Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent!
Excellent, Thorough and Professional Dental Service. Cordial & Pleasant atmosphere.
J
6 days ago
High Quality Service
I had an amazing experience at Riverfront Dental. The staff was extremely professional and I felt extremely safe, comfortable, and in great hands. Went in for a cleaning, Amanda did a great job. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.
D
1 week ago
Beautiful location and really sweet and friendly
Beautiful location and really sweet and friendly
S
1 week ago
The Best Dentist - Professional Staff
Extremely professional staff. Dr. Rella is caring and explains all options available to best treat you. He has gone above and beyond to keep everyone safe and informed during this difficult time. I would not hesitate to recommend Riverfront to anyone. The best dental practice around. Thank you Riverfront Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Riverfront Dental is the best dentist practice in town! Everyone there is very professional, friendly and courteous. The warm friendly atmosphere puts you immediately at ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs! I recommend this practice to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was my first visit to Riverfront Dental. From the time I stepped my foot into the waiting room, the staff was friendly and efficient. Then meeting the doctor and assistant, and dental hygienist I found everyone with a smile on their face! I can truly say that I felt very comfortable and would recommend their office to all my friends.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent on all areas!
D
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional & friendly
Riverfront has always made me comfortable in their office & trusting in the competence of their staff. In my first visit since the advent of COVID-19, they lived up to & exceeded my expectations. I saw Amanda & Dr K, who are always very friendly, understanding & take time to answer any questions or review any issues.
A
3 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
Initial visit was pleasant, as was the staff. I found Dr Rella thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Very clean environment.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and quality care.
Had to have a filling replaced and it was diagnosed and replaced in less than an hour. Well done!