Riverfront Dental Designs

Dentist

1590 Little Raven Street Suite 200

Denver, CO 80202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I would never change my Dentist again
Riverfront Dental is like a scared person't dream of a dental office. The staff is super friendly and accomodating to my needs. I have and would continue to recommend them to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
great work with my son!
I
1 month ago
Great service, can't complain one bit!
Had my third or fourth visit today, this time for regular periodic maintenance. Definitely recommend this practice, everyone is great and makes me feel comfortable. Service seems terrific, I chose them for their close location to where I live but would recommend for anyone.
R
1 month ago
Excellent!
Had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Probably the first one of my dentists I have ever liked.
H
2 months ago
Mixed experience for the worse
The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Customer experience on check-in is modern and streamlined. After discussing my situation with Dr. Hall and support staff I was excited for the recommendation they gave me as it was a first of its kind after a year of problems (that I was very straightforward about). My experience became an uncomfortable one when I was confronted instead of educated by Dr. Hall. Shaming tactics were used whereas anything else would have been more helpful. I am an older, successful professional and information instead of a male scolding would have been more professional.
R
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
Excellent first patient in visit.
R
2 months ago
First Appointment
My first appointment went really well. Very kind, knowledgeable. Prices are really fair. Thanks! Ryan
J
3 months ago
Very good experience!
I came to Riverfront for a second opinion after a bad experience at another local dentist. I had doubts that my teeth/gums were as bad as they were saying. Dr. Hall listened to what they had recommended, heard my concerns, did his exam, and then made his recommendations. I feel like I am in good hands! They were even able to fit me in that same afternoon for my cleaning and to replace my fillings. I wasn't too excited about 2 1/2 hours of dental work, but honestly it was not nearly as bad as I feared. They checked in with me throughout to make sure I was ok and were great at letting me know how things were going. I will be back!
L
4 months ago
Calming office
Everyone makes you feel comfortable if you are nervous about going to the dentist.
I
4 months ago
Quality service and great team
I recently had a crown dislodge in my mouth, the first time that's ever happened, and decided to look for a dentist downtown close to where I live. I contacted Riverfront, they were very helpful but said they couldn't get me in till the following week. Soon after they contacted me and said they had a cancellation and could see me right away, which was great for the situation. I ended up getting the crown fixed, followed shortly after with a full teeth clean and cavity filling, not how I wanted to spend my week but both were overdue and after the experience I'm thoroughly impressed with this practice. Everyone was very personable and made me feel welcome and comfortable. They seem like a really great team and the work performed was excellent and comfortable. I highly recommend for anyone, particularly those who like a central location, a clean, modern office and professional, easy-going staff.