Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Riverfront dental
The staff is always professional and explain the my dental needs. dr tells always is gentle when doing any work on my teeth. love river front dental
D
1 day ago
High quality service
Had my twice a year visit with Julie today. My husband and I look forward to her TX. She has such expertise and compassion. She always puts us at ease. Dr. K is my new dentist since Dr. Stein retired. She is gentle, knowledgeable and a pleasure. Melissa at the front desk is always a lovely person to work with as well. If you are apprehensive this professional team will ease your mind. Highly recommend!
V
3 days ago
high quality service
Service received was courteous, professional and absolutely no pain. Would highly recommend (and have) recommend to this dental service. Both Dentist and Technician are of the highest caliber.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from beginning to end my hygienist was Sandra very gentle can't give her enough praise Thank you😊
B
1 month ago
Appointments are timely. Office staff are friendly and courteous. Tech staff are very professional and doctors are very knowledgeable and provide great dental care! Have been going to this dental group for decades.
D
2 months ago
My experience was Awesome! The girls at the front desk made me feel very welcome from the time I walked in the door until the time I left. Dr. Kazanjian explained everything she was doing and was very gentle. (I never felt any pain). The doctor's assistant Val, was pleasant and made sure I was comfortable through every step of the procedure.
A
2 months ago
The best at reasonable prices
Very upscale looking office. Felt intimidated initially. Recieved excellent and friendly care.down to earth as are the prices.
S
2 months ago
Riverfront Dentist has the best ambiance of any Dentist I have had.
I had to have a crown removed, the decay in the underlying tooth removed and filled and then have another crown put on. I had been dreading it but it turned out to be a plesant experience like most of my visits to Riverfront dentist. Today I had one of their river view areas so I was able to watch the sail boats gliding up and down the river. Totally peaceful, not my usual expericene with Denitists.
E
2 months ago
Had a cap come off
got a quick appointment and cap was put back on dentist explained what she was going to do and everyone was very good at there job.
S
3 months ago
Everyone there is very nice but also professional and the quality of care is very high.
One thing I really love about River Front dentist is that fact that when you arrive you are not confronted with a waiting room full of patients. The wait time is minimal if at all. I had my teeth cleaned and, as always, it was done in a highly professional way. The hygenist was very nice and offered to numb my gums first. I believe that is the only time anyone has asked that before cleaning.I was in and out in no time. It seems that they offer the newest procedures and they are amazing.I will have to tell you about that next time when I have one done.