Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Dental Service
Riverfront Dental made going to the dentist a pleasant experience - from the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed and relaxed. The office is beautifully decorated and clean - the views onto the water are amazing. Most importantly though, I received excellent care. Dr Kazanjian explained each step thoroughly. I felt completely at ease. I am so glad my co-worker recommended them to me.
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental Experience
I find the staff at Riverfront Dental Care are very professional and friendly. They do not pressure me into anything unnecessary. I get great dental care. Most of which is within what my coverage provides. I plan on being a patient here for a long time.
B
1 month ago
Professional and engaging
Professional and engaging staff. Informative throughout the procedure. Extremely satisfied with the dental care. Dr. Rella and Roxanne are great.
H
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Super clean and all of the office staff and the Doctors were great.
C
1 month ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
Joan has a way of making the cleaning process relaxing! The office staff are wonderful as well.
P
1 month ago
Professional, caring, helpful service in a calming, beauty spot.
R
2 months ago
Being a patient of Dr Kazanjian before, and following her to Riverfront dental has proven to be a very good change, all the people I have come in contact with are very pleasant and helpful. The view from the chair when you're being attend to is just fantastic 😊.
J
2 months ago
High Professional quality with a touch of humor.
Dr Fella and staff are always professional and keep you comfortable during and after your procedure.
B
2 months ago
I have no complaints. Sandy is great, she is a true professional and a asset to your group.
K
2 months ago
I have never been disappointed from the front of the ouse to the back.
I have been a patient since the mid 1980's and never have been disappointed in any of my experiences. Joan did a great job as always. See you in the Fall. Keep up the good work..