Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist Practice
This office staff is not only organized but they are friendly and sincerely concerned for their patients. The office itself is beautiful and immaculate.
J
6 days ago
Great time
Great staff great office
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
The hygienist, Joan, was very thorough and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Real dentist
Rella is the best and has a killer handshake. Allways happy go lucky kinda guy. If u tired the rest u know Why he’s the best!
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff .Sandy is very gentle and caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Excellence in every way!!
Wonderful care from the entire team ! I would give them a score of 10 + if it was available
L
3 weeks ago
I'm Amazed!
I had to have a crown in the front of my mouth. I was very nervous about it because of its location. Well I was so pleased with the work by Dr. Kasanjan. She was reassuring, pleasant, and so skilled. All the work for the crown was done in 1 visit. I've had crowns before but this is the first time it was done all in one sitting. Not only was it fast but the tooth looks so good! I have 2 other crowns necessary right next to this one and now I look forward to having them done also. My experiences at Riverfront Dental have always been great!
A
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly
The staff is extremely friendly. I had a crown done today and it was all done in one visit. They do digital impressions now and create the permanent crown in the office while I wait and it didn’t take long at all. Very happy with this place. Would highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome in Every Way
My family has been receiving exceptional comprehensive dental care for many years and our smiles are healthy and happy. We love the Riverfront Dental Team!