Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had
I’m the type of person who “hates” going to the Dentist....I always had that fear and apprehension and as it turned out, just didn’t go. That was until I went to Riverfront Dental. The front desk girls were pleasant and courteous, greeting me like I had been a patient there forever. They were able to explain everything involving my treatment plan without hesitation and gave me an idea of financial responsibility. The assistant in the back was able to calm my nerves through simple conversation and Dr K had a great approach, there were times I could’ve fallen asleep, not even realizing I was in a dental chair getting work done!!! In two visits now, across the board you have a well trained, compassionate staff....you definitely made me feel at home and at ease...THANK YOU!!
A
7 days ago
I highly recommend Riverfront Dental
Everything about this practice is excellent. Both the office staff and the medical staff are professional, friendly and accommodating. The facility is technologically on point, meticulously maintained and the views are just beautiful!
K
2 weeks ago
State of the art technology, Extreme Professionals
Never disappointed with the treatment and care I receive at this dental office. Today I had the opportunity to experience the latest new technology in this practice which enabled me to have a tooth replaced with a crown which was crafted on site in a matter of minutes. Caring professionals and a friendly staff. They have earned my highest recommendation.
J
1 month ago
Very high quality, friendly and professional service.
Dr. Rella and the entire staff are very friendly and professional and provide excellent service. Highly recommended.
D
1 month ago
Excellant service
Today (12-6-18) I had a double visit-a cleaning and a crown replacement. Both went very well and all involved were exceptionally nice to me and did a wonderful job. The office staff were also very nice and friendly to me.
E
2 months ago
As always everything is perfect and comfortable.
N
2 months ago
My experience was very positive
I’m not really comfortable going to Dentist. I had several bad experiences when I was a young child. I found this experience to be excellent . The staff is very friendly and very informative. The office is immaculate. My Dentist is very thorough but also compassionate. I think this experience has gotten me over my fear. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Relaxing atmosphere, love watching the river. Visiting my hygienist is like spending time with a friend. When I need dental repair i am confident it will be painless and done right. Always immaculate office, always cheerful and helpful people.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental care by ALL staff
Very professional care, an
T
2 months ago
Fast, friendly and on-time!
Excellent, professional staff, makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!