Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

301 Riverfront Blvd.

Suite 2

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverfrontsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Root canal on my 3 year old
Dr. Simchi just did a root canal on my 3 year old daughter without needing to put her to sleep! He was very patient with her the entire procedure. I really have huge concerns about putting my kids to sleep and I’m glad Dr. Simchi considered my concerns and did not do what was more convenient and easier for him i.e., sedating my child. So glad we found him!
T
4 days ago
Highly recommended for 1st time visit!
Excellent doctor, excellent service, very pleasant staffs, cant say enough about the overall awesome experience! All the exceptional reviews below have been validated.
D
6 days ago
A+
Never had anyone come close to the standards and friendliness at riverfront. My kids love it and push me to take them:)
P
6 days ago
this place is fastantic!! the best pediatric dentics ever!! my son didn't want to leave.Amazin team 100% recommended!!
S
3 weeks ago
This place is the best. Last time we had Dr. Simchi and today I meet Dr. Cohen. Both of them are lovely I'm glad we found riverfront pediatrics.
L
1 month ago
efficient right on schedule gr8 atmosphere
dr. is always all smiles and full of surprises. hes known for his tricks and every1 loves him
S
1 month ago
high quality services..
Best dentist ever and amazing team...thanks so much..
E
2 months ago
Best Pediatric dentist ever!
Dr. Simchi and staff go above and beyond with their service. I have actually worked in the dental field for over 40 years and Dr Simchi is the best there is! He is kind, caring and compassionate. He immediately puts your child at ease. Highly recommend this office!!
B
2 months ago
The Rumors Are True
Dr. Simchi is the pot of gold at the end of the pediatric dental rainbow:) ~Blessed that we found him~
A
2 months ago
Exceptional first visit!
My 5 year old’s first time to the dentist. Starting from making the appointment, the receptionists are very courteous, professional and very efficient. The office is very kid friendly. My daughter has been scared to go the dentist.. but upon entering the office, she became less nervous and everyone and everything in the office put her at ease. Dr. Is great! Greeted my daughter with magic tricks. Him and dental hygienist Are very gentle and conscious of every word they will use during the procedures. The office is clean and modern and equipments are high tech. I’m glad I found this place. My daughter came home with a smile, bragging to every family member about her first trip to the dentist. Thank you riverfront dentistry team. Looking forward to my daughter’s next appointment.