Riverfront Dental Care

Dentist

117 East Water Street

Toms River, NJ 08753

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional..friendly...
I had my 6 month cleaning and the hygienist was thorough...friendly and offered some helpful information. I then saw Dr.K and she, as always, makes my visit so pleasant! I recently moved so my trip to the office is over an hour. Her overall way makes me feel so comfortable and i know she's the best at what she does! Worth the trip!!!!😁
C
3 days ago
Exceptional Service
The entire staff at Riverfront Dental is professional, friendly, and helpful. Dr. Rella is the absolute best. Joan, the hygienist I see, is highly skilled and a very sweet person. If it's possible to have a relaxing experience while having your teeth cleaned, Joan would be the person to make it happen. I've never had a bad experience there. I highly recommend it!
E
3 days ago
Excellent as always.
K
4 days ago
very professional
the staff and Dr Rella are very professional and always have a great experience at River Front Dental. had a cleaning with Julie today, very professional. would recommend River Front Dental to friends and family.
K
1 week ago
Five Star Plus rating!
Be specific: Ladies in front office were Professional an polite. Wendy was very helpful an made me feel right at home. Dr. Kazanjian ...Professional..the best dentist I have been to yet.... Betty Weinstein Memorial Dental award says it all. Be truthful: All that I write here is truthful. Be polite an constructive: Nothing has a bigger impact on your Dental practice than customer satisfaction. Every increase in satisfaction rating translates directly into more people who need professional dental care and positive word of mouth attracts even more people.
D
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience when I visited Riverfront Dental. The office is very nice and the view is spectacular. Dr. Kazjanian is very kind and patient. She is also very particular with her work.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Service ... as always!
Camille is fabulous! I was fitted for tooth whitening system and she is always a pleasure; gracious, professional, personable, and highly skilled in her work. Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr K is wonderful! Very caring and pleasant. So happy she is part of the team!
L
3 weeks ago
Sweet, efficient and effective
I've been going to Riverfront my whole life. My usual hygienist knows me and asks how my family is when I see her every six months. If they are booked up for the week I want, they will watch out for cancellations and call me to try to accommodate. Everything about them is kind and considerate, and I've never had a painful moment with my teeth! Any cavities have been caught so early that I often don't even need a shot to numb the area for them to fill them.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality professional Service in tranquil setting
I had my cleaning with Julie this morning. She is oustanding in her specialty as a hygenist. I saw Dr. K for the 1st time and i am very impressed. She too was thorough, respectful. Kind and informative. This has consistently been my experience at Riverfront. Kim, Laurie, Melissa and Betty at the front office are wonderful to deal with. Don't hesitate to use Riverfront. They will put you at ease and provide excellent services. No wonder they are recognized as NJ Top Dentists.