Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

301 Riverfront Blvd.

Suite 2

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Open Today By Appointment

riverfrontsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Top Notch Overall Experience
First dentist visit for my son and it was great, not one complaint! Staff was great, accommodating the time and date of visit. Friendly and welcoming. Office is customized for kids to excellence. And most importantly, Dentist was super friendly, greeted my son in the waiting room and made him feel extra comfortable! Did great job and very knowledgeable. what a great experience. Very happy.
S
1 week ago
the best pediatric dentist
1st the place is amazing..my 2 years old enjoy every moment...the Dr.keep playing with him while taking pictures and cleaning the teeth...answered all my questions..recommend him to all my friends
S
2 weeks ago
Modern office, excellent customer service, kid friendly doctors and staff
My kids loved their experience there. As soon as we walked in, they loved the waiting room and went straight to play on the iPads while I checked in. The wait to be seen was minimal. The hygienist was friendly and easy going, and my kids were thrilled to watch videos while their teeth were being cleaned. The office staff, dentist and hygienist work well together, giving the visit a very cohesive, friendly feeling. The dentist explained what he was looking for and at in kid friendly terms, and why he takes certain approaches for long term health of the teeth. The equipment used is modern and technologically impressive. The kids got coins for the toy machine at the end of the visit, and the staff told them to each take a small bottle of water from the fridge in the waiting room since it was a 90+ degree weather day. Great experience end to end.
L
1 month ago
professional and kid friendly!
after arriving over half hr late, the receptionist was all smiles and helpful doctor simche was like ur coming from far I wouldn't not see u!!! the waiting area is full of fun activity for the kids!!!! they would prefer going to dentist over going swimming these days!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
thank you!
thank you so much for making from first visit such a great adventure!
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly and painless
My son had to have his tooth pulled but since he already trusts Dr. Simchi (this is his 2nd visit) he was fearless! His magic tricks always get my son’s attention off of his tooth!
A
2 months ago
My toddler chipped his tooth... what an amazing experience.
I wasn’t expecting to go to the dentist for a little while from now but my 21 month old son chipped a baby tooth. After I reviewed posts from a trusted Facebook moms page, I chose Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry in Elmwood Park. I called today at 10 and was able to get an apt at 12. The drive there was easy (off of River Rd, easy from Rt 80 or Rt 46), parking was ample, the waiting room pristine (before we got there 🤣) The staff was accommodating as my tot was trying to also get my attention. As I was filling out the paperwork, Dr. Simchi came out to the waiting room to introduce himself to my son. He took him 2 minutes later. We sat together on the chair. Instead of a bright light overhead (at any adult dentist) there was a TV. I hate to say it but....I was so VERY thankful for that. After we found an episode of Blippi, we were cooking with gas. **After he verified the root isn’t exposed or clearly impacted (the reason for our visit) he went through EVERY possibility that could be done to address this and what might possibly happen in the future and any issues to look out for.** I’m gonna skip telling what we decided because the most important part was the sentence right before this one. I left feeling empowered and relieved even though my wiggly guy was at a brand new experience. The place is bright, spotless and gorgeous! The waiting room has appropriate toys and a tech tablet center. Each service room has its own wallpaper, a turtle and a dolphin room. The floor has interesting visual treatments as well. Honestly, go see Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry- Eyal Simchi, DMD.
C
2 months ago
Amazing experience!!
I recently took my two year old twins for their first dentist appointment with Dr. Simchi and I cannot believe they did so well!! The entire appointment was a wonderful experience. As soon as you walk through the door you see that the main focus of the practice is to make your child feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you so much for your hard work!
S
2 months ago
What an experience!!!
My son is afraid of drs! He didn’t want to go but as soon as we got there everything changed!! The staff are soo friendly and they make u feel comfortable! Dr. Simchi is truley the greatest!! He knows how to interact with the kids and he knows how to make them less stress! When we were done with our visit my son didn’t want to leave!! He’s counting the days till he has to go back!!! Love this place!!
E
2 months ago
great visit
Love going to Riverfront Dentistry. Dr. Simchi and his staff are very friendly and make sure the kids are happy and comfortable.