Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

301 Riverfront Blvd.

Suite 2

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

riverfrontsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best place for a child's first dentist visit
My two-and-a-half-year-old son was reluctant to open his mouth or brush his teeth. I wasn't sure how this appointment would go but after seeing how much fun my son had there and how much he enjoyed spending time with Dr. S I can't wait to take him back. Now he's excited about brushing his teeth and opening his mouth for the dentist to see inside.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentist & staff
I am so thankful to have found a dentist like Dr. Simichi! Dr. S makes sure that each child is comfortable! What other dentist do you know does magic tricks?! He takes the time to talk and explain everything that is being done. Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly! Both my children can’t wait to go back! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants their child to have a wonderful dental experience!
M
3 weeks ago
The BEST
Hands down Best dentist in the world! The reason why I choose to drive my 5 year old daughter over an hour away for her appointments! Dr. Simichi's approach, techniques, knowledge, and kindness has changed our lives and had such a positive influence on my daughter! She talks about being a dentist like Dr. Simichi and of course has to have the same office!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality Personal care! Amazing dentist, staff and office!
Finding a dentist that combines old fashioned personal care & attention with modern updated treatment in a clean, beautiful child friendly facility is a rarity. For us, Dr Simchi was truly a G-d send. My 4 1/2 yr old needed quite a lot of work and I needed a dentist who cares, who I can trust, & who makes the best decisions based on his little patients, but really!. Dr Simchi is all that and more! He is amazing with the kids, listens and answers to concerns, patiently. His wife, Rochi at the front desk is super nice and caring. All of my visits so far, were pleasant, stress-free, and fun for the kids. I Couldn’t be more relieved and happier!
L
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Simchi is a blessing! He has been my daughter’s dentist since her kindergarten years.
J
1 month ago
Great pediatric dental office
Everyone at Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry is friendly , nice and profesional. The ladies at the front desk are very hospitable and super helpful with insurance issues. The office is very clean and bright. There is a large fish tank and other fun stuff to keep your children occupied. Dr. Simchi and his assistant have been very gentle and patient with my 7 year old son. The last dental office I took my son to was like an assembly line. The assitant did everything and was impatient with my son, and the dentist came at the end and bearly looked at his teeth. Dr. Simchi was with my son at every step of both his visits .He is a natural at dealing with children. Oh yeah , he is a great magician as well, I think your kids will love him too.We definitely found a pediatric dental office that is assume.
Y
2 months ago
If you have to go to the dentist....
Dr Simchi and Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry is the place to go! Pain free treatments, friendly staff, they have definitely mastered the concept of making the dentist visit fun!
T
2 months ago
Excellent
My son would not open his mouth for other dentists, including pediatric dentists. Dr. Simchi is patient with a lot of tricks up his sleeve and it worked! Success! Worth the long drive.
A
3 months ago
Amazing!
After taking my kids to Dr. Simchi of Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry I know I have found the best! High quality, amazing care and my kids are all happy to go back every time. No matter how many fillings they need they never complain about going to the dentist because it is such a pleasant experience. The facility is beautifully decorated and very clean with lots of entertainment for the kids! Couldn’t ask for more!
N
4 months ago
This dentist was awesome!