Riverfront Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

301 Riverfront Blvd.

Suite 2

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Open Today By Appointment

riverfrontsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Amazing experience!!
I recently took my two year old twins for their first dentist appointment with Dr. Simchi and I cannot believe they did so well!! The entire appointment was a wonderful experience. As soon as you walk through the door you see that the main focus of the practice is to make your child feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you so much for your hard work!
S
2 weeks ago
What an experience!!!
My son is afraid of drs! He didn’t want to go but as soon as we got there everything changed!! The staff are soo friendly and they make u feel comfortable! Dr. Simchi is truley the greatest!! He knows how to interact with the kids and he knows how to make them less stress! When we were done with our visit my son didn’t want to leave!! He’s counting the days till he has to go back!!! Love this place!!
E
2 weeks ago
great visit
Love going to Riverfront Dentistry. Dr. Simchi and his staff are very friendly and make sure the kids are happy and comfortable.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional
We all had a great time. Dr Simchi can keep any patient laughing and smiling while their teeth are being drilled. A truly amazing experience!
O
1 month ago
Great dentist fast service friendly staff
I would recommend this dentist to anyone. He is amazing and is great with children. His staff is awesome. I always feel so welcomed.
F
1 month ago
Amazing!!
We had an amazing experience at Riverfront Pediatric Dentist today! My son never liked the dentist till today! He loved the magic tricks and the fun office! I love how clean his teeth look. Highly recommend this practice!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Simchi and his staff are incredible. I can’t say enough about how wonderful they were with my son. He always had a fear of the dentist which made it very difficult in the past. We are so glad we found Riverfront. They create a very fun and gentle Environement that makes kids feel very comfortable and removes many fears they may have.
S
1 month ago
BEST PLACE FOR CHILDS FIRST TIME VISIST.
Took my 3 year old son for the first time to see the dentist He LOVED it what a great experience.Doctor Simchi is amazing with kids. The office is very clean and inviting they even have a beautiful fish tank. The staff is also super friendly. Im so happy i chose to take my son there.
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I can’t say enough about how pleased I am that we decided to go to this dentist.. my son can’t wait to go back. If it were up to him he’d go once a week to see all the magic tricks and laugh with Dr. Simchi.. he think he’s so funny! He truly is amazing with kids!
S
2 months ago
Amazing experience. My son asked if we can come back!!!!