Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is very nice but also professional and the quality of care is very high.
One thing I really love about River Front dentist is that fact that when you arrive you are not confronted with a waiting room full of patients. The wait time is minimal if at all. I had my teeth cleaned and, as always, it was done in a highly professional way. The hygenist was very nice and offered to numb my gums first. I believe that is the only time anyone has asked that before cleaning.I was in and out in no time. It seems that they offer the newest procedures and they are amazing.I will have to tell you about that next time when I have one done.
R
1 month ago
Great dental care for many years
I love this place. Always professional and always friendly. I never thought I would say I enjoy the dentists but this place has always been great.
M
1 month ago
Great hygenist! Very professional, friendly, gentle with gums and mouth in general. I have very sensitive teeth and gums.
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Records are up-to-date and reviewed. Great customer service!
A
2 months ago
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice and professional. I felt very comfortable.
L
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Riverfront Dental for over 40 years, the office staff is always friendly and accommodating. The Dentists are wonderful, gentle and caring. I can't say enough about the Dental Hygienist assistants. I reccomment them highly.
P
2 months ago
As always, my treatments have always been excellent. Dr Rella and his entire supporting staff are very competent and extremely friendly. If you have teeth, this is the office to visit.
M
3 months ago
I have been going to Riverfront since 1969 and can't imagine going anywhere else. The quality of the services are excellent as is the professionalism. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful especially Julie and Kim and of course Dr. Rella.
C
3 months ago
Best dental group, with a great view too!
Everyone is very pleasant and professional at Riverfront. The xray tech, Dr Kazanjian, and Kathy are a great team. Kim at the front was very helpful.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist office in OC
Love this place. They are friendly, helpful, and willing to meet the client's needs. I won't go anywhere else.
G
3 months ago
Friendly professional painless. Would definitely recommend.