Riverfront Dental Designs

Dentist

1590 Little Raven Street Suite 200

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
Shelby, the hygienist I was lucky to have care for me for my visit, put me at ease. She was very knowledgeable and expertly helped me through some anxiety I was having. Dr Hall is always skillful and timely. The two together really made the experience synergistic for me. I actually look forward to coming again for routine care and cleaning. Thank you Riverfront Dental.
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
I've been a patient at Riverfront Dental Designs almost from the time they first opened their office. They are consistently professional, talented, and pleasant. The office is beautiful and their equipment is state of the art. One by one, my family has followed me there and we will continue to go see Dr. Hall and his team on a regular basis. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone who has teeth :)
L
1 month ago
Friendly staff and comfortable environment. Dr. Hall is very professional along with the staff. Dr. Everyone there is very efficient! Thank you
K
1 month ago
Love Dr. Hall and his staff!
I found Dr. Hall when the dentist I'd had for almost 30 years retired. Having never had to visit another dentist in my life I was nervous, but no need! It's been a few years now and I'm so happy to have found him and his talented crew of hygienists!
R
1 month ago
Always Excellent
I have been a patient at Riverfront Dental for 4+ years, and have always been treated very well.
C
2 months ago
Riverfront Dental Designs - Excellent Dental Care
Dr Brandon Hall is meticulous in dentistry and he had the latest technology as well as the most professional staff - from the front desk to the hygienists to the dental assistants...everyone works in conjunction to provide the best in dental care. The office is conveniently located with plenty of street parking and is a pleasant atmosphere. I highly recommend
L
3 months ago
My teeth look great!
I had a super day at River Front Dental, friendly service , painless.
J
3 months ago
Your Friendly Neighborhood Dentist
1. Friendly and personal, 2. Thorough, 3. Efficient and friendly, 4. Nice place, well kept, 5. Adds up to: you want to come back!
J
4 months ago
I would never change my Dentist again
Riverfront Dental is like a scared person't dream of a dental office. The staff is super friendly and accomodating to my needs. I have and would continue to recommend them to anyone.
D
4 months ago
great work with my son!