentle.
G
3 weeks ago
Pleasant office, appointment happened on time, great staff
M
3 weeks ago
Painless Dentistry today
My appointment saw me taken into a room to prepare for a filling repair right on time. My assigned technician was very cordial which helped keep the experience positive. Dr. Stein was very punctual as well. He repaired my filling and checked my bite several times to ensure there were no issues with the new filling material. In, out and paid for in less than 15 minutes of arrival. Made my day!
S
4 weeks ago
New Patient review
First time to a dental office in 2 years. I received an extremely warm welcome from all of your staff members, almost felt as though I knew all of you. Dr. and her assistant was very thorough and informative in my examination using state of the art equipment. They explained my dental plan in detail and we went over some of the problem areas. Also love the location of the office, the view is extraordinary. The following day I received a call to schedule my daughters for a dental hygiene appointment. I think my daughters will enjoy your practice and your staff. Thanking you in advance. Aloha,
T
1 month ago
Once again, a Great Experience
This was a quick visit to replace a filling. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Quick, easy and painless! Thanks once again!
G
2 months ago
SO FAR SO GOOD
D
2 months ago
Always very courteous and professional.